Bookmark

Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A pirate’s been executed, and the Baron takes a hostage to ensure you’ll help him track down the treasure he left behind. Only it’s not the plunder he’s looking for…

Based on the true story of a famous pirate, Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart takes you on a rollicking adventure as you track down a pirate’s treasure and find out what really happened between him and the Baroness.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to discover the lovers’ secrets
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Try the available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 883 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition 4.1 5 72 72
Wait for the SE I did like this rather short game and found the HOGs a bit different. It is good when they do a twist to the usual instead of the same old thing. We help a woman find a hanged pirate's treasure to save the life of a boy. The usual type storyline that I ignore. There are three parts to this story and then we get to repeat half of it for the CE bonus part. I don't know why I bother getting the CE as the bonus game is incredibly short and is over before you can really get into it. I guess others like the bells and whistles, but if you just like to play stick with the SE of the games offered. September 17, 2013
Too easy for CE calibre After reading the other reviews i had high hopes for this game. And it was a well done game, with stunning graphics and a fair story line. It also had all the extras that come with the CE versions. However it was simply too easy. Easy to the point of boring. I didn't use the hint button or the Strategy Guide the whole game. In fact I don't recall pausing to think at all throughout the game. My guess would be more suited to someone around 10 years of age - which is too young for the topic matter...mainly affairs of the heart. Which is a shame as it could have been a good game, but the easiness of it had my mind wandering to other things which resulted in losing interest. I do recommend this game as it was well done, however strongly suggest the SE version.... September 9, 2013
Too easy and too short... The game took under 6 hours to play...and was a bit too easy. If you get this game, play at a harder level September 6, 2013
Too easy for a Collector's Edition PROS: Beautiful graphics, great animations, intriguing characters. Overall a very enjoyable game. CONS: Not very challenging, and the Collector's Edition's bonus chapter was neither complex nor long enough to justify spending the extra cash. It finished off the story arc, but did little else to improve on a Standard Edition experience. Effectively all you did was gather enough items to patch up the boat to sail home! I bought this game because the artwork is so good, particularly in the representation of the characters. Really beautifully done. I'd played Eipix's 'Myths of the World: Chinese Healer CE' and enjoyed it very much and 'Sea of Lies' is just as good. Also just as easy! Hints are excellent, and I appreciate that 'active' areas close off once all the items have been found. I'll play it again sometime because I enjoyed the ambience and graphics so much, but not because of the plot (which was a bit too simple for my taste) nor the gameplay (which was a bit easy even for me!). Also my pc fan ran high throughout the game, which rather wrecked my enjoyment of the fine music and sound effects. September 21, 2013
CUTE, EXTREMELY EASY, GREAT GAME FOR BEGINNERS REVIEW BASED ON DEMO ON INSANE MODE This game is beautiful. I loved the graphics. It appears to be a beginner's game. Even on the Insane level it told me exactly what to do and how to do it. The game will happily hold your hand and guide you through the adventure. The IHOS are super easy with the objects being large and right in front of you. The mini games are also very easy and won't cause you any frustration. The plot is pretty cool, I thought. The music is upbeat and light-hearted which fits the game well. If you are an intermediate or advanced player, I would recommend trying the demo before you buy. If you're like me, you won't find much challenge and won't need to go past the one hour demo. BUT if you're new to this genre, or you like an easier game,this is the game for you. Enjoy! September 1, 2013
EASY game... Warning - for beginners! The game would have been great if I were 12 years old. In this case CE should stand for Children's Edition. I don't really have any complaints about the game itself, but I certainly would not have bought it if I had known beforehand how easy the puzzles were. Probably I would recommend it for beginners, but certainly not for an experienced gamer. September 15, 2013
Very easy game If your looking for a game you can play while multitasking or after a hard day at work and you just want to veg, than this is the one. I played it on the hardest level and never really had to think except once. Even than I was right, the game just wouldn't do what it was supposed to do. My hubby had the same trouble in the same spot. My husband likes easy games, which is why we purchased this one, but I have to tell you, half way through, he left the room and I changed his game to a more difficult level. He never noticed. SPOILER ALERT: DON'T READ IF YOU DON'T WHAT THIS CLUE: The part where the game seems to not want to do it's thing is where you are supposed to create a torch. Just keep doing the obvious thing. Eventually the "cloth" will stick to the "pole". September 7, 2013
Way too easy!!!! The best thing about this game was the graphics. No challenge to the game even on advance mode. Too many HOS for my taste. I found myself getting bored during game play. Did not even bother with the bonus game. I am glad I paid half price for this game. I would recommend this game for beginners. September 1, 2013
A bit boring.... I played the trial hour, and that was enough for me. The music drove me mad, and the voices weren't that great either. The Irish accent wasn't very authentic. There are way too many HOS (albeit it interactive), and it was this that spoiled it for me. Also very little to do in each location, and game play very linear. The graphics were a bit fuzzy too. I played advanced mode, and even then so much hand holding. I never once had to fathom anything out for myself. This coupled with the recurring HOS made the game all a bit dull. August 31, 2013
Ok Game I was actually really excited to see this game released since epix normally has pretty good games. The graphics were good, the music was not irritating, however I discovered a major glitch in one hidden object portions that kept locking up my whole computer. I had to finally skip it after five trys I even unistalled and reinstalled the game. I played the match three to gain the needed item the rest of the game played well. However I found it too short, close to the same story of another game I have played in fact pretty dead on just a different setting. I liked the HOS's within the HOS's and I liked the scenery but for the price I expected something longer. It's ok but I am glad I bought it on a weekend sale. September 2, 2013
51-60 of 72 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition

What happens when the heart turns against itself?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.