Bookmark

Nearwood

Full version game
(776.36 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Can a young woman single-handedly change the fate of a magical kingdom? Set out on a voyage with Jane Lockwood into a mysterious world of danger and adventure, into a whirlwind of magic and wonder! As you encounter a host of unusual and amusing creatures and help them in their troubles, you will inch closer and closer to your final goal – finding Jane's long-lost parents, all the while freeing the great and wise Time Keepers from the grip of oblivion. Find out why time came to a standstill, and drive the ancient evil out of Nearwood once and for all! Bring back peace and quiet to the land! Save Nearwood!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 812 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Nearwood

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Nearwood

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Nearwood 4.6 5 66 66
Pretty fun Fun! nice graphics & sound.... November 19, 2013
Beautiful Adventure! A really great 'non-spooky' adventure. Loved the storyline and the graphics. Can't wait for more!! November 10, 2013
Very nice game Nice game with many stages. I enjoyed it very much. October 11, 2013
Enchanting! I play a lot of HOGs and this one by far is wonderful! It was challenging, great storyline, beautiful graphics, and moved at a steady pace. I usually get bored 1/2 hour into a game, but this one kept me glued to my computer! September 19, 2013
Wow! I have been playing on big fish now for three years and never felt the need to write, till now. I would have paid the $6.99 just for the intro. I have now played it( the intro) three times all the way through. The attention to detail is beyond compare. I found it to be a very fun, relaxing and visually stimulating game. I think this game was worth every penny! September 18, 2013
Great game! Loved it!!! Definitely, worked my nerves. Hardcore: NO MAP!! Worked me to death, going from one place to another. AND THERE ARE MANY PLACES TO GO!! Everything was great; puzzles are excellent; makes you work!! Graphics are beautiful, good adventure, no horror,or fright! HOs are good, different from regular. Really enjoyable! March 27, 2014
Favourite game I love games that take me several days to finish. This game is so intricate and unpredictable. Whoever made this game put a lot of thought and creativity in it. I found out the maker is Magicindie Softwork and I am off to play more of their games. March 5, 2014
Beautiful I loved this game, played it more than once - I wish I had purchased the collectors edition - I could have saved some of the scenery! The HOG are unique and there was significant challange in the minigames which I've not played some of these type before. There were some that were simular to others like collecting and mixing ingrediants but overall the mini's were unique. Play the demo at the very least before deciding to dismiss this game! February 16, 2014
Great Game Loved it especially the opening graphics February 13, 2014
Would Love More Games Like This One This game was a real enjoyment for me. The graphics were beautiful and the voice-overs were excellent. The game was a little wordy, but this was necessary for the complex storyline. Loved the HOS's, something a little different for a change. January 14, 2014
41-50 of 66 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Nearwood

The fate of the magical world is in your hands – free it from evil!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.