Bookmark

The Snow Fable

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $ 2.99 USD!

Match tokens to break a curse that has cast a frozen pall over a once warm and lush land! With each step of your journey, you'll gain access to new game modes and bonuses and earn achievements for a job well done! With beautiful hand-drawn graphics, simple point-and-click controls, and special logic levels, The Snow Fable will warm your heart for hours on end!

  • Seven game modes
  • 40 adventure mode levels
  • 40 logic mini-games
  • Bonuses and achievements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 455 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Snow Fable

Daily Deal

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Snow Fable

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Snow Fable 4.3 5 58 58
Future of M3 This game is totally different from any M3 I played. It's about a little girl and her faithful friend saving a world from a frozen world. You have to solve the mini games by using M3. It can be very challenging since some mini games has obstacles that you have to overcome(which means you have to work fast). The last game for me was the hardest. Not only do you have to melt the ice but you have the ice demon blowing ice that cause the tokens to be frozen. But in all, if I have to vote for the best M3 game of the year, it would be this one. There is the Adventure, challenge, relax, fireflies, queue, line ,and block modes. Right now, the queue, line and block modes are still frozen. The graphics is excellent but the vocalist Catherine Rodkina did a fantastic job. The music is like Celtic music which didn't bother me at all. But one downfall to this game: makes me miss winter. September 10, 2013
THE BEST MATCH THREE I HAVE PLAYED I purchased the game with a "free game" code and am so very glad I did. I love the story line. It reminds me a bit of the "Drawn" series, which have been a fav of mine since the first. I just started playing last night. The game isn't difficult, but I have only played for a short time and there are hours of paying ahead of me. I love it so much that I am writing the review now. Happy Gaming September 9, 2013
Brilliant This is one of the best match 3 games for a long time, diffident from the usual run of the mill games. a good story line increasing challenges ,beautiful restful music it has an almost Zen quality about it! would recommend you try it and see if you don't get hooked on it.leaves one feeling peaceful! September 8, 2013
Inovative game but short This was one of the most diverse and fun 3-match games I have played in a while. I liked how each board/level was a part of the story where the item retrieved by winning the board/level was placed by me into the game environment to move to the next level. I also liked how they injected parts of the story into the boards requirements or as obstacles to completing the level. I also liked the many change ups of the requirements to complete each board/level in the to the game play. Sometimes had to match colors, sometimes had to create a number 4- or 5- combos to complete a level. Sometimes had to break blocks, solve puzzles, fill up meters, match special blocks, and even work around changing obstacles to complete some levels... This game was loads of fun for me. I also played it for the music. It was of a Celtic type music, i think. Kinda reminded me of why I first played the original Bejeweled game. If this company came up with another game like this, I would buy it also. September 5, 2013
greatmatchthreegamegraphicsweregreatfunandchallenging I would recommend this game to any serious game player who likes a challenge September 2, 2013
Wow! I am so impressed with this game. A totally new creative match 3 game. Beautiful music, story, game modes, achievements-you name it. :) I love it. August 31, 2013
Great Game I enjoy this game so much that I purchased it before I finished the demo. To open more game modes, you must complete a certain amount of games in adventure mode. Relaxed mode is opened up to you relatively quickly. I prefer untimed modes myself, so I was quite happy to reach relaxed mode. September 9, 2013
Adventure with match-3? Why not? This is a nice collection of Match-3 games, with some unique challenges. It is also an adventure game, with storyline. For those of us who like adventure games, but are a bit soured on HOS (unless done in a clever way), this is a good development. How about some more adventure games with match-3 instead of junk piles to dig into? April 28, 2014
Fantastic! I don't usually write reviews but I had to comment about this game. When I am not playing adventure games I usually pull down a match 3 game to break up the challenge.... the snow fable has got to be the best match 3 yet..... the variety is unbelievable and the challenge is awesome.... if you like match 3 I can assure you, you will love this game. April 9, 2014
Totaly Awesome!! It is a beautiful game! After a few hours I am usually finished and don't play a game again because I get bored. But this has a different game on every level. It is very exciting and you can keep going on for days without getting bored. The graphics are pretty, the song is beautiful, I love the music and the game is such an original. This is the lovliest game I've played for years. Exciting, but still very relaxing, most of the levels you can play at your own pace. Play!! March 13, 2014
21-30 of 58 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Snow Fable

Match tokens to break a curse that has cast a frozen pall over a once warm and lush land!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.