Bookmark

Cooking Academy: Restaurant Royale

Exclusive

You’re the Cooking Academy valedictorian, on your way to culinary stardom in Cooking Academy: Restaurant Royale, the latest game in the popular Cooking Academy series! Compete in a kitchen showdown, creating mouthwatering dishes and delights from around the globe – baking, slicing, dicing and chopping in dozens of cooking mini-games. Deck out your restaurant with fancy counters, tables and elegant décor to attract more customers and earn more tips. It's up to you to build the ultimate restaurant and win the Restaurant Royale competition!

  • Run your own restaurant as you compete in Restaurant Royale.
  • Master cooking games to unlock all 60 dishes.
  • Boost your popularity with more than 100 unique elements of décor.
  • Plant and grow your own spice garden.
  • Complete daily goals to earn more Coins and Bucks.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 69 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cooking Academy: Restaurant Royale

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Speedy Kitchen Boost$ 9.99
  • 2. Extra Time Boost$ 9.99
  • 3. Discount Spices Boost$ 9.99
  • 4. Super Skill$ 6.99
  • 5. Dash of Bucks$ 1.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cooking Academy: Restaurant Royale

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cooking Academy: Restaurant Royale 3 5 45 45
"free" It's a great game and I love playing it. I've only had it for two days but it gives me something to do to fill up my days. It does start to rely more on spending REAL money though as the game goes on. Either you spend money or you wait for a long time to be able to complete the 'quests'. I wish it was more of an option to spend money than it is. It IS an option, but it's the only problem I have with the game. April 16, 2014
it was good until i ran out of bucks In this new game you have coins and you have bucks and when you ran out of bucks you can't play anymore or advance more fast and you have to buy more and if you want to play for free is more boring and more slow but the story is goodi like it April 2, 2014
Another addictive game! When I first tried this game I didn't think it would keep me occupied for long as it seemed a little simple... how wrong can you be! I've been playing for a few days now and I am hooked. The aim is to cook dishes and complete goals to earn coins and 'bucks' in order to expand and decorate your restaurant. Simple concept but some of the goals can be difficult to complete which gives the game an element of challenge. Give it a go, you may be pleasantly surprised. April 12, 2014
Frustrated The game is great, but felt frustrated by not having him around on my pc, like others of Cooking Academy series. Wonderfull, being participant of Big Fish Game Club for several years and could not buy any game with game credit. I hope to review this attitude! April 3, 2014
Great for Free While this game could be better, I am pretty impressed with how well put-together this game is considering it's free. April 13, 2014
I think for educatiom about cooking this games its nuce I think for education about cooking this games its nice April 20, 2014
Addictive I have now mastered all levels and am hoping more dishes and levels are in the making! June 9, 2014
Academy I love all the game. Thats all make my day May 15, 2014
Well Liked!!! Addictive! This is my first time downloading a free game thru my membership...was not sure what to expect. I love the storyline, the mini games and the strategy. It is a very good cooking game but at times the goals can be unrealistic...such as, you have 22 hours to cook a certain dish and you need 10000 + dishes which takes about 15 - 20 hours to cook. I know the strategy is to have enough appliances but at times it is not possible when you have other things cooking or not enough room. My second complaint would be having to buy extra bucks or additional things to help you through the game. I have been playing this game for weeks and have spent over $20... Now I understand the word free is not always so. Like I said, this is my first time playing a free game so this maybe the norm. I don't play free online games. Although this game is very addictive,,,I play 2-5 times a day just so I can make some money!! My suggestion to BG would be to lower the prices on high-end items for bucks or put them on sale like they do for the purchase of more bucks and other things. May 11, 2014
I'm Not Impressed This is a Free To Play Time Management game based upon a culinary contest. You start out with an empty room and purchase a cutting board, oven, counter and a table and chair set. You receive a task from a customer, find that recipe and follow the steps required. Each recipe gives you a serving count, a Mastery level, a revenu and skill points of various amounts. You play a mini game such as clicking on a knife to chop radishes or clicking and dragging across a set line to slice carrots, there is a time limit to finish or you won't get skill points. Here's the problem, it's just ho hum, there's really nothing exciting to do. If you are into cooking shows and culinary arts you may enjoy this game. April 1, 2014
11-20 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cooking Academy: Restaurant Royale

It's up to you to build the ultimate restaurant and win the competition! Master recipes and unlock culinary delights from around the globe in Cooking Academy: Restaurant Royale!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.