Bookmark

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A terrible Iron Lord has descended upon the prosperous nation of Namerial. With the help of a powerful and menacing legion of mechanical soldiers, he has conquered this once thriving state, and it is up to you to escape from prison, reach the base of his fortress and solve the mystery of his dark power! Be the one to face the dark ruler and destroy the source of the Iron Lord’s power. Exciting adventures, true courage and a mysterious world await!

  • Escape to a world of excitement and fantasy!
  • Explore 50 various game locations
  • Earn countless achievements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1838 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord 4.7 5 96 96
AWESOME GAME !!! How did I miss this awesome game when it first came out !! Gorgeous graphics, lots of puzzles & action to keep you thinking & an interesting storyline. This would have to be one of the best games I have played - totally recommend this game - five star PLUS !!! July 6, 2013
Storyline This was a great game. The level of challenge was consistent from start to finish and the storyline just kept you engaged. The graphics were stellar. Well worth the full price on this one! July 2, 2013
Great! I loved the storyline. Different and entertaining June 28, 2013
Breath of Fresh Air I almost didn't download this gem. No Collector's Edition, low standing in the top-ten list. What a surprise! The whimsical graphics remind me of the Snarkbusters franchise, and the puzzles have the same kind of unique cleverness. The difficulty level of the puzzles varies, but most can be solved with a bit of patience and perserverence. You won't find many of the old HO/Adventure standbys, beginning with HOS's, as well as defeating rusty locks with cans of oil, sliding blocks, connecting pipes/wires, playing piano keys in the right order, etc., though there are variations of these genres. My favorites are the "set it and forget it" navigation puzzles, where a remote device is programmed to negotiate a labyrinth, then is sent on its mission with the click of a button. There is one that involves programming a miniature submarine to negotiate six levels of a giant aquarium to retrieve a card key -- lots of fun sitting back and watching the little vessel negotiate a variety of hazards. Let's hope this is only the first of a long series of Namariel games! June 28, 2013
An Absolute Gem Now this game was fun. First of all no Hidden Object segments, at times these just prolong the game & add nothing to the story line or the outcome of the game. It started out a little murky in "uncle's aerie" & had to get used to scanning left or right to see the whole scene. So I had a time figuring out what kitty's problem was. Evidently no walk through is available right now. But once down on the ground the game just took off. I am not like most of the reviewers with their set outlines of what's good & what's not, Either you like it or not. I loved this game, the little quirks, the funny animated characters all just great. I played the SE & when Tommy popped up I could not figure out how he fit in the game. Perhaps in the CE he played a larger role. Who ever reads this review......I loved it, great game. June 27, 2013
Enchanting adventure puzzler I have to admit, when I first started playing the demo, I thought there was WAY to much hand holding. As it turned out, this only lasted a few scenes and seems to be there just as a training exercise. By the time I got about 40 minutes in, I was hooked. The mechanics of the game has already been well covered by previous reviewers, so I'll just say what I liked about the game. Although not groundbreaking, the artwork is really lovely, rich and with depth. The music fits in nicely, ranging from quite relaxing almost FFVII, to more dramatic where needed. I love the scrolling scenes as it helps you feel as if you're really having a good look around. I knew from the initial menu screen that there had been great attention paid to detail, and this is also reflected in the journal and pop up scenes, which are bordered by spinning cogs and machine parts. These guys have quite some imagination, as the game intertwines fantasy style flora and fauna with almost sci-fi scenes and characters. I particularly loved all of the creatures, I think the Woobies were my favourite. Your little helper is also a nice addition, not encroaching on game play, just there when you need him. This game is jam packed with puzzles, which range from easy to middling, although a couple had me putting my thinking cap on. I tend towards games with challenging puzzles, but all of these are all so beautifully done, many were totally new and all were innovative, no small feat with all the games around now. I enjoyed every single one. The inventory objects all had sensible uses, such as being able to use a coin to unscrew screws, well you could in real life couldn't you? I did find that the game itself gave a fair amount of challenge though, and I did find myself scratching my head a couple of times as to how to proceed. With no strategy guide, interactive map, or walkthrough available, I managed quite well with the hint button, and as always, felt better for having worked it out (almost) for myself. A map is not really required anyway, as the game is broken down into smaller chapters so there's not much 'to-ing and fro-ing'. I played this for a good number of hours, maybe even longer than some CE games around at the moment. It even has achievements, although most are awarded just for game progress, but still a nice touch. I was really disappointed when I could see that it was coming to the end, not because it was a bad ending, I just wanted to keep on playing. I really hope this developer makes more games like this, I see that they have made a few in other genres, and I do already have Dreamscapes The Sandman. I think this is definitely a developer to watch out for. Pass this game over at your peril, it really is a gem, and a bargain at SE price. June 25, 2013
Great!!! Fantastic! Its a wonderfull game! No HOs, which I like, but in this game, Ive not missed. It ist graet, real fun. I love it! June 25, 2013
Loved this game NO HOS It is sooooo nice to take a break from HOG and get a 100% adventure game. I like HOGs but it is nice every once in a while not to have to squint my eyes at a pile of stuff. June 22, 2013
Just Excellent Everything you have to know about this game, you can read it in the other reviews...I mean: I can not tell anything more. It is all said in the best way from the other players! No HOS, only adventure, everything just excellent! Wonderful game! June 22, 2013
Loved it! Awesome, awesome game! I have had enough with the dark games with ghosts, paranormal dudes and other lunatics roaming around. This was different. Lovely scenes, fun characters and even the robots were cute. Especially Jim! No HOS, which is great. I love when there are another type of games in the middle of all paranormal hidden object games. I definitely would like to have another games like this one. Highly recommended. June 18, 2013
51-60 of 96 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Escape prison, defeat an army of mechanical soldiers and destroy the Iron Lord’s dark power!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.