Bookmark

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova is an incredible adventure based on the true story of the first documented case of vampirism ever! Who or what is killing the townspeople of Kisilova? You and your partner are sent on an improbable journey by the Imperial Court in Vienna. You must investigate a series of strange deaths in a distant town, Kisilova, a far-off region of the Empire on the banks of the Danube River. The murders occurred under strange circumstances and people are fleeing the town in panic. There is a sense of urgency to solving the mystery, as townspeople are dying and it is up to you to find the culprit and stop the murders. In the end you will discover that things are not as they seem; you must put an end to the tragedy that has struck the unfortunate town of Kisilova. The game is based on the true story of one of the earliest and most well-documented cases of vampire hysteria.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 463 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova 4.1 5 23 23
Finally! The SE! I have been waiting for this in SE. I played the demo of both and this is based on that. It has HOGS that are very interactive and not to difficult. Mini games are medium difficulty and interesting. I loved the story line and voiceovers. It takes you to that era:) Based on the Walkthrough I played a bit less than a third of the game during the hour demo so it's average for length. Now I am off to buy and play some more:) May 5, 2013
Good but very short I tried the CE for this game and was torn between buying the CE or SE but I finally resorted on buying the SE because so many reviews said that the game is very short. I played the whole game and I share the sympathy because the game IS short. I think I finished it in just a little less than 3 hours. In about 1.5 hours I am halfway through the game so it's really short. However the game doesn't drag, which is good, many interesting character and good voice over and the fact that it is set in Europe, which is my favorite setting, is an added bonus. I never heard of Kisilova and although I searched in wikipedia, nothing much seems to show about the town itself so I am not sure whether this game is based on true events or not. The ending of the game leaves open question which I think is resolved in CE, but I think I can settle with just SE for now. June 3, 2013
Loved this game I only have one complaint about this game: I wanted it to last longer! Too short for me, but it was a great game. Good story, good HOS's, great settings and characters, Very well done, and I hope to see more like this. Worth the money. June 14, 2013
How many minigames does it take? Storyline was great, HOS were spaced well apart. Minigames? There were so many it was a joke. I skipped so many that while I was waiting, I dusted the house, fed the animals and then read the town's weekly paper. The big thing going in this game's favor was the storyline and the graphics. May 9, 2013
One of the Best I bought it on the Mother's Day half price sale and loved it. I play rather slowly, never work the puzzles, so I have to wait for the skip button, but I was able to finish it in about four hours, maybe a little longer. Since I don't play the puzzles, I can't say whether they were easy or hard, but to me some of them looked seriously hard with the instructions not being very clear. The artwork in this game is outstanding. There are voiceovers, and the acting is really good for a change. There is a map, but it isn't interactive and not very helpful. I think it was a little short for people who play very quickly, but it was about right for me. I do think they may have left the story open for a sequel. May 13, 2013
A sweet game! Nice graphics, puzzles and HOs not that different or difficult but fine. Interesting storyline. It was quite linear which usually annoys me but didn't on this occasion. It is really just an enjoyable game which holds your interest. May 7, 2013
I Vant to Suck Your Blood !!!! Yayy. Finally the SE has arrived. I had played the CE and have been awaiting the SE. The HOS are nice, slightly interactive and not difficult. The story line is very interesting. Just one of those games that grabbed my attention from the beginning. Must be the vampire theme :) I am off to buy !! May 5, 2013
too short, but nice storyline Took only a few hours to play in the SE. Puzzles in general were pretty easy. Nice HO scenes. Glad I didn't pay full price May 8, 2013
I just got boored Seems pretty good but after playing for awhile I got bored. Maybe it is the music, puts me to sleep. The HOS are quite easy and the puzzles are not hard. Does have a good flow to the game. Lots of narrative. Hint button works but is not needed much. Lots of areas to explore. May 9, 2013
Good for beginners and/or story lovers Based on the trial only, The graphics were excellent as well as the voice overs. The storyline is well developed, but it is a story driven game with lots of cut scenes with dialog. The mini games are basic and easily solved. It does have a nice mix of games and HOs. May 5, 2013
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova

Vampire Legends: The True Story of Kisilova is an incredible adventure based on the true story of the first documented case of vampirism ever!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.