Bookmark

Dark Cases: The Blood Ruby Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Your worst fears came true the night your father never arrived home. Someone killed him during his latest investigation. As you sort through his remaining possessions you discover his diary recording his last moments - and a strange amulet that sends you hurtling back through time to the day before his murder. Time is running out as you race to not only prevent his murder but also to catch the mastermind behind it all.

Unravel the trail of clues to locate a deadly ruby before its gruesome powers are unleashed in Dark Cases: The Blood Ruby, a heart-pounding Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter
  • Concept Art & Wallpapers
  • Soundtrack
  • Re-playable Mini-games
  • Cinematic Collection
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 790 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Cases: The Blood Ruby Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Cases: The Blood Ruby Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Cases: The Blood Ruby Collector's Edition 4.1 5 47 47
Another Who Done It! Love these kinds of HO's where there is not too many to find the objects, not too much running around to figure out where objects go..just right!..Interactive HO's, mini games are not too hard/not too easy..Exceptional graphics and a wonderful storyline!...Music just right..Can't wait to purchase!.. September 15, 2013
It's Great, but not a CE Based on the demo. The game is great. The visuals are wonderful, voiceovers very well done, H O scenes a little on the easy side, minigames challenging, fun, and original. The storyline is excellent. It has the creep factor that I like in a dark HOG. I'm not buying it because there aren't any extras beside the bonus play, whatever that is going to be. I'll wait for the SE, I'm sure it will be just as good. September 14, 2013
The Blood Ruby my new Favorite This was such a good game I played the 60min then bought it and could not stop till I played the bonus game also. I love when a game keeps me into it all the way till the end. I am sure you guys will like it also. Happy gaming all.... September 17, 2013
An unusual Murder mystery with a twist! I was captivated by the story in this adventure. The beginning is mature content because you witness a shooting and a knife stabbing. I was so intrigued I couldn't break from playing. When you go back into the past you witness a boy doll come to life via the blood ruby. Keep your eyes on him...You get double the inventory items for solving HOS/Puzzles and a map. Distubingly different and brilliantly conceived. Bonus tells back story of the blood ruby. September 21, 2013
Terrific Adventure A great buy with great fun! Devs did a great job! September 15, 2013
Just the way I love it. The graphics are top notch. Some time hidden objects are, short and sweet. I can't stress enough for, games like this. You find one object, and another appears. The price is so welcome. Some games are expensive and just to short, for the money.Some games are so stupid and childish. September 14, 2013
Dja Very interesting story,The visuals are wonderful. A really lovely game. Thank you!! September 19, 2013
Amazing !!! It's a treasure! Very interesting, very beautifu, very, very very, very... September 25, 2013
WILL THERE BE MORE DARK CASES? QUIET UNIQUE IN GOOD WAY ! I ENJOYED THIS GAME VERY MUCH.IT IS MORE LIKE THE HIDDEN OBECT GAMES I FIRST PLAYED,WITH JUST A BIT MORE DAZZLE GAMES HAVE CAME A LONG WAY SINCE THEN . THANKS BIG FISH. September 14, 2013
Beautiful Lots of fun - Beautiful scenes September 14, 2013
11-20 of 47 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Cases: The Blood Ruby Collector's Edition

Your father was murdered while he was investigating a crime. Travel back through time to save him!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.