Bookmark

Dance of Death

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The magic of music and love against black magic death. Dance of Death! Will good conquer evil? Investigate the mysterious disappearance of young Luciano Folgeri from the orphanage. Immerse yourself in the atmosphere of an old Venetian mansion full of mysteries. Defeat your fear of ancient curses and prove that love is stronger than death. Do not be afraid! Save the boy! The universe of good spirits is on your side, and the great power of music will help you to succeed.

  • Five different types of hidden objects scenes
  • Unique "Golden Mask" mini games
  • Mystic story component
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 407 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dance of Death

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dance of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dance of Death 3.4 5 50 50
Another Kidnapped Orphan--OH MY Slow, tedious & the game never engaged me. I tried to like it but just couldn't make myself. Graphics & music were ok but storyline is a very familiar one & HOS are the usual junk pile with some interaction thrown in. Was VERY happy when the demo hour ended. A definite NO BUY for me. September 4, 2013
Pretty Boring Thank goodness this wasn't a very long game or I would surely have lost interest. Unlike most HO games there was an awful lot of misleading "trash". I wondered why no one had written a walkthrough -- it was just too boring. It had what could have been a great story, but the clues were confusing and it was never clear what to do next -- I used the hint button a lot. Many of the mini-games were not clear how they worked. October 14, 2013
Wasted a good credit I wasted a good credit on this game. The story line was fine, lots of mini games, but without a walkthrough and very little help on the blog, I cannot finish it. September 9, 2013
Would not recommend.... Just didn't like the story line or the game .... September 9, 2013
very slow i found it to be very slow and boreing not the excitment like other games September 5, 2013
Great Shock Value, But That's About it! It seems this developer's goal was to shock & scare the player using lots of blood, gore, creepy disfigured creatures, occult images & things screaming while jumping out at you. But, in achieving that goal, they failed miserably on everything else. The story line gets lost amidst all the carnage. The graphics are cartoon-like and the hidden object scenes are blurred most of the time. The background noises are mainly screams. Voice overs are few and poorly acted, which added to my dislike for the game. There are only one or two items to explore in each location which makes for a boring adventure. Game play is very linear -- you'll never be at a loss for what to do next. Many found this game to be entertaining, but I found it disturbing and a waste of time. September 5, 2013
boring game This game bored me to tears,i cant say i liked anything about this game at all.ive played lots of hidden object games and this one was a total waste of money.the game was to short (i was glad when it ended though because i was that bored)dark,hard to find the objects,terrible storyine.save your money and buy a better game. September 2, 2014
Whoever Gave This Game a Good Rating Should Be Ashamed TERRIBLE graphics. This game would've been good when computers first came out. It's REAL BAD. Don't waste your money. No map, several rooms with only one thing to do. Very poorly laid out, hard to know where to go next, I've played tons of these games and am pretty easy to please, you'll kick yourself if you buy this thrown together mess. September 5, 2013
UGH !!! or maybe its just me... If you are into the occult this ones for you...To dark for my taste, can't even begin to describe this one......Thanks for the preview won't be buying this one....Horrible !!!!!! September 6, 2013
No! Another stupid hidden object attempt. will this ever end? Graphics poor, music poor, gameplay horrible, storyline, insanely absurd. I couldn't hate this game more if I tried. >:( September 4, 2013
41-50 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dance of Death

You shall have to investigate the mysterious disappearance of young Luciano Folgeri from the orphanage.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.