Bookmark

Cooking Academy: Restaurant Royale

Exclusive

You’re the Cooking Academy valedictorian, on your way to culinary stardom in Cooking Academy: Restaurant Royale, the latest game in the popular Cooking Academy series! Compete in a kitchen showdown, creating mouthwatering dishes and delights from around the globe – baking, slicing, dicing and chopping in dozens of cooking mini-games. Deck out your restaurant with fancy counters, tables and elegant décor to attract more customers and earn more tips. It's up to you to build the ultimate restaurant and win the Restaurant Royale competition!

  • Run your own restaurant as you compete in Restaurant Royale.
  • Master cooking games to unlock all 60 dishes.
  • Boost your popularity with more than 100 unique elements of décor.
  • Plant and grow your own spice garden.
  • Complete daily goals to earn more Coins and Bucks.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 69 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Cooking Academy: Restaurant Royale

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Speedy Kitchen Boost$ 9.99
  • 2. Extra Time Boost$ 9.99
  • 3. Discount Spices Boost$ 9.99
  • 4. Super Skill$ 6.99
  • 5. Dash of Bucks$ 1.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Cooking Academy: Restaurant Royale

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Cooking Academy: Restaurant Royale 3 5 45 45
so dissapointed I was so looking forward to another in the cooking academy series. They have been one of my favorite games. This one is a pay as you go. Why not release it as a game we can buy, it would be more fun. This is too slow and it takes too much time and coins to do things. I was so disappointed I have waited a long time for a new cooking time management game and this is not the one April 8, 2014
Crazy addictive BUT....BEWARE Spent money on bucks for this game for my IPad, spent TONS and I mean TONS of time (played it every day in my spare time), got to a pretty high level (40s) only to have the stupid game crash on me and me lose EVERYTHING. I deleted the game. No way jos am I going through that aggro again. April 4, 2014
I HATE games that have real-time projects! If I wanted real time projects I would play Farmville in Facebook! It takes too long so all you are doing is clicking coins while you wait for things to cook. Boring!! April 6, 2014
Very boring 500 points needed to level up a recipe and all you get is 8 points every time you cook. You can get there faster but you better be prepared to throw alot of (real) money their way to by the equipment. April 14, 2014
Slow, Boring, and Monotonous!!!! I own all of the other Cooking Academy games and I've thoroughly enjoyed playing them. I do not feel the same about this installment. If you do not spend a great deal of your own real money then the game is slow, repetitive, and eventually it becomes boring. You are only allowed to use one step in making an entire dish and in order to level up on each dish you have to make some dishes over 100 times. Initially, it was fun but now it's a snooze fest. I wouldn't recommend this game to anyone. :( May 15, 2014
Disappointing The real-time aspect is a real game killer. You can only really play the game in very short increments so there's no real playing involved. May 6, 2014
What a Disappointment I was so excited to see this game and thought FINALLY! A decent TM game. Alas, just another disappointment. Why couldn't they just release a regular version without all the overpriced junk to go with it ? Not for me... April 1, 2014
Another con game Game would be great if it was a normal game that you buy! But sadly, another one of these FREE but costs you money if you really want to play it. Shame on you Big fish and fancy bragging it is exclusive! April 1, 2014
What a dissapointment I felt so happy to know this game was coming out only to find out it wasn't a game that could be purchased to play as you wish. I was very disappointed when I realized that it could only be played online and that you would have to purchase items to continue to play. This would've been such a good game to play if only I could own it. I love all of the other Cooking Academy games and I would rather play these over again than to waste my time with this new version, only because it isn't a game like all the other Cooking Academy series. So sad. April 2, 2014
this game is terrible No instructions. You are left to try and figure out how the game works after very basic instructions and it is nearly impossible to earn the things you need to level up without spending REAL MONEY ON FAKE MONEY FOR THE GAME! If you don't buy the fake money you are left in a monotonous situation waiting for hours--REAL HOURS---for dishes to be prepared and herbs to grow. Honestly BIg Fish, games like this are a huge turn off and if I continue to see a trend toward this I think I'll just cancel my membership and go elsewhere. April 17, 2014
31-40 of 45 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Cooking Academy: Restaurant Royale

It's up to you to build the ultimate restaurant and win the competition! Master recipes and unlock culinary delights from around the globe in Cooking Academy: Restaurant Royale!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.