Bookmark

Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

When Jacques regains consciousness in a tavern, he finds a strange seal on his shoulder. Where does it come from? Who did it? Why? Join Jacques in his daring and dangerous adventure as he tries to solve the mysteries of the seal. Scour numerous locations, travel Europe from Paris to the Vatican, explore ancient writings of the monks, and solve tricky puzzles in search of the truth. Get ready to find out the secrets of the Templar Order in Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed.

  • Travel around Europe
  • Over 30 locations to explore
  • Engaging mini-games
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 373 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed 4.2 5 64 64
Value for Money! I loved this game. It was well worth the price. I had previously played one of the other 'Golden Trail' games and quite liked that one, so decided to give this one a go. The game lasted me over 3 days of play (not continuously, of course :-) ). I usually finish most games within 3/4 hours playing time, occasionally faster. December 20, 2012
What fun! I love the whole series of Golden Trails games. Extra items to find in every HO scene. Love earning trophies along the way. Interesting twist to story line and objects that get used from your inventory quickly. At the end you get to go for the gold by repeating the HO scenes as fast as you can to achieve the best time against others who have played the game. All of this at a standard price. Had more fun with this game then with my last couple of collector's addition ones. December 19, 2012
Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed Love this game! I love the challenge in collecting the achievements. I love the humour in shooting the bandits for extra hints. The artwork is beautifully done and I love the way the little figures on the map are getting on with their lives. The puzzles are interesting but not difficult. It is just such a fun game. December 17, 2012
Great sequel It is about time they put out another one of these. This is a great next installment of Golden Trails. I have always liked these. This was the most challenging of all three of them. I have always liked the story lines in these and this one did not disappoint. Great colorful scenes and lots of hidden objects. December 16, 2012
Really enjoy this series! I've liked all the Golden Trails games and have purchased them all including this third one now. It was definitely worth the wait for it to finally be released and I enjoyed it very much. It has all the great and fun things that I liked so much in the first two games. Lots of things to do and collect with achievements/trophies in abundance! Graphics are very well done; crisp and clear. Voice overs are wonderful. Game mechanics are smooth and flow nicely throughout the entire game. Storyline was probably my favorite of the 3 so far. Overall a nicely done game and lots of fun that is third in the series and hopefully it will have a fourth on its tail soon. Happy Gaming! December 12, 2012
LOVE THIS GAME When I first start playing this game I was unsure if it was for me or not, a little different of a game. After playing for a few minutes I had to buy. I just love the extra items that need to be found, the having to kill the bad guy to get extra hints, (a couple times he scare me I wasn't expecting it) the trophys. For me these things are games within the game and I love them. December 10, 2012
On the road again...... Played 20 minutes of the demo. - Only one mode to play - Map, you jump from one search location to another - You start with 3 hints, if you run out of them you've got to shoot bandits to get new ones - You have to collect fleurs de lys in order to open unlimited mode - You have to find items in different locations, for some of them you will need an item found in another location, which means you often jump from one to another. - Objects are cleverly hidden (search locations sometimes pretty dark) and not easy to spot - You get bonus points for no miss clicks (at least 3 items in a row) - You get different trophies for achievements throughout the game - Very good graphics. You wake up in a tavern after being attacked in a street, a cross has been branded on your left arm. I already own the first two Golden Trails, they are very pleasant games, nice, different HOG which all HOG lovers will really enjoy. A buy for me December 5, 2012
A Very Good Classic IHOG! After being attacked, Jacques regains conciousness in a tavern and finds that he has been branded with a mysterious seal. His adventure begins as we join him in this classic Interactive Hidden Object Game to solve the mystery behind the selas. . It has been a long time since we have had a good HOG and I realised afte having played the demo just how much I missed them. Graphics are very good, combining catoon style characters set against beautiful artwork that look like oil painted canvases. There are voice-overs as well as written dialogue and music that sets the mood. Dont be misled by this game as being a simple HOG. There is some adventure and interaction involved and the HO scenes were quite challenging. Items were camoflaged and at times I had to resort to hints to find them. You initially get three hints but you can increase them by shooting at a bandit that occasional pops up onyour screen. There are also 150 fleur-de-lyes to collect throughout the game and there are not so easy to spot. Game also features a map that allows you to travel to locations and there is backtracking involved as you will find that not all the inventory items are available in one location. The only problem I found was that I became so engrossed in the HO scenes that I completely lost track of the story which I completely ignored at the beginning. It is a pity that there is no journal or diary to keep track of what is going on. There are also trophies to earn which does add replay value and an unlimited bonus section once you have collect all 150 fleur de lyes. I do own the previous Golden Trails games and I will definitely be adding this to my collection of favorite HO Games. Although it has proved to be a slight strain on my eyesight, I do realise that I have missed the classic HOG. December 5, 2012
Golden Trails meets the Three Musketeers Same hidden object type game as we have come to know from the other Golden Trails titles - LOTS and LOTS of hidden objects, but this time with occassional mini-games (so far easy). You can shoot random badguys with a crossbow to pick up hints, travel from location to location via a map, and collect fleur de lis and other bonus items. Some screens cannot be completed without traveling to another location to aquire more inventory items. Graphics are well drawn, but can be difficult to see for tired 'ol eyes. Storyline is excellent. You get attacked from behind, and wake up in a Tavern with a bump on your head and a fresh brand on your arm. What happened? Enjoy. December 5, 2012
It's been awhile since I've played an HO like this. This is the type of HO that I broke my teeth on, back when dinosuars where using iphones. I really missed them. This game has a good story line, and the voice overs are nice (and short). The music is nonintrusive. The scenes are dark, but if you turn the contrast on your computer all the way up, it helps a lot. The game is mostly HO, but I like it. December 5, 2012
31-40 of 64 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Golden Trails 3: The Guardian's Creed

Track the treasure and solve the riddles of the past with Golden Trails 3: The Guardian’s Creed game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.