Bookmark

Forest Legends: The Call of Love

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.04 GB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Deep in the heart of an enchanted forest, a forbidden love blooms. Guide the human Eveline as she sets out to rescue her beloved from the clutches of a tyrant, learns the truth about magic and discovers her extraordinary destiny! Epic in scope and exploring themes of love and belief, Forest Legends:The Call of Love will captivate you from beginning to end!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1167 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Forest Legends: The Call of Love

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Forest Legends: The Call of Love

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Forest Legends: The Call of Love 4.2 5 36 36
Forest legions the call of love I had fun doing this game. The backgrounds were beautiful and the games were clear. And nothing was real dark and I could see things clearly. Yeah for a change!!!! September 20, 2013
Really enjoyed the game. The graphics and colors in this game were really nice. The story line was interesting as were the mini games. July 12, 2014
Love Love Love this game this is by far the best game I've played in a very long time.... June 24, 2014
A truly enchanting game! The developers outdid themselves on this one! The thought and effort put into this game is astronomical for its type. Very intelligent game! Mystifying, fun, exciting, and full of adventure. There are a ton of things to do. Collect 40 memos; make numerous potions to perform various tasks, and much more. I played the SE version. HOS are great and VOS are okay. Graphics were great for its type. Great transporter map and hint button. The puzzles weren't hard at all but fun. The game-play was fabulous and flowing. Lots of material to read or skip if you wish, but then you'd miss out on the story. I not only played the game but felt I read the whole 'novel.' My kind of game! I highly recommend it. April 2, 2014
A Beautiful Gem! This is one of those games you will remember.From the gorgeous graphics to the surreal music score.This game is interactive throughout like I knocked on a window and someone looked out! I love the music that makes you want to relax..And,alas,a Map!.Who doesn't need a map to tavel to distant lands and one that transports you there is a major plus! I was totally immersed from beginning to end.This is not a difficult game,it is a memorable one.A beautifully set fairy tale kind of game.One that is not of the dark sort.This game for me,anyways,had all the qualities I love about gaming! . September 8, 2013
excellent I didn't expecting this excellent graphics, great romantic story I purchased SE nice ended and I enjoy it September 9, 2013
FOREST LEGENDS THE CALL OF LOVE PEOPLE I CAN SAY I THOUGHT I HAD SOME BEAUTIFUL GAMES THIS ONE NO HO BUT ITS STUNNING LOTS OF SPELLS GREAT LOVE STORY WITH A TWIST LOVED IT NEEDLES TO SAY IT IS SO WORTH THE MONY I RECOMMEND WITH BELLS ON September 13, 2014
a very intense game more adventure than hidden object. hint/skip charge in about 30 seconds. hints guide you well, but there is an interactive map that shows you where you need to go for a task. you are a woman that fell in love with a werecat and he loves you back but both sides are against the two of you. the weres take him hostage and you search for him. played casual, no sound it is an 1GB game. huge load!!! September 16, 2013
Loved the story and the entire game Story was great, graphics were fantastic, dragon was so cute and so helpful with the tips to finding locations. Just loved the story line and the ending was great and did not leave you hanging up. Could not find any fault with the game it was just enjoyabe to play. September 5, 2013
Recommendable Adventure!! :) Played the Collector?s Edition of this game and tried the Standard Edition to find any differences? There are not many! The main-game (which is this SE) ends conclusively after about 3 hours. Extras offered in the CE are only music, wallpapers and concept art and a bonus-chapter with an additional story and another 45 minutes to play. As a great fan of fairytale-based games I was looking forward to this one? but it left me a bit disappointed. Graphics are slightly kind of washed-out, especially the cutscenes are blurry. Characters are not good animated? We have 6 chapters, 2 modes to choose from (can be changed during the game), lockable inventory, useful map showing available action and allowing you to jump, a very detailed journal, 70 memos to find, but they are not hidden, you?ll find them anyway? A baby-dragon is your direction giving hint and he also helps you out. There are NO hidden-object-scenes, but a lot of puzzles and minigames: Some very easy ones, but also some difficult ones. And you have to prepare lots of different potions for different purposes. It is a nice game, worth a game credit!! Especially if you don?t like hidden-object-scenes!!! :) September 1, 2013
11-20 of 36 Reviews <<prev 234next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Forest Legends: The Call of Love

Deep in the heart of an enchanted forest, a forbidden love blooms. Guide the human Eveline as she sets out to rescue her beloved from the clutches of a tyrant.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.