Bookmark

Dance of Death

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The magic of music and love against black magic death. Dance of Death! Will good conquer evil? Investigate the mysterious disappearance of young Luciano Folgeri from the orphanage. Immerse yourself in the atmosphere of an old Venetian mansion full of mysteries. Defeat your fear of ancient curses and prove that love is stronger than death. Do not be afraid! Save the boy! The universe of good spirits is on your side, and the great power of music will help you to succeed.

  • Five different types of hidden objects scenes
  • Unique "Golden Mask" mini games
  • Mystic story component
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 407 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dance of Death

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dance of Death

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dance of Death 3.4 5 52 52
Too Dark, Even For Me I know a lot of people complain about how dark a lot of the games are on here and normally they're not dark enough to bother me that much. But, this game is a bit too much for me. The storyline is so-so but it really had something of an evil aura about and it's use of demonic and occult themes were so troublesome that I had to play another game to get mind off it. It felt like I'd messed with something I shouldn't have. In fact, since playing the demo I've been having some freaky yet scary dreams recently. I'm not that curious to see the game ends at all and had the game uninstalled. This is one game I have no interest in buying. September 25, 2013
Smooth game play is really lacking I found this game very difficult to maneuver around so it wasn't easy to find another area to travel or task or useful object. Did not care for the HO games, and I love the HO aspects of a game. There is no map, when an area's usefulness was gone, it was still active, etc, etc. I forced myself to play for 32 minutes and that was all I could take; deleted the game immediately upon exiting. I don't recommend to anyone, even hardcore game players. I do not like leaving a bad review, but this one isn't even worth your time to enter the player name. September 4, 2013
Another Kidnapped Orphan--OH MY Slow, tedious & the game never engaged me. I tried to like it but just couldn't make myself. Graphics & music were ok but storyline is a very familiar one & HOS are the usual junk pile with some interaction thrown in. Was VERY happy when the demo hour ended. A definite NO BUY for me. September 4, 2013
Pretty Boring Thank goodness this wasn't a very long game or I would surely have lost interest. Unlike most HO games there was an awful lot of misleading "trash". I wondered why no one had written a walkthrough -- it was just too boring. It had what could have been a great story, but the clues were confusing and it was never clear what to do next -- I used the hint button a lot. Many of the mini-games were not clear how they worked. October 14, 2013
Wasted a good credit I wasted a good credit on this game. The story line was fine, lots of mini games, but without a walkthrough and very little help on the blog, I cannot finish it. September 9, 2013
Would not recommend.... Just didn't like the story line or the game .... September 9, 2013
very slow i found it to be very slow and boreing not the excitment like other games September 5, 2013
Great Shock Value, But That's About it! It seems this developer's goal was to shock & scare the player using lots of blood, gore, creepy disfigured creatures, occult images & things screaming while jumping out at you. But, in achieving that goal, they failed miserably on everything else. The story line gets lost amidst all the carnage. The graphics are cartoon-like and the hidden object scenes are blurred most of the time. The background noises are mainly screams. Voice overs are few and poorly acted, which added to my dislike for the game. There are only one or two items to explore in each location which makes for a boring adventure. Game play is very linear -- you'll never be at a loss for what to do next. Many found this game to be entertaining, but I found it disturbing and a waste of time. September 5, 2013
boring game This game bored me to tears,i cant say i liked anything about this game at all.ive played lots of hidden object games and this one was a total waste of money.the game was to short (i was glad when it ended though because i was that bored)dark,hard to find the objects,terrible storyine.save your money and buy a better game. September 2, 2014
Whoever Gave This Game a Good Rating Should Be Ashamed TERRIBLE graphics. This game would've been good when computers first came out. It's REAL BAD. Don't waste your money. No map, several rooms with only one thing to do. Very poorly laid out, hard to know where to go next, I've played tons of these games and am pretty easy to please, you'll kick yourself if you buy this thrown together mess. September 5, 2013
41-50 of 52 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dance of Death

You shall have to investigate the mysterious disappearance of young Luciano Folgeri from the orphanage.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.