Bookmark

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A terrible Iron Lord has descended upon the prosperous nation of Namerial. With the help of a powerful and menacing legion of mechanical soldiers, he has conquered this once thriving state, and it is up to you to escape from prison, reach the base of his fortress and solve the mystery of his dark power! Be the one to face the dark ruler and destroy the source of the Iron Lord’s power. Exciting adventures, true courage and a mysterious world await!

  • Escape to a world of excitement and fantasy!
  • Explore 50 various game locations
  • Earn countless achievements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1838 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord 4.7 5 87 87
An All Round Winning Adventure Game ... Great Graphics, Sound, Voice Bits & Cut Scenes ... I Bought This Game When The First Few Reviews Were In ... And I Am So Glad I Ignored Them ... This Is An Excellent Adventure Game In The True Sense Of The Word Without All That 3D Swirling-Motion And Trudging Around Like A Console Game ... The Whole Story & Game Concept Is Very Appealing With A Nice Mix Of Futuristic/Science Fiction And Timeless Fantasy That Gives A Nice Sense Of Escapism ... I could Think Of Many Movies From The Last 10 To 30 Years That Might Have Inspired Various Elements This Game ... The Story Is Very Well Executed And The Game Length Is More Than Satisfactory ... I View This As CE Value At An SE Price And Is Well Worth It's Full Price Value ... I Would Love To See A Whole Lot More Of Games Like This ... And This One Should Be The First Of A Series, So Come On Devs, Get Cracking ... June 8, 2013
Great Surprise Great game, wonderful graphics, compelling storyline and no HOS! I highly recommend this game. June 6, 2013
WOW, WHAT A GREAT GAME What an awesome game - you will love it. There are Regular and Expert modes of play and an achievements board. You also use the Mindscope to read minds. There are no HOS in this game but plenty of mini-games and believe me they are all great fun. I played them all with a goofy grin on my face (not pretty!). The graphics are great - very clear and easy to see. The music is good - adventure style music. I loved all the characters - each one very eccentric in their own right - but so cute. I had a smile on my face virtually the whole way through the game. I definitely recommend this game. Its a good old fashioned adventure game that can be played by all members of the family - young and old. Go on - buy it and have some fun. February 14, 2014
Wow!! Iron Lord is Incredible!!! This is an Adventure game that should not be missed out on! I have played many many games on Bigfish, but nothing like this. This game took days for me to finish. You will be astouded as you play. Simply the most unique game I have played todate. Unbelievable.....whew!!! August 14, 2013
An enjoyable romp! This game kept me interested till the end and I found it challenging but not onerous. Not quite as tricky as Siberia although the quality is as good. At times, I had to scratch my head and that kept me motivated. Scenes move forward so no long treks back to previous locations. Cut scenes can be skipped if necessary. Mini games were interesting and reasonably challenging. Well worth it!!! August 9, 2013
10 out of 10... BRAVO This game was made by PlayRix, The same people that created Barnyarn, Royal Envoy 2, 4 elements 2 and gardenscapes 2, and I have to say WOW. It was a total surprise as far as game play and story line goes. From the opening scenes of the story to the very end, it just never stops amazing you. Just the mini games are so different than what you are used to playing. There are no HO's in this game, but it doesn't matter once you start playing. Very little backtracking, so no need to refer to your map constantly. It is worth every minute of your time to play. game on gamers August 1, 2013
Fun times... Game was fun. Right length, appropriate difficulty, decent storyline, good puzzle variety. Only criticism would be the poor control in some of the puzzle games, but that's a relatively minor detail. One of the most enjoyable games on Bigfishgames IMO. July 12, 2013
Loved It!!! So tired of HOG's to get the adventure. This is ALL adventure and no scenes to find useless objects. You still have to find objects that are relevant for use later in the chapter/game, but you find them cleverly hidden in the game play...the way it should be! This is a FUN, entertainment package of great colorful scenery, a multitude of characters (that you can use your mind scope on and read their thoughts) and lots of puzzles that are just right, not too hard, not too easy....it is about problem solving, which is what I love!! As an expert player, I don't need the puzzle to be extremely difficult to carry it out, it is the figuring out of the puzzle in the first place that gives me the joy. I also want things to move along quickly, so this game was perfect for me! I also enjoyed having the robot as an assistant...you usually find that in collector's editions, so it was nice to have an "assistant" in a "regular" game. I would love to see more of this type of game as they seem hard to find. Colorful graphics, fantasy type story, and extremely creative chapters where everything was unexpected and delightful to figure out! It was quite by accident that I found this game, and it was because of player reviews that I looked at it. I had a game credit that was almost expired and decided to take a chance on this one and I am so glad I did!! I so recommend this game, especially for those of you who prefer the adventure style which apparently means finding the items you need in the game play instead of finding objects in scenes. Please make more games like this!!! July 10, 2013
great puzzles love this game. full of puzzles you have to figure out to fix machines and things. really fun. I would love to find more like this instead of the same old HOG with a few mini games thrown in.. July 2, 2013
Great game medium challenge & great grapics June 25, 2013
21-30 of 87 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Escape prison, defeat an army of mechanical soldiers and destroy the Iron Lord’s dark power!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.