Bookmark

Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

A pirate’s been executed, and the Baron takes a hostage to ensure you’ll help him track down the treasure he left behind. Only it’s not the plunder he’s looking for…

Based on the true story of a famous pirate, Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart takes you on a rollicking adventure as you track down a pirate’s treasure and find out what really happened between him and the Baroness.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Play the bonus game to discover the lovers’ secrets
  • Get soundtracks, wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Try the available Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 883 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition 4.1 5 69 69
CUTE, EXTREMELY EASY, GREAT GAME FOR BEGINNERS REVIEW BASED ON DEMO ON INSANE MODE This game is beautiful. I loved the graphics. It appears to be a beginner's game. Even on the Insane level it told me exactly what to do and how to do it. The game will happily hold your hand and guide you through the adventure. The IHOS are super easy with the objects being large and right in front of you. The mini games are also very easy and won't cause you any frustration. The plot is pretty cool, I thought. The music is upbeat and light-hearted which fits the game well. If you are an intermediate or advanced player, I would recommend trying the demo before you buy. If you're like me, you won't find much challenge and won't need to go past the one hour demo. BUT if you're new to this genre, or you like an easier game,this is the game for you. Enjoy! September 1, 2013
Too easy and too short... The game took under 6 hours to play...and was a bit too easy. If you get this game, play at a harder level September 6, 2013
EASY game... Warning - for beginners! The game would have been great if I were 12 years old. In this case CE should stand for Children's Edition. I don't really have any complaints about the game itself, but I certainly would not have bought it if I had known beforehand how easy the puzzles were. Probably I would recommend it for beginners, but certainly not for an experienced gamer. September 15, 2013
Very easy game If your looking for a game you can play while multitasking or after a hard day at work and you just want to veg, than this is the one. I played it on the hardest level and never really had to think except once. Even than I was right, the game just wouldn't do what it was supposed to do. My hubby had the same trouble in the same spot. My husband likes easy games, which is why we purchased this one, but I have to tell you, half way through, he left the room and I changed his game to a more difficult level. He never noticed. SPOILER ALERT: DON'T READ IF YOU DON'T WHAT THIS CLUE: The part where the game seems to not want to do it's thing is where you are supposed to create a torch. Just keep doing the obvious thing. Eventually the "cloth" will stick to the "pole". September 7, 2013
Way too easy!!!! The best thing about this game was the graphics. No challenge to the game even on advance mode. Too many HOS for my taste. I found myself getting bored during game play. Did not even bother with the bonus game. I am glad I paid half price for this game. I would recommend this game for beginners. September 1, 2013
A bit boring.... I played the trial hour, and that was enough for me. The music drove me mad, and the voices weren't that great either. The Irish accent wasn't very authentic. There are way too many HOS (albeit it interactive), and it was this that spoiled it for me. Also very little to do in each location, and game play very linear. The graphics were a bit fuzzy too. I played advanced mode, and even then so much hand holding. I never once had to fathom anything out for myself. This coupled with the recurring HOS made the game all a bit dull. August 31, 2013
Ok Game I was actually really excited to see this game released since epix normally has pretty good games. The graphics were good, the music was not irritating, however I discovered a major glitch in one hidden object portions that kept locking up my whole computer. I had to finally skip it after five trys I even unistalled and reinstalled the game. I played the match three to gain the needed item the rest of the game played well. However I found it too short, close to the same story of another game I have played in fact pretty dead on just a different setting. I liked the HOS's within the HOS's and I liked the scenery but for the price I expected something longer. It's ok but I am glad I bought it on a weekend sale. September 2, 2013
Length too short and way too easy This was an enjoyable game, but the length was too short in comparison to other games. The storyline was interesting, but not the greatest. The baron hanged a well-known pirate. The pirate threw a necklace into the crowd in which a boy catches. The boy gives it to you. You are called in by the baron who wants you to find the treasure of the pirate or else the boy will suffer. You find out from the baroness that the baron wants proof that there was a relationship between the pirate and the baroness. As the game progresses, your crew turns on you wanting the treasure for themselves, and the baroness appears with a different look and you later find out she wanted the treasure for herself. There weren't too many HOS. I didn't care for the HOS in this game for one reason. There is an extra HOS within the HOS itself. Example: you need to pick up the bundle of roses. You click on the roses and a new window pops up. You have to find several objects within the roses before picking up the roses. If you don't like the HOS, you can play a matching game instead, which I liked much better. If you have ever played Bejeweled (on facebook or wherever# or Candy Crush Saga #Facebook#, this matching game is played much like that where you have to move some pieces around to get at least 3 matching things. There sometimes are bombs that explode when matched in which items around it disappear. There are also lightening ones that destroy all items in a "t" form #or cross#. Everytime you get rid of matching items, more falls down from top. Game is pretty easy. The puzzles were way too easy. There was really no challenge in them. The map was very useful since there was a lot of backtracking. It highlights which areas have an immediate task and you can transport yourself there using the map. The bonus play was ok, not a very creative storyline for that. There was quite a few bonus content available #wallpapers, concepts, minigames, bonus game, etc). I did notice that when you are in the main menu of game and you click on extras or some of the other tabs, it seems to take a little longer to load than most games. Length was too short for me. Main game was less than 4 hours. Bonus play was less than 1 hour. September 2, 2013
Avast ye maties! Oh grumble - such a beautiful game, interesting story which I don't usually care about but this one grabbed me. But so easy even on hardest level. I'm disappointed but there are lots of folks who will love it. August 31, 2013
Not my cup of tea! I'm sorry but I personally don't care for these Eipix games. The style and mechanics just seem "cheesy" and not as well developed as compared to Elephant and ERS games. So I don't have much to comment on since I'm automatically turned off once I start to play the demos. I've given them a few tries only to see the same results. Why is it that BF seems to be putting an awful lot of this developer's games out here recently? August 31, 2013
51-60 of 69 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sea of Lies: Mutiny of the Heart Collector's Edition

What happens when the heart turns against itself?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.