Bookmark

The Snow Fable

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Match tokens to break a curse that has cast a frozen pall over a once warm and lush land! With each step of your journey, you'll gain access to new game modes and bonuses and earn achievements for a job well done! With beautiful hand-drawn graphics, simple point-and-click controls, and special logic levels, The Snow Fable will warm your heart for hours on end!

  • Seven game modes
  • 40 adventure mode levels
  • 40 logic mini-games
  • Bonuses and achievements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 455 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Snow Fable

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Snow Fable

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Snow Fable 4.3 5 56 56
Beautiful graphics & engaging game play I enjoyed this game for the storyline, the game play, and the graphics. Bonus: nice to finally see a game where the witch character is good and helpful, rather than typically evil. Hard to find, and a large reason I wanted to try the game in the first place. How about more good witches, peeps? December 23, 2013
Let the Snow Fall! I love this Match 3 Game! Clear bright graphics. And lovely storyline about snow and the young girl who makes it go away! Give it a try. You will be glad you did! December 8, 2013
Awesome game with loads of extras You are a young girl who is tasked to save her parents and village, very interesting storyline. As you complete the adventure mode, 6 bonus games/puzzles start unlocking. My favorite, Challenge which comprises of 40 game boards that are broken up into 5 levels, each becomes more challenging. Seven puzzles and match 3 variations per level with some very challenging boards. If you score high enough on every one, it unlocks an 8th puzzle per level. Some took me 30 plus attempts in order to score high enough. I would even say that these bonuses are enough to be a standalone game. Amazing in all aspects, sound is beautiful, sharp crisp graphics that held up on my widescreen 24 inch monitor and hours of game play. Excellent, challenging game that rates up there with JQ3, maybe even surpassing it for the variation of game play. Download and just buy it if you're a match 3 lover. New match 3 players will love this game and it sets the bar very high for other games to follow. December 5, 2013
Go beyond the Adventure I agree with some that the Adventure mode of this game could have been longer. Nevertheless, there is a lot of innovation occurring in this game which makes it very different. The real 'meat' in this game is in the Challenge mode. There are forty levels in this mode, each one having a different challenge. Some of these levels are very difficult! So if you are up for a real challenge in a match three game, which has a lot of variety, this is it! November 24, 2013
im sold fantastic - I have played the game 3 times . I simply love it.. first time Im played it... I played 4 hours (surprise) normal I dont play that long, but the time just vanish :-)) September 25, 2013
hiden object it is wery objektive and wery reall games September 1, 2013
Nice M3, Good Story, BEAUTIFUL Music Spent the first 5 minutes of Demo just listening to music :) Nice little storyline... Spoiler Alert.. I'm NOT telling :) It's cute & entertaining Pretty good Graphics.. Not picture0quality, but Nice Only gave it a 4* because I think Cursor movement could be a bit crisper Earn Power ups as game progresses Unlock Relax Mode after 7 Levels of Adventure (easily done in Demo **Also, so far, haven't run into any Time constraints**) HAD to buy this one ... 1st time in awhile I've let time run out on Demo Nice change of Pace August 28, 2013
Very Different Match Three - but too short I rarely review games. But a different Match Three does not happen very often. Kudos to the devs for being inventive. Every board has a different goal. The cursor moved very smoothly and you could make matches while the pieces were falling. This story was simplistic but sweet as were the graphics. The drawback was the adventure game was very short and not very challenging. On the other hand, I think the Challenge game may be extremely difficult. If you like Match 3, do not let this one go by without trying. August 31, 2013
It was good... Really nice M3 game.. Great story line, Graphics were amazing, slight challenge... Tough bonus game...however the Adventure didn't last long enough... Just when you were into it... it was over.. Would I recommend to others... Sure but let them know it was not a long adventure. August 30, 2013
Not finished trial - already bought Finally an interesting Match 3 game. I like Match 3 but they are sometimes boring. This one has different things to do & is lots of fun IMO. Try it if you like Match 3 or think you might. September 11, 2013
31-40 of 56 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Snow Fable

Match tokens to break a curse that has cast a frozen pall over a once warm and lush land!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.