Bookmark

Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A pirate’s been executed, and the Baron takes a hostage to ensure you’ll help him track down the treasure he left behind. Only it’s not the plunder he’s looking for…

Based on the true story of a famous pirate, Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart takes you on a rollicking adventure as you track down a pirate’s treasure and find out what really happened between him and the Baroness.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to discover the lovers’ secrets
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Try the available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 883 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition 4.1 5 69 69
SHIVER ME TIMBERS, WHAT A GREAT GAME! I really enjoyed playing this game!The artwork alone is so stunning, I was mesmerized. I loved that this game was based on true events. It made the adventure that much more interesting to me. You can change your level of difficulty anytime during the game, and if you're stuck and click on the hint button, you are shown where you need to be, as well as having the ability to go there by clicking on that hint visual. I did not use the strategy guide once. The whole game including the bonus took about 41/2 hours to complete. The bonus is a continuation of the storyline, and fit perfectly in with the story. My only complaint is that a lot of things were hard to place, and I got frustrated trying to get them on just the right spot. Other then that I thought the game was a joy to play. September 4, 2013
excellent everything best about this game same like nightmares from deep sea, well done big fish August 31, 2013
Aye Matey This One's a Keeper! What fun I had playing this game. The graphics were good and the music was fun and enjoyable; it made me want to get up and dance a jig. The storyline was wonderful, but the funny thing is that it could almost be a prequel to Mercy at the Gallows..another good game. They offered 3 levels of play and I chose casual as I always do. The game play is very logical, there is no confusion what to do, or where to go next. There is almost no back and forth and running around lost. You get a journal to keep track of things in and a wonderful map. The hint button is very helpful. The HOS could be traded for a match 3 game but I had so much fun in the HOS I never did. There is a silhouette HOS inside of each HOS, that was fun! The puzzles were easy and fun; I didn't skip one of them. Okay what that means is for a lot of you is that there will not be enough challenge in this game. It was easy but I really liked it and really recommend this one. September 5, 2013
Excellent Game, Mate This game had an engaging story with a good amount of challenge. The animation was well done and the music fit the atmosphere. The only slightly annoying thing was there were a lot of HOP's. I'm not a big fan of them. That aside, this would be a great game to play over summer. April 3, 2014
Yo Ho Ho and a barrel of fun! What a great adventure! I loved this game. Eipix really did a great job with this one. I even enjoyed reading the credits at the end. Cute! If you want variety and great flow, this is the game for you. Artwork/graphics are dark in some areas of the HOS but you will find everything. Finding objects and utilizing them with other objects was cool. Some of the puzzles were tricky but not terribly hard. You had quite a variety of things to do and once you were done with the scene you pretty much moved on. It was quick and flowing and extremely clever. I loved the characters, the VOS, the storyline, the music. The special effects and music were neat and fun. There are other games out there that may offer more in the graphics and special effects departments, but I have to commend the developers on this one! Kudos to everyone! So much fun! I highly recommend it. November 16, 2013
AHOY! and buckle the hatches I'm not an expert but for me this was an ideal game. Not too frustrating which allows me to keep track of the story easier and not looking at the SG or skipping. This game is a lot more relaxing and more fun than I've had game playing in quite awhile. The graphics are wonderful, supports my full screen and the VO's are done nicely. Everything works smoothly and the map is nice because it has the realistic pictures included. Try it!!! October 13, 2013
Delightful - but very easy?. :) Review of the completed game: This time, Eipix did a good job again!! Very detailed and clear graphics, marvellous cutscenes, characters are very good animated. Intriguing story? Facts: 3 modes to choose from (changeable during the game), 5 chapters plus bonus-chapter, lockable inventory, map shows you available action and takes you there, direction giving hint, respectively opens a portal for fast travel, strategy guide doesn?t follow your progress, detailed journal. There are 17 hidden-object-scenes (only 1 played twice) in the main-game plus 5 in the bonus-chapter. All slightly interactive from list plus 1 item, indicated in green, which can be zoomed in providing an additional Silhouette-HOS. You may switch into match-3 instead of playing HOS. 16 minigames to play in the maingame plus 4 in the bonus-chapter. Every single one on the easy side, like Sudoku, Slider, Rotation, Memory, Puzzles, direct light beams? Mentionable Extras: 45 map-pieces hidden in every scene, achievements, replayable hidden-object-scenes and minigames. With the end of the main-game (took me about 3,5 hrs in the 2nd mode), the boy isn?t rescued yet? The bonus-chapter (1 hr) is continuing the main-story. Oh, how I love Pirate-themed games! Though this one is very, very easy, it provides a lot of fun!!! :) August 31, 2013
Ony TwoThings Keep This From Five Stars - Review Of Completed Game STORY: You take on the role of a detective and the game begins with an outstanding cut scene of a boy running towards a crowd of people as a famous pirate is about to be hung because a baron is jealous of him. He found out, that his wife once belonged to the pirate. He still thinks the relationship isn't over and kidnaps the young boy and just before the hanging of the famous pirate and kidnapping of the boy the pirate taunts the crowd with his pendant to find the treasure and the young boy catches it and gives it to you. Your adventure now begins as you have to find the treasure to save the boy from the baron. 5 CHAPTERS WIDESCREEN: YES VOICE OVERS: YES along with incorporation of live actors into the visuals. 3 PLAY MODES: You can switch at any time. Insane mode since that's what I played there are no sparkles however black bar tips. Hint/Skip are not available.So since I didn't use them I can't comment on them. JOURNAL: Keeps track of your progress and also list objectives. Objectives also pop up on screen. MAP: I just checked to see if it's transporter which it is however I didn't use it at all. HOS: 17 scenes (only 1 played twice). The ones in white color are word list. Green color are a "zoom in" with silhouettes inside each one. Red color are the interactive ones. You can also switch at any time and play Match 3. INVENTORY: You do have to combine some items to be able to use them. MINI GAMES: There are 16. The usual run of the mill. All I found to be on the easy side and didn't skip any of them. ENDING: This does NOT come to a satisfactory conclusion. The bonus chapter is definitely needed. BONUS CHAPTER: This continues the story and is very well done. Some new locations and some from the main game. 4 HOS and 3 mini games. Objects are found by silhouette and word list. They are interactive. CE EXTRAS: Bonus chapter, strategy guide, achievements/collectibles, HOS and mini games, making of, and other fluff. GAME LENGTH: Main: 4 1/2 hrs. Bonus: 1 hr. no hints, no skipping, no use of map. OVERALL IMPRESSION: Wow! What an amazing story. I love pirate stories. I really enjoyed this story a lot especially since it's based on true historical events and was totally engrossed in the game right from the get go with the opening cut scene and the boy running towards the crowd. This really held my interest to the very end. The graphics, cut scenes, characters voice overs, (especially the live actors in the visuals) just superb for me. While I found this to be a very easy game as I didn't use any hints or skips but this was sure A LOT of fun. Lots to do and places to go. So why the 4 stars? There are black bar tips on what is supposed to be the hardest mode and even more important than that the bonus chapter is needed to finish the main game otherwise I would of rated this 5 stars with no hesitation if the main game ended with a conclusion and the bonus chapter be just that. A BONUS chapter. If I wouldn't of enjoyed this game that much this would of got 3 stars at the very best from me with no recommendation. Thanks Big Fish for the sale and to the developer for an overall excellent game but please stop with the chopping off the ending of the main game and the black bar tips on the hardest mode.Just provide a custom mode and let us choose the options we want and then have it apply to the game. As always, give it a whirl and decide for yourself. August 31, 2013
Devs, more like this PLEASE!!! No cursed artifacts, no ghosts or goblins, no vampires - just a really good story and a fun game. Loved the story, graphics, music, gameplay. I like games with achievements so I can challenge myself to do better each time I play. I like the option of the match 3 game within the HOS so I don't have to use hints. Really like the journal in the trophy room that tells the background and the facts that inspired the story. The only thing is I found it a bit short (but maybe that's because I enjoyed it so much the time flew by) and in the easy mode it was REALLY easy. But I will play again in the other 2 modes and hopefully it will be more challenging. September 2, 2013
Beautifull but really too easy ! Good game, with beautifull graphics, a lot of things to do, but really too easy. So I think it'll be OK for beginners. September 2, 2013
31-40 of 69 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition

What happens when the heart turns against itself?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.