Bookmark

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A terrible Iron Lord has descended upon the prosperous nation of Namerial. With the help of a powerful and menacing legion of mechanical soldiers, he has conquered this once thriving state, and it is up to you to escape from prison, reach the base of his fortress and solve the mystery of his dark power! Be the one to face the dark ruler and destroy the source of the Iron Lord’s power. Exciting adventures, true courage and a mysterious world await!

  • Escape to a world of excitement and fantasy!
  • Explore 50 various game locations
  • Earn countless achievements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1838 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord 4.7 5 92 92
Five Stars for Unique Entertaining Adventure Game! Yay! Creative Playrix developed a game obviously enjoyed by HOG lovers as well. Happy to read the much deserved high mark reviews. Always drawn to games involving robots and robotics especially with a sci-fi type flare, this Adventure was made to be enjoyed by gamers of all ages. The 5th star for it's unique and creative story line. Game was cute without being sickening. Thank you Playrix and BFG. See? I'm not always complaining. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- April 9, 2014
Better than many collector's games This game has everything. No map, but not needed. Puzzles are challenging and fun. Movement is easy and logical. Excellent videos. Probably the best non-collectors game I've ever played. January 19, 2014
Excellent Game! An enjoyable play time for this game. The music was also wonderful. December 15, 2013
GREAT FUN FROM THE START I usually have to force myself to listen to the opening dislogue before these kinds of games start but I was intrigued and delighted from the start! The narrator has a good speaking voice and keeps the story moving with needless melodramatic (i.e., BAD) acting. The sounds are terrific -- I love the little robots! And I like being able to use my head in order to figure out what needs to be done next. It 's a good game :) November 24, 2013
An Old Style Adventure This is a return to classic adventuring. Good scenery, integrated storyline with beautiful cut scenes, varied puzzles, lots of 'find and use' inventory items, and no HOS! Game has two play modes and a helpful hint system. You explore diverse locations that are 'closed' when completed so you do not have to do a lot of traversing in search of items. A definite must for those who do not require searching through junk piles! September 24, 2013
Fantastic Game! Wow! Interesting fantasy storyline and game play. No hidden objects and didn't miss them in the least. There's a little robot helper that adds more charm. It would have been nice to have had a map to navigate but you didn't have to travel too far. This is definitely one of my favorites. September 23, 2013
fantastic! Graphic design in the movies is the best I've seen. Imaginative, fun, good puzzles, good story, highly entertaining. Fantastic monsters! September 12, 2013
master of hidden objects is the best game ever I love it September 4, 2013
All adventure makes for a magically immersive game! I grew up in Namariel, brought up by my uncle Davincino, an inventor of marvelous machines. He told me stories of how beautiful and wondrous Namariel once was, before the Iron Lord and his robotic minions invaded and enslaved us all. We always assumed that the King and Queen had been killed in the invasion, but knew the infant Princess had escaped. One day, Davincino told me the time had come for me to seek out the seer Nostramus, who would instruct me how to deprive the Iron Lord of his powers and return Namariel to its natural beauty and give its citizens back their freedom. Before he could tell me much more, he was kidnapped by the Iron Lord's minions. I knew I had to rescue my uncle before the Iron Lord used his knowledge for evil. Little did I know what surprises were in store for me, and the ways in which my courage, intuition, and skills would be tested. Fortunately, my uncle had trained me well, and provided me with two crucial implements: the Mindscope to read the minds of creatures who cannot verbally communicate, and Jim the 'Bot to help me acquire things out of my reach. And, thusly armed, I set off on the adventure of my life! Being as Namariel had been treated unkindly by the Iron Lord's legions, I managed to scrounge a surprising variety of helpful items amongst the debris of their destruction. A vast number of puzzles ranging from fairly simple to rather complex hindered my progress, but I managed to overcome them all using a combination of my own observational skills and wit, as well as the found objects that littered the landscape. From the twisted tunnels of a floating prison, to the magical forest of the Great Tree, to the Iron Lord's citadel, I relentlessly pursued my destiny. Aided by the kind denizens of Namariel and hindered by the Iron Lord's mechanical minions, I thought only of freeing my uncle and ridding my homeland of the usurper once and for all. Notes: Shaman Games has presented another wondrous adventure with lush graphics, beautiful music, relatable characters, immersive gameplay, and a terrific plot. Namariel Legends is a pleasure to play, a wonderful mixture of magic and technology. From the main menu design to the cutscenes, the production value is high. I truly hope Shaman continues to release pure adventure games, and I highly recommend this one. September 2, 2013
GREAT GAME GREAT FAMILY GAME. Not to hard and not to easy. August 24, 2013
41-50 of 92 Reviews <<prev 34567...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Escape prison, defeat an army of mechanical soldiers and destroy the Iron Lord’s dark power!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.