Bookmark

The Snow Fable

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Match tokens to break a curse that has cast a frozen pall over a once warm and lush land! With each step of your journey, you'll gain access to new game modes and bonuses and earn achievements for a job well done! With beautiful hand-drawn graphics, simple point-and-click controls, and special logic levels, The Snow Fable will warm your heart for hours on end!

  • Seven game modes
  • 40 adventure mode levels
  • 40 logic mini-games
  • Bonuses and achievements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 455 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Snow Fable

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Snow Fable

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Snow Fable 4.2 5 62 62
Wow, why did it have to end all too soon! What a beautiful game. For once a story line that worked real well in a match3 game and added to the overall immersion and enjoyment. Each step of the journey brought a new and different matching style and all of them were fun. I was in awe at times at the beauty of the experience. I cannot say that it was a shortish game, but I was real bummed when it finished. I am used to match3 games going on for days and days which is one of the reasons I enjoy them so. Not so with IHO games which can be measured in hours most of the time. The Snow was definitely more than just a couple of hours, but not as lasting as many other good match3 games. And because it was such outstanding game it made it so much more the pity. I have recommended this to numerous friends and know that they got just as much fun out of it. August 21, 2014
Adventure with match-3? Why not? This is a nice collection of Match-3 games, with some unique challenges. It is also an adventure game, with storyline. For those of us who like adventure games, but are a bit soured on HOS (unless done in a clever way), this is a good development. How about some more adventure games with match-3 instead of junk piles to dig into? April 28, 2014
Fantastic! I don't usually write reviews but I had to comment about this game. When I am not playing adventure games I usually pull down a match 3 game to break up the challenge.... the snow fable has got to be the best match 3 yet..... the variety is unbelievable and the challenge is awesome.... if you like match 3 I can assure you, you will love this game. April 9, 2014
Totaly Awesome!! It is a beautiful game! After a few hours I am usually finished and don't play a game again because I get bored. But this has a different game on every level. It is very exciting and you can keep going on for days without getting bored. The graphics are pretty, the song is beautiful, I love the music and the game is such an original. This is the lovliest game I've played for years. Exciting, but still very relaxing, most of the levels you can play at your own pace. Play!! March 13, 2014
Best Match 3 Game I've played I loved this game for the variety of match 3 play, the number of different scenarios, gradually becoming more difficult as you progress. There are so many different goals - some depend on speedy play and some on careful planning. For me the best part has come after the story line, playing the challenges. I expect it will entertain me for quite a long time. March 1, 2014
Beautiful graphics & engaging game play I enjoyed this game for the storyline, the game play, and the graphics. Bonus: nice to finally see a game where the witch character is good and helpful, rather than typically evil. Hard to find, and a large reason I wanted to try the game in the first place. How about more good witches, peeps? December 23, 2013
Let the Snow Fall! I love this Match 3 Game! Clear bright graphics. And lovely storyline about snow and the young girl who makes it go away! Give it a try. You will be glad you did! December 8, 2013
im sold fantastic - I have played the game 3 times . I simply love it.. first time Im played it... I played 4 hours (surprise) normal I dont play that long, but the time just vanish :-)) September 25, 2013
hiden object it is wery objektive and wery reall games September 1, 2013
Nice M3, Good Story, BEAUTIFUL Music Spent the first 5 minutes of Demo just listening to music :) Nice little storyline... Spoiler Alert.. I'm NOT telling :) It's cute & entertaining Pretty good Graphics.. Not picture0quality, but Nice Only gave it a 4* because I think Cursor movement could be a bit crisper Earn Power ups as game progresses Unlock Relax Mode after 7 Levels of Adventure (easily done in Demo **Also, so far, haven't run into any Time constraints**) HAD to buy this one ... 1st time in awhile I've let time run out on Demo Nice change of Pace August 28, 2013
31-40 of 62 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Snow Fable

Match tokens to break a curse that has cast a frozen pall over a once warm and lush land!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.