Bookmark

The Snow Fable

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Match tokens to break a curse that has cast a frozen pall over a once warm and lush land! With each step of your journey, you'll gain access to new game modes and bonuses and earn achievements for a job well done! With beautiful hand-drawn graphics, simple point-and-click controls, and special logic levels, The Snow Fable will warm your heart for hours on end!

  • Seven game modes
  • 40 adventure mode levels
  • 40 logic mini-games
  • Bonuses and achievements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 455 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Snow Fable

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Snow Fable

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Snow Fable 4.3 5 61 61
Very Different Match Three - but too short I rarely review games. But a different Match Three does not happen very often. Kudos to the devs for being inventive. Every board has a different goal. The cursor moved very smoothly and you could make matches while the pieces were falling. This story was simplistic but sweet as were the graphics. The drawback was the adventure game was very short and not very challenging. On the other hand, I think the Challenge game may be extremely difficult. If you like Match 3, do not let this one go by without trying. August 31, 2013
It was good... Really nice M3 game.. Great story line, Graphics were amazing, slight challenge... Tough bonus game...however the Adventure didn't last long enough... Just when you were into it... it was over.. Would I recommend to others... Sure but let them know it was not a long adventure. August 30, 2013
Glad to see Match-3 isn't dead... I always love finding a good match-3. You can sit back and relax while you play, enjoying the art and music, something you can't do as much with many of the hidden object and adventure games out there. The Snow intrigued me with its title, and I was glad I checked it out. Seven different game modes seemed like it would be enough to keep me playing for a long time, but sadly the game was a little short...thus, no 5-star rating. But, since good match-3 games are hard to find, this was still worth it and quite a lot of fun. October 11, 2013
Not finished trial - already bought Finally an interesting Match 3 game. I like Match 3 but they are sometimes boring. This one has different things to do & is lots of fun IMO. Try it if you like Match 3 or think you might. September 11, 2013
no snow job fun, fast, a good game for match 3 fans that know match 3 will make you think ahead August 28, 2013
More Adventure Story, Less Other Shtuff So everything is there, good graphics, great story, great gameplay. You can select the main story adventure, they could have mixed it up a bit but otherwise great. However it was far to short. Once your done with that, you are left with about six other types of match 3 challenges with specific goals and gameplay. No more story, no good goals, no progression. So after the adventure, it can be boring. But a good time waster. September 4, 2013
BEAUTIFUL GRAPHICS THIS GAME HAS GORGEOUS GRAPHICS AND BEAUTIFUL MUSIC. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS NOT ENOUGH LEVELS AND NOT VERY CHALLENGING. ON THE RELAXED MODE IT NEVER WENT ANYWHERE AND GOT BORING. ON THE CHALLENGING MODE IT STILL WAS NOT CHALLENGING AND I KNOCKED THE LEVELS OUT QUICKLY. THE BEST THING WAS HOW BEAUTIFUL THE GRAPHICS WERE. I WISH IT HAD A LOT MORE LEVELS ON THE CHALLENGE MODE AND THAT THE RELAXED MODE WOULD CHANGE LEVELS INSTEAD F JUST GOING ON AND ON AND NOT ANYTHING HAPPENING. November 5, 2013
RELAX, CHILL, CALM! This is one of those games that I play when I've had one of those days, and just want to unwind. The graphics are superb, bright, colourful and crystal clear. As with all the other game I have, I never play the music, so can't comment on that. The storyline is a little bit syrupy, but I don't play this game for the story, even though its not that bad. I have this game on my phone too, and so have a portable chill out zone. Do I recommend this game? Yes. For those who want something fun, but not too taxing. Give this one a go. August 22, 2014
Nice visuals, but poor storyline and boring gameplay. My biggest issue with this game was the lack of interesting gameplay development. Every level was a re-hash of the exact same thing, with very few differences. It's "break these blocks" or "drop these items" or unlock these gems", which are the same tired mechanics you see in every match three game. There's only one power-up (not including the usual 4+ match bombs), and for some reason the developers felt they needed to remind you what to do at the start of every new level, even if you'd played that mechanic before. The storyline wasn't bad, but it was weak and unoriginal. The voice acting was passable, but I probably would have preferred to read text-only dialogue that I could click through at my leisure, since the cut-scenes take far too long. Overall, I wouldn't pay for this game. If you're really into match-three games and don't mind repetitive gameplay for little reward, then you might get a kick from the quaint art, but if you're easily bored, give this one a miss. September 16, 2013
Disappointed Like another reviewer I was very disappointed on the length of the adventure mode - I was finished in about 1 1/2 hours. The challenge mode is ok with a couple of creative puzzles but not at all why I would purchase a game. Wish I had my punch card back. September 9, 2013
41-50 of 61 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Snow Fable

Match tokens to break a curse that has cast a frozen pall over a once warm and lush land!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.