Bookmark

Lost in Reefs 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

While other Match-3 games support only one gameplay mode (Swap or Chain), Lost in Reefs 2 goes a step further by now including Group, a third, new gameplay mode. Swap pieces between spots, trace a “chain” between identical pieces, or – now – explode groups of similar colors. And to complete a level, destroy the marble plaques. It’s harder than it sounds! Another game exclusive is the shape of the playing field: Lost in Reefs 2 offers a traditional rectangular field as well as an innovative six-sided one for a greater challenge.

  • Three gameplay modes: swap, chain, group
  • Relaxing music and smooth sounds
  • Amazing underwater town to restore
  • Play Lost in Reefs
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 78 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Lost in Reefs 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Lost in Reefs 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Lost in Reefs 2 4.2 5 25 25
Love the group play Didn't remember this one until I saw the group play which I love. Fun and challenging match three game. September 3, 2013
Great value game!! I thought that this game was great value and taught me moves that I didn't previously know!! Great one for us,that are,a little more mature in years! Try the one hour free... I'm sure you will want to continue! October 2, 2013
Don't let everyone talk you away from this game I'm only a half hour into my demo and I've gotten everything unlocked as far as the modes go and it wasn't that hard. If you liked the first one you will like this one. Someone else said they couldn't find the relaxed mode....that's the first thing that pops up...how can you miss it? I love games like this one so please try it and don't let others try to tell you not too. September 11, 2013
Fun, Fun, Fun This Match 3 has 3 different ways to play, 3 groups of items to match : tools, sea creatures, and treasures. It is a lot of fun, the music is great, the scenes are colorful. It is a lot of game for the money. December 1, 2013
L-O-N-G Game, but relaxing This is a great game for people who play Match 3 games to relax or meditate. Soothing Music and smooth play guides you game by game through this long adventure. Pros: Beautiful graphics, predictable consistent bonus objects, easy to understand, use. Nice additions as you build along, and the game lasts for months as you try to fill all the slots. Cons: They make you play all three types of Match. The group and slide ones are fine - but I hate connecting match games but it forced me to play a number of those before it opened up to other modes. All in all - enjoyable, relaxing and smooth. April 16, 2014
Not very stable The game is fun and does have different dynamics but if you minimize the game and leave it for any length of time it causes an error on your computer. You have to restart Big Fish to completely reopen the game. The game does give quite a few options for play and overall, I like it. September 22, 2013
a very long game limited power ups that you earn. one of 4. they charge in a certain order. long long long game. took me days, playing a good many times each day. played casual, low/no sound. 3 different ways to play-swap, chain and group. September 28, 2013
Fun Match 3 Good game for beginners in the untimed version. Rebuild the underwater city where you lived with dragons. Three modes of play. You first play swap to unlock the other modes. September 24, 2013
Different Style Fishy Match 3 BASED ON FULL HOUR DEMO This game is very like the other fishy Match 3?s such as the Fishdom series and Aquascapes. It has the now familiar aim of earning coins to create your own aquarium, so you work through levels of increasing difficulty to achieve this. But there are some significant differences too. SUMMARY *There is a voiceover commentary to introduce the ?story? behind the game. We are searching the ruins of a dragon and human city long since fallen to the bottom of the ocean. However, apart from the intro, there has been no reference to this part. *I like the art in this one better, it is lighter and more pastel, and surprisingly I found this more pleasant. *The music is a bit loud, but unique, using choral voices and gives the game a note of ceremony. *There is a timed or untimed option. *The gameplay includes the use of rectangular tiles and hexagonal tiles, and changes at apparent random from level to level. *Still locked when my hour ended were the two other game styles offered ? chain and groups. I?m not much of a Match 3 player, so I?m not too sure what they will be like, but certainly, adding variety to a game style we?ve all played a lot of over the years seems like a good idea! *The shop has ornaments and relics, but you can only get fish and some other things by playing the game (I think). *There are trophies. .As I say, I?m not very adept at Match 3, even though I?m very experienced (oh dear!) at trying, so perhaps this is not so new to you, but even just the hexagon/rectangle mix felt refreshingly new to me. September 2, 2013
Same Old Tokens ... This is a nice relaxing Game. I play it when I'm listening to a Lecture online. To my great disappointment they use the same old Tokens they used in the first series of this Game. Couldn't the Developers at least have created NEW Tokens? How hard would that have been? I was really hoping for something more specular and more colorful than the same old previous Tokens. If it wasn't for that I would have given it a much higher score. October 3, 2013
11-20 of 25 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Lost in Reefs 2

Hi-End Match-3 game with several gameplay mechanics, amazing handmade graphics and relaxing music

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.