Bookmark

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A terrible Iron Lord has descended upon the prosperous nation of Namerial. With the help of a powerful and menacing legion of mechanical soldiers, he has conquered this once thriving state, and it is up to you to escape from prison, reach the base of his fortress and solve the mystery of his dark power! Be the one to face the dark ruler and destroy the source of the Iron Lord’s power. Exciting adventures, true courage and a mysterious world await!

  • Escape to a world of excitement and fantasy!
  • Explore 50 various game locations
  • Earn countless achievements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1838 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord 4.7 5 87 87
Great game! This is a well designed and thoroughly enjoyable game. Interesting characters with good VO and with little critters to help you. The story is good and is well told with a journal and an encyclopedia. There isn't a map, but you don't need one. The HINT works well during game play (easy mode). The puzzles are good, and there aren't any HOS. Length of the game seems just right. I highly recommend this game. June 23, 2013
Just Thrilling Can't understand why this one isn't Number one! The graphics and idea for the story were amazing. Like puppetshow but heaps better. Only a SE but there were achievements. I had to hit the forum a few times when I got stuck but all in all the hint button was excellent.All the mechanical ideas instruments and machine men were wonderfully done. Pure adventure so no HOS's. The puzzles were mostly executed in an original way even if the idea was similar to other puzzles. The cut scenes were fabulous. Actors were good and well synced. The music was terrific. All in all an extremely enjoyable game.Thank you Big Fish! June 22, 2013
The Best I've Played Through all the HOG and haunted old houses, this games goes outside the box. Great graphics, great story line and really challenging mini-games. Finally, a game I actually want to play more than once. June 14, 2013
How many games make you laugh out loud? I can't add to the great reviews of those who posted before me, but just stopped by to post because I just finished this game and what a GREAT game! There were many times I'd stop and look at the scene and go "woah" because the graphics were so amazing. There were many times I laughed out loud (those Woobies are a riot!#. I never bother with cut scenes which I find annoying but these were a well done mini-movie that really told a great story. I like Hidden Object games but was SO relieved not to find ONE in this game, but instead I found many new, creative puzzles #the maze with the bugs! Another LOL moment!# This is a great story and almost reminded me of Azada, as far as puzzles go #the original Azada, not the recent uh...I better shut up....). I loved that the game took you from an industrial wasteland to an enchanted forest to other far-flung places, yet it all flowed and made sense. And MAN...I want to see that ending again. What a great perspective and surprize! I am going to replay this ASAP, which again is rare for me. It was that cool. You'll like it! There's a lot to like! My only issue was that the uncle had the voice of a 23 year old, but hey, can't be overly picky. June 11, 2013
More like this, please What a great game. I purchased this game from the devs and thoroughly enjoyed it. Will Big Fish Games have the right to release the Collectors Edition? Fantastic graphics and easy hints. One thing I found with this game is that I didn't need a walkthrough. Love Jim the little robot, who helps with out of reach items. June 7, 2013
Steam Punk Fun! I really enjoyed this game; more adventure than HO. Interesting story, graphics, atmosphere. Has it all! June 5, 2013
Five Stars for Unique Entertaining Adventure Game! Yay! Creative Playrix developed a game obviously enjoyed by HOG lovers as well. Happy to read the much deserved high mark reviews. Always drawn to games involving robots and robotics especially with a sci-fi type flare, this Adventure was made to be enjoyed by gamers of all ages. The 5th star for it's unique and creative story line. Game was cute without being sickening. Thank you Playrix and BFG. See? I'm not always complaining. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- April 9, 2014
Better than many collector's games This game has everything. No map, but not needed. Puzzles are challenging and fun. Movement is easy and logical. Excellent videos. Probably the best non-collectors game I've ever played. January 19, 2014
Excellent Game! An enjoyable play time for this game. The music was also wonderful. December 15, 2013
GREAT FUN FROM THE START I usually have to force myself to listen to the opening dislogue before these kinds of games start but I was intrigued and delighted from the start! The narrator has a good speaking voice and keeps the story moving with needless melodramatic (i.e., BAD) acting. The sounds are terrific -- I love the little robots! And I like being able to use my head in order to figure out what needs to be done next. It 's a good game :) November 24, 2013
31-40 of 87 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Escape prison, defeat an army of mechanical soldiers and destroy the Iron Lord’s dark power!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.