Bookmark

Laruaville

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

What do you know about ghosts? Are they scary? Do they prefer living in ruins or cemetaries? Of course not! Actually, ghosts are friendly and cheerful, and - yes, they need a place to live. But they can't build the town by themselves! That's why they need your help in this new, breathtaking match 3 game with HOGs and puzzles.

  • Timed and relaxed options
  • Brilliant artwork
  • Five eye-catching characters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 103 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Laruaville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Laruaville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Laruaville 4.2 5 59 59
What fun! This is a great Match 3 game with a few puzzles and some "hidden objects" thrown in for good measure. And you get to build a ghost town. The games are challenging enough to hold your interest, there are things to do and all in all, it's just great fun! A definite buy for me (already done). Played the full hour of the demo and have barely started so I know it will be a good, long game. July 31, 2013
Fun game! This game starts out easy but it does progressively get harder and harder. There is a challenge for seasoned M3 players, like myself. The graphics are beautiful and the ghosts are adorable. A definite buy for me. July 30, 2013
Instant charm I liked this game right from the opening screen. The ghosts are cute and there is a cheerful, colourful, cartoony feel about it. There's plenty of variety in the M3s and fun mini-games. There's a large range of buildings, which gives the feel of a long game. All in all, this is a nice one for any age and will definitely be a purchase for me. July 31, 2013
Awesome Match 3!!! I LOVE this game!!! Not only is it a Match-3 there are mini-games.The ghosts will ask you to help them. You get to choose to help them or not. If you choose to help, that's when you get to play a mini-game. So far, I've helped 2 ghosts. One mini-game was to find 15 keys, and the other game was a mahjong game. If you help the ghost you get coins, which you need in order to help build the town. That is the other thing I love about this game. You earn coins and build the town for the ghosts, which are so cute. I'm not sure how the music is, because I turn the music off when I play. Also, you get to choose to play the game in relax or timed mode. I'm playing in relaxed mode right now. Once I finish playing in relax mode, I'll probably play the game in timed mode. This is definitely a game I will play again and again. Thank you Big Fish for this Match-3 game. PLEASE get some more games like this!!! :) July 30, 2013
The best!!!! Just love it, playing it over and over. One of the best Match 3 ever. August 14, 2013
LOVE THIS GAME! It's been too long since I've enjoyed a Match 3 as much as I've enjoyed this. When you first start playing you think it's the "usual" Match 3, but as you progress you understand that there more involved. Loved loved this game. August 5, 2013
I really like this game I helped beta test this game and could not wait for it to come out so I could play more of it. It sure holds my interest and it is an enjoyable game to play. Thanks Big Fish. July 31, 2013
Wonderful game! I really enjoyed this game. I stayed completely interested in it, loved the graphics and I am a big fan of match 3 so keeping my interest is a big part of enjoying the game. The characters are just adorable and the story line is cute. It wasn't the hardest match 3 but the unusual levels along with the side games more then made up for it. I get tired of all the hidden object games and my eyesight isn't what it used to be so this was a great change of pace. What's not to love? July 31, 2013
CUTE! LOTS OF FUN!!! RELAXING!! I absolutely love this game. It is a relaxing type of match 3 with some hidden object puzzles. Some people might think that this is just a kids game, but hey; I'm a big kid!! I enjoyed it!! Little ghosts looking like the potato heads! lol Each level gets a littler harder as you go. Played it for my 1 hour and had to get it! I got it with one of my "Free Game Codes", so I didn't have to pay anything for it and I love it! I use those game codes wisely too! I have a sister that belongs to Big Fish & lives in the state of WA. We try to play games together & text each other on what level we are on & who wins first. We haven't found a game lately that we both like, but this will be our next one! The colors are beautiful & you get to build a town. Our kind of game!! Love it! I don't listen to the music much, but it isn't bad on this game either. Not a "cut-throat" type of game. Try it for yourself for 1 hour - you will know whether this is your type of game or not. July 31, 2013
A complete success, total fun! Charming story and characters; finely wrought designs/ artistry throughout, even the glossy game-piece icons look scrumptious. If they were candy I'd have a toothache! Two special high points for me ... seaside sounds mesh perfectly with the island theme, and I love-love-love being able to clear the gameboard from every scene just to enjoy viewing the scene for a few minutes (use the 'eye' icon upper L corner) then return to gameplay. Very nice in all respects and as well suited to first timers as to old timers who love M3s. Highest recommendations on this one from me. September 6, 2014
11-20 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Laruaville

Friendly and cheerful ghosts need your help in this new, breathtaking match 3 game with HOGs and puzzles.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.