Bookmark

Laruaville

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

What do you know about ghosts? Are they scary? Do they prefer living in ruins or cemetaries? Of course not! Actually, ghosts are friendly and cheerful, and - yes, they need a place to live. But they can't build the town by themselves! That's why they need your help in this new, breathtaking match 3 game with HOGs and puzzles.

  • Timed and relaxed options
  • Brilliant artwork
  • Five eye-catching characters
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 103 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Laruaville

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Laruaville

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Laruaville 4.1 5 54 54
It was ok.. Cute little M3/HO game.. but the WOW factor was lacking.. I found the tiles were similar and a little difficult at first...to match up.. however after playing a but you kinda get use to the shapes... Would I recommend? There is no EHH to choose so I said yeah... I love M3 games and wish there were more and less HO.. but this one i'm going to pass on. July 30, 2013
CUTE AND FUN FOR KIDS This is a cute, fun and easy game for kids. I liked it to begin with but soon became bored. There is no challenge for an experienced gamer. Colorful and bright. The ghosts will amuse kids. You earn coins by playing the match 3 and finding a number of hidden objects. You then use them to build your town. I would recommend if you have young children but not for yourself if you are a heavy gamer. July 30, 2013
Sugar and Spice Sweet It is a sweet game and fun. Relaxing but really not for me. Don't pass it up, it's worth playing for a little while...... July 30, 2013
Great for kids...the only reason I recommend it This review is based on the trial period so may get better the longer one plays. The game offers two modes...timed and relaxed which is great. The game was not very challenging and the pieces looked a lot alike. However, I do recommend the game for children. The characters are cute and childlike and need your help for various reasons. July 30, 2013
so-so it's an ok game not fast but the kids can enjoy it also and the story line is ok the building is slow but it's fun for the whole family July 31, 2013
Cute simple match 3 (very simple) - Based on short trial The basic premise is that ghosts need a home too. Help build a town for some friendly ghosts. Didn't play long but the game play was pretty straight forward. No VO but the graphics were bright and the music was calming. To help build the town you need coins which are gained by playing the match 3. The coins are in random rows and by matching right next to them it gives you the coin. The coins can not be swapped with any other matching piece. There are power-ups you can get eventually but I didn't play long enough to see how they were used. Overall a decently cute game but nothing very challenging. It would be fine for some straight forward match 3 with nothing else really added to it for stimulation. Something along the same lines is "Lost In Night" which is much much better. July 30, 2013
Just an OK game for me Loved the gorgeous graphics and the music was good and not intrusive, however I just do not like having to make matches next to the coins in order to collect them. I just played part of the trial and although completed some of the levels, can definitely see how this will get rather challenging, not to mention probably frustrating. Will have to pass on this one even though I am a big M3 fan, but will recommend it for others who don't mind this type of M3 game. October 31, 2013
Mindless relaxation Most levels of the match 3 were easy, although there were some that I had to replay several times. It seems that if you had to replay, each subsequent try became easier. Storyline and characters were cute. Some of the items in the HOS were really hidden just for the purpose of making it really hard to find, example - just the tip of the candle showing. Also, the game itself is relatively short. Nevertheless, a fun game to play just for mindless relaxation August 7, 2013
My opinion hasn't changed since the beta. Laruaville: Match 3 with building elements. Relaxed and timed modes available. "Help ghosts to build a beautiful and comfortable town ? Laruaville! Get a profit from your buildings, solve puzzles and HO scenes, and collect coins, playing match3 levels with new mechanics." What can I say? It's a Match 3. The truly outstanding thing is the soundtrack - it's orchestral and very easy to listen to. Artistically, it's well drawn and colorful, but looks like illustrations for a toddler book. The story is insipid, as are the "ghosts" you interact with. Interspersed with the M3s are HOS and mahjong type mini-games. The HOS are the find x number of the item, and they were pretty easy. The mahjong is insultingly easy for anyone who has ever played any mahjong games at all. The minis can be skipped, but you will earn coins for doing them. The coins you earn are used to build a city for your ghostly friends. You do not have a choice of where to put your buildings, and play is pretty linear. You can choose between 3 buildings which to do next, but all 3 have to be done before moving to the next group. The M3 boards have some interesting twists and powerups, and they become rather difficult to work with by level 16 or so. The boards are cluttered with fossils, frozen tiles, ivy, locks and keys, and every other device known to M3 gaming all on one board. If you really like M3s, you may find it entertaining. It's a no-buy for me. I'm not keen on M3s to start with, but this one is just too... "sweet" and cluttered up. Thumbs up for the music. The rest was a bore. July 31, 2013
nothing special nuff said, just a simple facebook game like candy crush September 1, 2013
41-50 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Laruaville

Friendly and cheerful ghosts need your help in this new, breathtaking match 3 game with HOGs and puzzles.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.