Bookmark

2 Tasty Too

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Libby and Cole are off on a vacation to France in 2 Tasty Too: l’Amour a Paris! Once there, Libby’s friend Matthieu offers to teach her how to make delicious delicacies and become an expert in French cuisine! Travel all over France and cook up incredible meals in this fantastic Time Management game. Become a gourmet chef and learn real recipes all while enjoying fast-paced fun in 2 Tasty Too: l’Amour a Paris!

  • Become a gourmet chef
  • Explore Paris
  • Cook up French cuisine!
  • Play 2 Tasty
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 294 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
2 Tasty Too

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

2 Tasty Too

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

2 Tasty Too 3.3 5 51 51
What a fun game! I really love the 2 tasty series, especially 2 Tasty Too. I get myself a nice cup of coffee and play for hours. Love the Parisian music. Great fun finding all the ingredients quickly. We need more 2 tasty games please! October 16, 2013
Lovely Story. It kept me happy for a whole week! February 17, 2012
Great TM/HO Game This game is fun--like the first 2 Tasty game. I loved that this one takes place in Paris! The music is wonderful and relaxing, making for a very enjoyable game. February 4, 2012
Loved it! I absolutely loved this game. Some challenges were hard but so rewarding - especially when they move items around in the kitchen just as you've memorized their locations! I loved the recipes and the celebrities! Loved the storyline even if the dialogue was clunky. It's a romance! I started playing faster and faster to make sure Libby got a happy ending. This is a wonderful hybrid of HO and TM with gorgeous graphics and excellent attention to detail. Loved the music for each restaurant. February 13, 2013
Hidden object and memory game Great graphics. Wish there were more Gourmet games! October 25, 2012
Fun Time Management Game Excellent game, quite recommendable. April 14, 2012
Easy Hidden Object Game This is an easy, no stress, hidden object game that is pretty much a child's game. Having said that I still like it and would buy it. It's super cute and colorful. It's not one of those games where I am stressing to finish the level and sometimes that is nice. I imagine I would finish this game rather quickly tho. January 16, 2012
Fun game! We liked the original "2 Tasty" and also thought "2 Tasty Too" was just as fun with a few different features. It's nice to have the option of timed or casual. With casual play, you can take your time trying to find the items, as some are hard to find. Play casual the first time around and hover over the items that you're not sure about. The name of the item appears. Then play timed and see how well you remember where the items are. It's also fun to see the various recipes that appear when finishing a level. A fun little game for kids & adults alike. January 18, 2012
2 Tasty Too I love the game! It's fun and entertaining and the recipes are interesting. The only problem is, it's SOOO slow. This might just be my computer but the game takes forever to load and sometimes lags during certain levels of the game. This doesn't make it unplayable, but it does lessen my enjoyment or desire to keep playing at times. February 22, 2012
2 Tasty Too What? It's off to France to whip up some tasty gourmet cuisine. I must admit I liked this game better than the first edition, but still not jumping for joy. You need to search the kitchen for ingredients to make and fulfill orders, and then either whisk, blend and or bake the tasty treat and serve to the customer in order to get paid. Some ingredients were difficult to find simply because you couldn't tell what the item was without scanning over the item to find out what it was. All of these tasks need to be done quickly to keep the customer happy, enjoy! January 27, 2014
11-20 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

2 Tasty Too

Libby and Cole are off on a vacation to France! Once there, Libby’s friend Matthieu offers to teach her how to make French delicacies!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.