Bookmark

The Snow Fable

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Match tokens to break a curse that has cast a frozen pall over a once warm and lush land! With each step of your journey, you'll gain access to new game modes and bonuses and earn achievements for a job well done! With beautiful hand-drawn graphics, simple point-and-click controls, and special logic levels, The Snow Fable will warm your heart for hours on end!

  • Seven game modes
  • 40 adventure mode levels
  • 40 logic mini-games
  • Bonuses and achievements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 455 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Snow Fable

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Snow Fable

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Snow Fable 4.3 5 61 61
A Celtic Wintry Gem of a Game! After being disenchanted with the same old Match 3 games that keep popping up I discovered this little "gem", and got reeled back into the M3 world. This game has very exciting and imaginative game-play. The graphics are stunning and the colors just pop. The music was amazing with a Celtic flare which I love. I am very picky about game music, and it can make or break a game for me, but the devs did not disappoint. They even had a real Russian singer Catherine Rodkina sing the feature game song. Also I heard real instruments being played such as bagpipes and other woodwinds..not just synthesized sounds. The music reminds me so much of the Celtic Woman group. I would stop just to listen to the music alone! The other part that I love is the added story line. It was a charming story about a little girl that gave the game a direction to move into. The developers of this game are geniuses! Seriously! I have only positive things to say about this game. Do yourself a favor and try it out if you are an M3 lover. Definitely Recommend! September 8, 2013
Lovely game I absolutely love this game. Beautiful music, cute graphics, and an adventure story, which I like. Bought before demo was over. Get more like this. August 29, 2013
this is great this is a fun wonderful game.. no blood ..guts.. just a great fun game... the quality is great..you really need to at least give it a try..go up a few levels.. it has it all..smiles to all August 28, 2013
Great Game! (needs a better title) Lots of diversity in this interesting match 3 game. The hour trial was over WAY too soon, so a purchase was in order to continue on the journey. There is no timer...but it's one of those games that is very difficult to stop playing, similar to a good book...just can't put it down! I almost didn't even try the game, due to it's title! I haven't thought of a good alternative, but it definitely needs a new name. Give this one a try...it's match 3 with some fun puzzle variations on many levels. The child in the story could also use a name...she's just "the girl". She's lovely, but alas, nameless. The scenery is gorgeous; the artwork deserves special note. Although very appropriate, I found the soundtrack a bit grating after a while...the only real drawback for me...being a musician, the music is always a very important part of my overall game experience. August 30, 2013
AN AWARD WINNER FOR MATCH 3 IN YEAR 2013 THE SNOW IS THE ULTIMATE IN MATCH 3 GAMES,I COULD NOT BELIEVE,MUSIC IS A DELIGHT VERY COLORFUL SCENES MANY DIFFERENT MODES TO PLAY! THERE ARE SEVEN, TRY THIS GAME ITS LIKE NOTHING YOU HAVE SEEN BEFORE IN A MATCH 3 GAME. I AM PLAYING IT NOW HOPING IT WILLNOT END. THANKS BIGFISH FOR ALL YOUR GREAT GAMES. September 12, 2013
SNOW IS AWESOME JUST LOVED IT!! FINISHED IT AND WANT MORE?? THANKS SO MUCH BF!! August 31, 2013
A Must Have I am so glad to see yet another beautiful M3 by this game maker!I was enthralled with the opening song which sounds Celtic and so does the rest of the music. The story line was very good and I especially liked the little "flame" who was so adorable!Game play is easy to learn and the special affects are good.If nothing else the music is very relaxing and worth listening to.I bought this game after playing for 37 minutes. August 31, 2013
Awesome game with loads of extras You are a young girl who is tasked to save her parents and village, very interesting storyline. As you complete the adventure mode, 6 bonus games/puzzles start unlocking. My favorite, Challenge which comprises of 40 game boards that are broken up into 5 levels, each becomes more challenging. Seven puzzles and match 3 variations per level with some very challenging boards. If you score high enough on every one, it unlocks an 8th puzzle per level. Some took me 30 plus attempts in order to score high enough. I would even say that these bonuses are enough to be a standalone game. Amazing in all aspects, sound is beautiful, sharp crisp graphics that held up on my widescreen 24 inch monitor and hours of game play. Excellent, challenging game that rates up there with JQ3, maybe even surpassing it for the variation of game play. Download and just buy it if you're a match 3 lover. New match 3 players will love this game and it sets the bar very high for other games to follow. December 5, 2013
what a game! This game is definitely my favorite now; it's got everything I needed - style, visuals, challenge and achievements (yay!)... and a story to tell (double yay!). VO's are nicely done. Oh my, yet again, I?m totally in love with its visuals and story - it's like a neat beautiful fairytale with a bunch of modes to play. Got addicted to the song from the main menu:) August 29, 2013
FANTASTIC GAME!!!! Just not long enough!!!! I absolutely LOVE this game!!! The music was fantastic!! I usually turn the volumn down on alot of games, but this was enjoyable. The story line is beautiful!! The colors are beautiful! Only one bad thing to say --- it wasn't long enough!!! I played the "Adventure" mode and got to the end. The "Challenge" mode just doesn't appeal to me. I enjoy "relaxed" mode & stress-free games. GREAT game!! I'm glad I got it. You can't go wrong with this one. Once you get to a certain level in the "adventure mode, it unlocks the "relaxed mode". You really have sufficient time in the "adventure mode" though. The only one that took me a little while was the very last level. Just hang in there and stick with it!!! Now, I can always go back & play the relaxed mode when I get tired or frustrated with all of my other games. October 7, 2013
11-20 of 61 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Snow Fable

Match tokens to break a curse that has cast a frozen pall over a once warm and lush land!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.