Bookmark

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A terrible Iron Lord has descended upon the prosperous nation of Namerial. With the help of a powerful and menacing legion of mechanical soldiers, he has conquered this once thriving state, and it is up to you to escape from prison, reach the base of his fortress and solve the mystery of his dark power! Be the one to face the dark ruler and destroy the source of the Iron Lord’s power. Exciting adventures, true courage and a mysterious world await!

  • Escape to a world of excitement and fantasy!
  • Explore 50 various game locations
  • Earn countless achievements!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1838 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord 4.7 5 87 87
An Adventure That Coulda Been.... As a fan of Playrex Games I expected fun and challenge from this adventure. Well, there is, sad to say, little of each. The fun so far (45 min. of demo) has been in the rather lame one-liners from the main character and his uncle. But that's not a big downer. The biggest flaw for me is the cartoonish graphic style, the almost totally linelar gameplay and the feeling of non-involvement for the player. So far, no HO's, you pick up an object, use it now or a bit later, find another object, repeat (yawn). Long dialogue which vanishes too quickly and unmatched VO's that you cannot replay. The story isn't all that bad, but the mechanics make this a tiring trip back & forth without much feeling of accomplishment. In short, there are much better adventures out there and this is not the best Playrex offering around. June 5, 2013
Future Robots Liked it a lot, you have to lock the inventory or it will drive you crazy, up and down every time you move over it. It's a big game, and i am considering buying for today special 4.89 good bargain. keeps you going , kinda hard, but not too. June 5, 2013
TOO TECHNICAL FOR ME Review based on about 3 hours of game play in casual mode.. Animation/VOS - Good but not as much as I had hoped for. HOS - None but you must search each location for various objects which will go into your inventory. Hint - Fast charge. Gives clues and directions. Journal - Contains story, photos, clues, etc. Inventory Bar - Locks into place. Items used fairly quickly in other locations. Liked Jim, my little helper. :-D Puzzles/Mini-Games - Very unique. Different from the norm of sliders, etc. Fast skip charge. Could have done without the constant loading from scene to scene. After a while, this game became too technical with the many items you had to find parts for and repair. I had forgotten what the storyline was about. I do enjoy games involving robotics but this game didn't hold my interest for very long. For those of you who like a game with challenge, adventure (so do I but not this much. lol) and NO HOS, you'll love this one. I will recommend based on these features because I realize to each his/her own. Happy gaming to all!!! July 29, 2013
Nice adventure game! Not for your HOG lovers, played the whole demo, without one single HOG. Graphics weren't bad, sound quality was good. I prefer an adventure game with puzzles, so if you are like me...then this is a game for you. June 5, 2013
Not a Hidden Object Game Catagorized as a HO game. This is a puzzle game. August 3, 2013
Skip it. I read some reviews before I downloaded this game and honestly, I felt pretty mislead. From reading the reviews I did know going into this game that it was not a HOV and while I do enjoy those, I thought maybe I'd give this a whirl anyways due to the fact that so many "experts" claimed that the game was still challenging. My 8 year old daughter beat this game on expert with no problem and even she thought this game was pretty pathetic. I guess that makes her an expert too...? This game was WAY TOO easy. Sure, a few of the mini-games took a few minutes to figure out but even on expert level they spell out what you have to do which I completely hate. The background imagery was pleasant to the eye but the animation was lame and out of date. The speech and voice actors they used were 100% wrong and laughable. Skip this game if you are not a beginner. July 15, 2013
Disappointed Hidden objects? Seems more just puzzles and lame ones at that! Quit the game after I realized that it is not a hidden object game, if there is a another of this type I will not buy it. July 9, 2013
81-87 of 87 Reviews <<prev 56789next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Namariel Legends: Iron Lord

Escape prison, defeat an army of mechanical soldiers and destroy the Iron Lord’s dark power!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.