Bookmark

The Snow Fable

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Match tokens to break a curse that has cast a frozen pall over a once warm and lush land! With each step of your journey, you'll gain access to new game modes and bonuses and earn achievements for a job well done! With beautiful hand-drawn graphics, simple point-and-click controls, and special logic levels, The Snow Fable will warm your heart for hours on end!

  • Seven game modes
  • 40 adventure mode levels
  • 40 logic mini-games
  • Bonuses and achievements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 455 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
The Snow Fable

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Snow Fable

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Snow Fable 4.3 5 61 61
Short Story Loved the trial so much I bought it! Then finished the "story" a short (and I mean SHORT!) time later! Bummed! You can then play the "challenges" to unlock more free play levels, but that is NOT what I was looking for! Extremely disappointed! September 5, 2013
different m3 the music and the cut scenes are excellent, the story in adventure mode is interesting. each level has a different m3 goal and there are cut scenes between levels to place earned objects and advance the story line. i enjoyed the trial and may pick this game up with a game credit. the level tasks were not that challenging but each level became more difficult. no level task was repeated during my trial so it may continue to become harder as you progress in the game. August 28, 2013
Fun at first but got frustrating I liked this game up to the freezing part at the end of the adventure section. This was just too tedious to finish so that I just deleted the whole game. The music was very repetitive so that I just turned that off. The graphics are very pretty and the story was cute but not enough to keep interest. I am not a big fan of match 3 games though so if you like those this is a good twist on that. I would recommend this game only to match 3 lovers. February 5, 2014
Cute Story Line -- But Sorry folks, I found this 3-Match to be boring. The story was nice and I loved the little flame, but cannot really recommend this. September 11, 2013
Last level is a stinker Love match-3 games but the story running through this is far too elaborate with way too much time spent waffling on instead of gameplay. Not many levels as a result. Normally I enjoy the story element of games, but this went on for so long I skipped. September 14, 2013
puzzles way too hard I purchased based on my trial with the adventure which was fun. Went to the puzzles section and impossible to finish some of the puzzles before time ran out. The puzzle instructions were vague and difficult to understand. Since there is no relaxed mode for the puzzles just keep failing and failing. Wish I hadn't purchased August 9, 2014
too difficult I don't understand what is supposed to happen on a lot of the levels. This is a very difficult game......too HARD........ November 17, 2013
Not my cup of tea I made it through the trial; hoping that I would find something to make me want to buy this game but it never happened. I love most match 3 games. The music was pleasant, the story was ok but the game play became boring too quickly for me. Sorry, but, I can't recommend this game. September 13, 2013
It was OK To be honest, I only played about 9 minutes of the trial version. I do like a good match 3 game, but this wasn't it (for me). Others may find it interesting and relaxing but it seemed to me that it was very basic. The graphics weren't as crisp as I like. I wasn't sure what my goal was in the first game so I kept playing until it told me I reached that goal. (I think it was a score of 2000 maybe?) Anyway, when I started the 2nd game it did tell me the objective. As I said, this was an OK game. August 28, 2013
Made My Teeth Itch I'll give it that it was a beautiful game, but I couldn't make it halfway through the trial. On the game-play end, it had no way to tell which blocks had been broken yet. Usually the areas you'd broken turn a different color, but these didn't. That was frustrating. Even if that had been the case, though, the story, and the music, was *so* saccharin sweet I felt beaten over the head by it. :-P January 4, 2014
51-60 of 61 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Snow Fable

Match tokens to break a curse that has cast a frozen pall over a once warm and lush land!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.