Bookmark

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A terrible Iron Lord has descended upon the prosperous nation of Namerial. With the help of a powerful and menacing legion of mechanical soldiers, he has conquered this once thriving state, and it is up to you to escape from prison, reach the base of his fortress and solve the mystery of his dark power! Be the one to face the dark ruler and destroy the source of the Iron Lord’s power. Exciting adventures, true courage and a mysterious world await!

  • Escape to a world of excitement and fantasy!
  • Explore 50 various game locations
  • Earn countless achievements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1838 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord 4.7 5 87 87
An Old Style Adventure This is a return to classic adventuring. Good scenery, integrated storyline with beautiful cut scenes, varied puzzles, lots of 'find and use' inventory items, and no HOS! Game has two play modes and a helpful hint system. You explore diverse locations that are 'closed' when completed so you do not have to do a lot of traversing in search of items. A definite must for those who do not require searching through junk piles! September 24, 2013
Fantastic Game! Wow! Interesting fantasy storyline and game play. No hidden objects and didn't miss them in the least. There's a little robot helper that adds more charm. It would have been nice to have had a map to navigate but you didn't have to travel too far. This is definitely one of my favorites. September 23, 2013
fantastic! Graphic design in the movies is the best I've seen. Imaginative, fun, good puzzles, good story, highly entertaining. Fantastic monsters! September 12, 2013
master of hidden objects is the best game ever I love it September 4, 2013
All adventure makes for a magically immersive game! I grew up in Namariel, brought up by my uncle Davincino, an inventor of marvelous machines. He told me stories of how beautiful and wondrous Namariel once was, before the Iron Lord and his robotic minions invaded and enslaved us all. We always assumed that the King and Queen had been killed in the invasion, but knew the infant Princess had escaped. One day, Davincino told me the time had come for me to seek out the seer Nostramus, who would instruct me how to deprive the Iron Lord of his powers and return Namariel to its natural beauty and give its citizens back their freedom. Before he could tell me much more, he was kidnapped by the Iron Lord's minions. I knew I had to rescue my uncle before the Iron Lord used his knowledge for evil. Little did I know what surprises were in store for me, and the ways in which my courage, intuition, and skills would be tested. Fortunately, my uncle had trained me well, and provided me with two crucial implements: the Mindscope to read the minds of creatures who cannot verbally communicate, and Jim the 'Bot to help me acquire things out of my reach. And, thusly armed, I set off on the adventure of my life! Being as Namariel had been treated unkindly by the Iron Lord's legions, I managed to scrounge a surprising variety of helpful items amongst the debris of their destruction. A vast number of puzzles ranging from fairly simple to rather complex hindered my progress, but I managed to overcome them all using a combination of my own observational skills and wit, as well as the found objects that littered the landscape. From the twisted tunnels of a floating prison, to the magical forest of the Great Tree, to the Iron Lord's citadel, I relentlessly pursued my destiny. Aided by the kind denizens of Namariel and hindered by the Iron Lord's mechanical minions, I thought only of freeing my uncle and ridding my homeland of the usurper once and for all. Notes: Shaman Games has presented another wondrous adventure with lush graphics, beautiful music, relatable characters, immersive gameplay, and a terrific plot. Namariel Legends is a pleasure to play, a wonderful mixture of magic and technology. From the main menu design to the cutscenes, the production value is high. I truly hope Shaman continues to release pure adventure games, and I highly recommend this one. September 2, 2013
GREAT GAME GREAT FAMILY GAME. Not to hard and not to easy. August 24, 2013
AWESOME..EASILY COULD HAVE BEEN A CE The graphics and idea for the story were amazing. Like puppet show but better. Only a SE but there were achievements. I had to hit the forum a few times when I got stuck but all in all the hint button was excellent.All the mechanical ideas instruments and machine men were wonderfully done. Pure adventure so no HOS's. The puzzles were mostly executed in an original way even if the idea was similar to other puzzles. The cut scenes were fabulous. Actors were good and well synced. The music was terrific. All in all an extremely enjoyable game. July 16, 2013
I liked this game a lot! Somehow, I missed this game when it was released at the beginning of June 2013. I just found it and played the demo. Great game! It plays sort of like a HOG, but with no hidden object scenes. The storyline is a good one, and none of the puzzles are too hard....I only used one hint during demo play. Spent a game credit on it, can't wait to see what happens! July 10, 2013
One of the Year's Best! I'm having so much fun with this! The mini-games are very different, and some are rather challenging, but I haven't had to skip any yet. This is really a neat game with beautiful graphics! Can't say enough about it. Wish I'd bought the CE. I may go back & do that. July 8, 2013
AWESOME GAME !!! How did I miss this awesome game when it first came out !! Gorgeous graphics, lots of puzzles & action to keep you thinking & an interesting storyline. This would have to be one of the best games I have played - totally recommend this game - five star PLUS !!! July 6, 2013
41-50 of 87 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Escape prison, defeat an army of mechanical soldiers and destroy the Iron Lord’s dark power!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.