Bookmark

The Lake House: Children of Silence Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Long-forgotten memories bubble to the surface when the past invades the present in Lake House: Children of Silence! Located at the edge of a gloomy lake and shrouded in fog, the house at the center of this story has stood empty for 15 years. Beckoned by what appears to be a ghost, a woman who lived there as a child returns to the house to solve a mystery that begins with an old photograph and ends in a secret room. Find hidden objects, solve puzzles and prepare yourself for an ending that will take you to a place darker than you can imagine!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Ten high resolution wallpapers
  • Strategy guide
  • Media Gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 712 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
The Lake House: Children of Silence Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

The Lake House: Children of Silence Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

The Lake House: Children of Silence Collector's Edition 4.5 5 122 122
Lake House: Chrildren of Sience Collectors Edition This game captured my attention..from the get-go...wonderful story...was not happy that i completed the game...just wanted it to go on. never did i get so involved in a game like this one...nice story and help along the way was very helpful for me..hints very quickly if you need it.....really enjoyed...graphics were great..... December 26, 2012
Worth Buying the CE I'm not always sure that Collector's Editions are a good value, but in this case it definitely is. I loved this game, the locations were beautifully done, the characters were attractive and the plot actually made sense. The level of difficulty of the game play was exactly right for this player. The bonus game was satisfying, although some of the HO scenes looked pretty familiar. The puzzles could have been more difficult. All in all, I'm glad I bought the CE and I'll be looking forward to more games by this studio. December 26, 2012
great game it was a a cool game play i like it some wierd people in it nice storyline in it. December 23, 2012
Great game to play This is a good game to play. The music goes along with the game. The graphics are good and has voice over. Great story line. The game is not hard to play but if worth playing because it is good. Nothing to find in collectables. The HOS are different and a nice change of just finding HO, these are interactive. The puzzles are good. Nothing hard here just a good game. Wish these games would come out on MAC. I will get the SE because the bonus is not all really needed for this one. June 27, 2013
great game in the hour I've played I can usually finish the demo in about 30-35 minutes this one took me the whole hour. December 23, 2012
Great story and lots of scenes--worth its price I love long games, great art and good stories. This one has them all. Totally recommend it. October 16, 2014
One of the best of its kind The story kept me hooked. The game play was very intuitive so it was logical when you determined what your next move should be. Took some thought, but not so difficult or confusing as to be completely frustrating. Great game. Would buy another by these developers. June 4, 2013
The Lake House Children of silence Was great and kept me interested. Wasn't to difficult to actually find clues. June 2, 2013
Hope I get to visit Lake House Again!!! I truly enjoyed this game. It was stunningly visual and the level of difficulty was just enough to keep me challenged all the way through. Bonus Content was exceptional as well. I would play the series again! May 11, 2013
A game I enjoyed & was able to easily complete Some games are not too logical in finding items but I enjoyed this game and on the easiest mode, I found the game play smooth and the puzzles interesting and it was not difficult to work out what to do May 11, 2013
61-70 of 122 Reviews <<prev 56789...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

The Lake House: Children of Silence Collector's Edition

Long-forgotten memories bubble to the surface when the past invades the present in the Collector's Edition of Lake House: Children of Silence!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.