Bookmark

Dark Cases: The Blood Ruby Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Your worst fears came true the night your father never arrived home. Someone killed him during his latest investigation. As you sort through his remaining possessions you discover his diary recording his last moments - and a strange amulet that sends you hurtling back through time to the day before his murder. Time is running out as you race to not only prevent his murder but also to catch the mastermind behind it all.

Unravel the trail of clues to locate a deadly ruby before its gruesome powers are unleashed in Dark Cases: The Blood Ruby, a heart-pounding Hidden-Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Chapter
  • Concept Art & Wallpapers
  • Soundtrack
  • Re-playable Mini-games
  • Cinematic Collection
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 790 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Cases: The Blood Ruby Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Cases: The Blood Ruby Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Cases: The Blood Ruby Collector's Edition 4.1 5 47 47
Across the board ok game I found this game ok, I liked the interactive HOS's and mini games were challenging. the story was interesting the game play was a good length. Graphics were just ok. The map was very helpful I liked that. It was easy to figure out what to use and where to use it. I liked how when you completed one area you did not have to keep going back to it. Time travel always fasinates me, so that is why I bought the game. September 17, 2013
Out of Control Out of control tutor button. I opted out like always at the beginning of game to not have a tutor arrow slash help. It took over anyway and was showing stuff I already knew how to do. Very annoying. Not my favorite game, but enough to keep me interested. HO's were pleasant, graphics are very good. Story is good also. A bit Corney that the cop dad leaves his daughter alone in a house with a murder scene to drive back to police station instead of just using the radio from his patrol car. September 20, 2013
Nice Game Nice game its not great but its quite good. September 14, 2013
Not worth what I payed! This game started out interesting and fun, but the way it ended was a big disappointment and didn't make much sense to me. Filled with puzzles and the option to play 3 different difficulty levels. I just feel like I paid too much for such a disappointing game. October 4, 2013
more like sorry ruby I am not a key contributor, nor at the expert level. My only criteria is, is the game enjoyable, not too hard or not too easy. This one, the strategy guide is very poor. The hint system is not too good and the fun factor is so-so. I would buy it for $2.99 but that's it. September 15, 2013
No tutorial means no tutorial Quit this game 5 minutes into the demo when it insisted on giving completely unwanted help in combining items even though I selected the no tutorial option and the highest level of gameplay. If I'd wanted help I would have selected another option. Devs need to remember this. September 14, 2013
"No tuturial" means NO TUTORIAL! Elmira, I'm with you. I always click "No tutorial" and hate when they insist that you use it. I deleted it after four minutes. September 14, 2013
41-47 of 47 Reviews <<prev 2345next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Cases: The Blood Ruby Collector's Edition

Your father was murdered while he was investigating a crime. Travel back through time to save him!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.