Bookmark

Dance of Death

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The magic of music and love against black magic death. Dance of Death! Will good conquer evil? Investigate the mysterious disappearance of young Luciano Folgeri from the orphanage. Immerse yourself in the atmosphere of an old Venetian mansion full of mysteries. Defeat your fear of ancient curses and prove that love is stronger than death. Do not be afraid! Save the boy! The universe of good spirits is on your side, and the great power of music will help you to succeed.

  • Five different types of hidden objects scenes
  • Unique "Golden Mask" mini games
  • Mystic story component
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 407 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dance of Death

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dance of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dance of Death 3.4 5 47 47
Death Dances Easily Dance of Death intrigued me when playing the demo so I used a free game coupon to purchase it. I really like the storyline-- somewhat familiar, you are of course, a detective out to find the Italian son of parents who were murdered and has been kidnapped. The artwork is appropriately gloomy and spooky and I really loved the mini-games. The only complaints I would have is that the game is a bit short and it leads you around by the nose even in advanced mode. It would have been better had it been harder, but since I have not seen anything else by this developer, it is good for a first effort. Someone who is not an advanced player will love this. Overall, it is not a bad game to own, has some replay value to it and is fun. September 5, 2013
Too much occult; yet enjoyed the creepy atmospherics... If this game had stayed away from overt occult, I would have given it 5 stars. As it stands, there was too much occult activity and I don't appreciate occult depicted in my gaming at all, let alone participation in same. Unfortunate this game didn't stay on track with strictly the incredibly good 'spooky' atmosphere because I would have purchased this for Halloween thrills. As it stands, I can't buy. What a shame... the developer has what it takes and outshines every game in creativity and creepiness factor, yet it took that one step too far IMO. :( If this dev goes back to the drawing board and doesn't cross the line of religious respect, it would be incredibly great. Thumbs up for originality and full-blown scary impact... please try again for folks such as myself and IMO you will have a 5 star WINNER. September 9, 2013
Bringing back the Old? I played this game a couple of years ago..not sure which site..Plot of story is good--find out why an orphan boy has been kidnapped...Graphics are so-so (outdated by today's standards)...Not much interaction...Hint button is good and quick to reload..No "sparkles" even on easy mode--have to watch cursor turn "red"...Demo was ok but don't think I'd buy this one ... September 5, 2013
Average Game with Gothic Theme Great graphics and visual style, but gameplay lets it down. I found it very slow and the mini-game descriptions unnecessarily complex. Very atmospheric world to explore, but boring game to play. September 7, 2013
BLINK & YOUR DONE.... THIS GAME HAS POTENTIAL "IF" THE DEVS SPENT MORE TIME ON IT...I WAS FINISHED IN 1 & A HALF HOURS...TOO QUICK OF A GAME..MORE LIKE A BONUS CHAPTER WITHOUT THE MAIN GAME...BUT IT DID HAVE A OK STORY LINE!!! September 27, 2013
Dance of Death It was an alright game, I wish I hadn't used my free credit on it, it wasn't worth more than 1.99. It didn't last very long and was over in about 2 hours. Not challenging at all. September 11, 2013
Smooth game play is really lacking I found this game very difficult to maneuver around so it wasn't easy to find another area to travel or task or useful object. Did not care for the HO games, and I love the HO aspects of a game. There is no map, when an area's usefulness was gone, it was still active, etc, etc. I forced myself to play for 32 minutes and that was all I could take; deleted the game immediately upon exiting. I don't recommend to anyone, even hardcore game players. I do not like leaving a bad review, but this one isn't even worth your time to enter the player name. September 4, 2013
Another Kidnapped Orphan--OH MY Slow, tedious & the game never engaged me. I tried to like it but just couldn't make myself. Graphics & music were ok but storyline is a very familiar one & HOS are the usual junk pile with some interaction thrown in. Was VERY happy when the demo hour ended. A definite NO BUY for me. September 4, 2013
Pretty Boring Thank goodness this wasn't a very long game or I would surely have lost interest. Unlike most HO games there was an awful lot of misleading "trash". I wondered why no one had written a walkthrough -- it was just too boring. It had what could have been a great story, but the clues were confusing and it was never clear what to do next -- I used the hint button a lot. Many of the mini-games were not clear how they worked. October 14, 2013
Too Dark, Even For Me I know a lot of people complain about how dark a lot of the games are on here and normally they're not dark enough to bother me that much. But, this game is a bit too much for me. The storyline is so-so but it really had something of an evil aura about and it's use of demonic and occult themes were so troublesome that I had to play another game to get mind off it. It felt like I'd messed with something I shouldn't have. In fact, since playing the demo I've been having some freaky yet scary dreams recently. I'm not that curious to see the game ends at all and had the game uninstalled. This is one game I have no interest in buying. September 25, 2013
31-40 of 47 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dance of Death

You shall have to investigate the mysterious disappearance of young Luciano Folgeri from the orphanage.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.