Bookmark

2 Tasty Too

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Libby and Cole are off on a vacation to France in 2 Tasty Too: l’Amour a Paris! Once there, Libby’s friend Matthieu offers to teach her how to make delicious delicacies and become an expert in French cuisine! Travel all over France and cook up incredible meals in this fantastic Time Management game. Become a gourmet chef and learn real recipes all while enjoying fast-paced fun in 2 Tasty Too: l’Amour a Paris!

  • Become a gourmet chef
  • Explore Paris
  • Cook up French cuisine!
  • Play 2 Tasty
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 294 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
2 Tasty Too

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

2 Tasty Too

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

2 Tasty Too 3.3 5 50 50
Very nice details but choppy The game itself was very colorful and very defined. However just in the tutorial items were not visible to proceed with the game. It was very disappointing since I loved the first 2 Tasty. January 23, 2012
Not so great There were too many cut scenes and not enough hidden object finding. January 19, 2012
Time Management instead of HOG I like the house building, road building, rescue type of time management versus the restaurant find the ingredient type of TM's. I only played for 10 minutes because I thought it was boring and not really sure why this is labeled as a HOG. The game is okay unless you've played other TM's like Road to Rome, Rescue Me and Fairy Godmother Tycoon. I think this is probably more for the younger players or someone who likes to cook would probably enjoy this...I'm dieting so I don't need to think about food while playing ; ) It does remind of another TM that was about building grocery stores ... pretty similar. January 16, 2012
2 tasty 2 slow It must be only me, but the Paris scenes between games and between going to the shopping menu were sooooo slow it got so annoying that I didn't finish the trial. But I can see from other reviews that others didn't have this problem! I don't have this problem with other similar games like Zoomania. January 27, 2012
Grammar and Spelling Once again, my enjoyment of a game is destroyed because the developer couldn't set aside a couple hundred dollars to have the text edited. It is PAINFUL to read the storyline, and there is abundant storyline, so therefore I cringe at the end of each game level. I could hit "skip scene", but it's sort of like rubbernecking at an accident- how bad is this segment going to be? I didn't take it past the trial- it was too horrifying. Someone recommended this for children. Yes, if you would like your children to be illiterate. Why can't developers keep an English major on retainer? Even if it is developed in China, India, Japan, etc., there is some unemployed American or Englishman who would be happy to review your text, I swear. November 5, 2013
too slow The game is a little too slow for me. I love the concept and other games like this. However, the plots between the HO sceens drags out. You either have to watch the whole thing or skip totally. There is no clicking to go faster. Also, in the HOS, some of the objects are very obscure and hard to find. also have to switch back and forth between rooms to find things. I like other games like this, but didn't even finish this hour demo... February 18, 2012
Sequel same as the original. I had just got done playing 2 Tasty and thought I'd give 2 Tasty Too a try, thinking it might be better with an improved fun factor. This game is exactly the same as the first one except this time you're supposedly in Paris. Nothing else has changed. I guess fans of the first game might like that but I shut it off after five minutes. This game gets on my nerves. April 3, 2012
Sucks The graphics and everything were great, it just took to long to click things. Had to double click to cook the items, and that still didn't work half of the time . Will not be buying this one. Was really looking forward to a HOG that didn't include an adventure January 17, 2012
Exercise in Frustration As you might deduce from the game's title, this is a sequel to the game 2 Tasty. I can't figure out why they needed to come up with a sequel. This game, like the first, is an attempt to merge a hidden object game with a time management one. This game, like the first game, doesn't do a good job with either. You are supposed to find the objects in an ingredient list, cook the items and serve the customers, but that is fraught with problems. The first problem is that some of the ingredients are TINY and almost impossible to find. Another problem is that even if you find them, sometimes clicking on them doesn't work, so you have to find another instance of the item and hope that one works. Meanwhile, your customers are steadily losing patience with you and if you are like me, you are losing it with the game. Unless you enjoy exercises in utter frustration, I suggest you skip this game and find one that knows what genre it wants to be in and sticks to it. January 18, 2012
quite childish and boring i did not see any hidden object part, too repititous, quit after 15 minutes. January 17, 2012
31-40 of 50 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

2 Tasty Too

Libby and Cole are off on a vacation to France! Once there, Libby’s friend Matthieu offers to teach her how to make French delicacies!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.