Bookmark

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A terrible Iron Lord has descended upon the prosperous nation of Namerial. With the help of a powerful and menacing legion of mechanical soldiers, he has conquered this once thriving state, and it is up to you to escape from prison, reach the base of his fortress and solve the mystery of his dark power! Be the one to face the dark ruler and destroy the source of the Iron Lord’s power. Exciting adventures, true courage and a mysterious world await!

  • Escape to a world of excitement and fantasy!
  • Explore 50 various game locations
  • Earn countless achievements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1838 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord 4.7 5 94 94
Playrix does it again!! What a fantastic and LONG game! How did I miss this one when it came out? THANKS to all the reviewers who list their favorite games because that's how I found this little gem! No HOS and the best adventure I've been on in a long, long time. Looking forward to the next adventure game Playrix has to offer!! June 16, 2013
Rare Adventure Game I downloaded probably 100's of games through the years and I am rating this as one of my top 10 (maybe even top 5) games! I too almost missed this gem. Super fun and fascinating game play, fun puzzles, some were really unique which I appreciate greatly. The story-line was to me, enthralling, different then most. Of course I am a fan of the mechanical steam punk themes so that didn't hurt! Great imagination went into this thoroughly entertaining game! Oh, and the graphics were top notch too! June 14, 2013
WOW!!! A pure Adventure game - fantastic I love it... Very good Adventure game, good story, good game play it was exactly what I was looking for and to think I nearly missed it just because it was marked as "Hidden Object" Lucky I read the reviews telling me otherwise - thanks to you all for letting us know! June 12, 2013
Very good game I decided to try the game after reading the other reviews and sooo glad I did. It is a little different from the norm. Good puzzles, absolutely no HOs, a good story and a really good length. Fab, definitely recommend it! June 8, 2013
Great Game Fun mini games with a moderate difficulty; nicely intricate visuals. June 14, 2014
Five Stars for Unique Entertaining Adventure Game! Yay! Creative Playrix developed a game obviously enjoyed by HOG lovers as well. Happy to read the much deserved high mark reviews. Always drawn to games involving robots and robotics especially with a sci-fi type flare, this Adventure was made to be enjoyed by gamers of all ages. The 5th star for it's unique and creative story line. Game was cute without being sickening. Thank you Playrix and BFG. See? I'm not always complaining. Enjoy! -Mama Mia- April 9, 2014
Excellent Game! An enjoyable play time for this game. The music was also wonderful. December 15, 2013
GREAT GAME GREAT FAMILY GAME. Not to hard and not to easy. August 24, 2013
Excellent game Imaginative, beautiful graphics great puzzles. June 20, 2013
Family Fun For All My kids love working through the puzzles and putting the clues together. Highly recommend! June 13, 2013
61-70 of 94 Reviews <<prev 5678910next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Escape prison, defeat an army of mechanical soldiers and destroy the Iron Lord’s dark power!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.