Bookmark

League of Light: Dark Omens

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The year is 1866. You've travelled for days to reach a castle hidden deep in the Carpathian Mountains only to discover you've been asked to join the mysterious League of Light, a secret group dedicated to fighting dark forces. You've barely said yes before you're sent on your first mission, to investigate a beast that is terrorizing the mountain village of Sorrow's Well. Is this beast real? Who's behind it? What's really going on in the Dark Lord's castle on the hill? No one ever said being in the League would be easy! Face supernatural beasts in the League of Light: Dark Omens, a dark Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 877 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
League of Light: Dark Omens

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

League of Light: Dark Omens

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

League of Light: Dark Omens 4.6 5 36 36
A most enjoyable game I found this game in every way entertaining and time consuming. It is challenging, but not to the point that you feel you are a total failure, which so often happens in games that become lost in their own confusion. The hidden object games need some thinking and it is well if you can remember where the found items go. I used the hint button only to find my way around when there were too many choices, other than that I could depend on my own memory. A wide variety of scenes, but each section is dealt with before you move on, which means you are not stuck travelling back to the beginning to chase down something you have missed I found it exceptionally diverting and a lot of fun October 26, 2013
Step into the Light I really enjoyed this game. it held my interest throughout. The scenes were very diverse and the graphics were excellent and they had a nice differance from the regular fare. i enjoyed the puzzles. Some were easy and others more challenging but it kept the pace going nicely. It was quite fun and entertaining. October 2, 2013
It kept me playing without stopping And it was an excellent storyline. I loved this one.... I could not stop it.... Very nice audio visual work. Easy puzzles, no use of hint.... I loved the different approach on the Hidden object screens where I had to combine things in order to find new ones. Nice job, fun game. September 22, 2013
one of the best in a long time Excellent game plenty of fun puzzles - I was hooked from start to finish -More like this PLEASE !!!! September 21, 2013
Great game I love a storyline that isn't gory. This was fun, challenging, and entertaining - plus long. Great map and help features. August 26, 2013
Best Game Ever Loved this ! Played the SE and it was super long - worth every penny. Not alot of to and fro, which I love, and whatever travelling is needed can be done through interactive map. Buy this one ! October 12, 2013
Best fun for a long time Wow this game was really good fun. I love the games that have a jump map that tells you where you can do stuff. Great storyline easy to follow. Some of the mini games were easy but i found that they were fun to do. Good clear graphics which was handy on the HO scenes. Some of the HO were interactive which gave a bit of variation to the game. It took me about 5 hours at least to finish the game (i did walk away sometimes with the game on which makes it hard to say exactly the time length) which makes it good value for money. September 10, 2013
League of light dark omes love it, the graphics are great, I even like the spooky music. first game I have really enjoyed playing in a while. like the dark atmosphere and the story keeps your interest, not a hard game to play but fun just the same,this is based on the C.E. A game I will definitely play more than once. August 26, 2013
worthy as a collectors edition So much game play! Really a long, fun game. Excellent. August 26, 2013
Fun! This game was so much fun and smooth I would recommend it. I specially enjoyed the Imp (adorable). Worth of buying CE version. I for one haven't had this much fun in a while. I don't usually rate games but this one really deserved one. -,.,- September 5, 2013
11-20 of 36 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

League of Light: Dark Omens

The mysterious League of Light has chosen you as their newest member. Are you up to your first assignment?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.