Bookmark

Green City 2

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

It’s time to go green again in Green City 2! Help your neighboring cities start their own green life by restoring old buildings and cleaning the streets of trash. Build eco-houses with solar cells on the roofs, open new green energy plants and teach citizens the eco urban lifestyle of Green City. Strive to achieve ecological balance in this thrilling strategy game!

  • 54 levels of green city building
  • Eight challenging eco-quests
  • Unlockable achievements
  • Play the original Green City
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 315 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Green City 2

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Green City 2

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Green City 2 4.3 5 23 23
It made me think. This is not an easy game but it is really neat. I have finished Green City and Green City 2 . I hope there is a Green City 3 on the way. I got stuck on some levels but the forum was very helpful.The strategy and graphics are good. I have arthritis in my hands but that was not a problem here. I was allowed to finish.The game was a satisfying length as well. October 15, 2013
Need more games like Green City Loads of fun played both wish there was more March 15, 2014
sequel and fun Time to build your new city with a garden and other things. Fun game that is timed. I did not play the first game so to me the directions could have been better. No voice over so there is lots of reading. The graphics are good and so is the music. If you do not like your time you can play the part over again. If your looking for a HO game this is not it. Pretty fun building and getting points. Kids would love to play also. May 22, 2013
Build your own eco friendly city! Green City 2 is a fun game to play but, in my opinion there isn't enough to do and I like a faster paced TM game. With that being said, the Mayor of the successful Green City has been asked by a little girl to rebuild her city as well and of course, off we go to destroy the evil coal plant that is making our water unsafe to drink and our air unsafe to breathe (why not make the coal plant eco friendly?) Anyway you are given a task at the left of the screen to build so many cottages, houses, gardens and also to keep the green value at a certain level. You must destroy abandoned buildings, and learn which houses to sell for money to build the necessary buildings for your task. There is a wheel in the bottom left of the screen to easily choose what category to pull up which makes it easier and faster to navigate. There are a lot of achievements to earn and you will have fun playing this game. Enjoy! May 22, 2013
Eco Friendly If you have Green City 1 and love it then you will love Green City 2. It's the continuation from one in regards of building another city. The graphics are more detailed and geographic setting is different. As for the game plan, it basically the same as in Green City 1. May 23, 2013
Green City 2 Review Based on Demo i loved it! got stuck on level 6 just like the 1st one lol graphics are nice game play basically the same like it says over 50 levels instead of only 40 some personally i am happy they did not change the game play alot of sequels to some tms totally change the look and feel of a beloved game ie: plan it green-build it green idk what the other review meant by improvement. maybe graphic wise only in my opinion since i play with no sound most of the time cannot give a fair review on sound quality because u dont really need it when ur focusing on time and going for the gold! i just hope that when i buy it i won't be disappointed y'all know what i mean...u get thru the demo then buy the game and either get stuck on a level or it totally goes downhill. but this is a MUST try if you loved the 1st one you should love this one too! i highly recommend this game! Happy gaming all u fishies ^^ May 22, 2013
A step above the first Green City I am enjoying this and did buy it after the trial. The first few levels are not overly challenging. More a meet and greet kinda thing to learn what affects buildings, and how that works with the green spaces, etc. I am not to worried with how many stars I get right now, just learning the dynamics of the game. later, I will play again and see how well I can do getting 3 stars on a level.I can not think of what level it was, but one did vex me something awful and took five tries to get right! I like to think I learned from that rascal! All in all, not a bad game and a fun way to challenge yourself so give it a go! May 24, 2013
Overall a fun Time Management Game Very nice graphics and game interface. This time management game can be challenging at the earlier levels until one figures out the right order to build, upgrade and destroy. My only issue (and it might just be that I could not easily find it), is at what level of completion you are time wise (1 star / 2 stars and 3 stars). May 22, 2013
Fun Factor Added a Star Based on the Full Demo,: I found it fun, but the Overall Game was not a Great improvement over Green City 1. I liked them both equally, & I had a spare Credit, so I picked it up. HOWEVER... The only difference I can seem to notice is a different Geographic setting to the Backgrounds You can finish the 51 Levels after the time expires... only lose stars.. I'm not concerned with the Rankings, I just wanna Build! :) May 22, 2013
Great TM Game I found this game very challenging. Love it. May 29, 2013
11-20 of 23 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Green City 2

It's time to go green again! Take a new eco-challenge and turn ecological ruins into flourishing green life!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.