Bookmark

2 Tasty Too

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Libby and Cole are off on a vacation to France in 2 Tasty Too: l’Amour a Paris! Once there, Libby’s friend Matthieu offers to teach her how to make delicious delicacies and become an expert in French cuisine! Travel all over France and cook up incredible meals in this fantastic Time Management game. Become a gourmet chef and learn real recipes all while enjoying fast-paced fun in 2 Tasty Too: l’Amour a Paris!

  • Become a gourmet chef
  • Explore Paris
  • Cook up French cuisine!
  • Play 2 Tasty
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 294 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
2 Tasty Too

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

2 Tasty Too

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

2 Tasty Too 3.3 5 51 51
quite childish and boring i did not see any hidden object part, too repititous, quit after 15 minutes. January 17, 2012
not my kind of game Loving Hidden Object Games I found this one rather silly. Some may enjoy it as the graphics are okay and the premise is kind of fun. I didnt like that it had to load the next scene each time. January 17, 2012
Ggggggrrrrrrr!!!!! Frustration 101. I am a fan of time management and HOS games . . . and this game combines those 2 together (sort of), the premise is to fill orders from customers by clicking on the ingredients in the kitchen (sometimes you must open a drawer to find them) then moving said ingredients to either a mixing bowl, food processor, or a saucepan. Sometimes the order needs to be finished in the oven. When the order is ready, you click on it to serve it and collect your money (this takes place in Paris, so you are paid in euros). Fine . . . shouldn't be too hard to attempt to do, right? . . . wrong, well . . . for me it started in the tutorial when I had to click on ingredients a couple of times (a very small area of register for an ingredient# to pick it. I also had problems when several ingredients where close together #a pop-up listing of the item would show . . . over half the time it would be for one of the other items even if it was on the other side# and I had to micro-move the mouse just to choose the item I wanted. Moving to the bowl, pan, oven, or processor was also difficult because the mouse would drop the items back to the order when I was trying to move it. The scene is also bigger than the screen and several times shifted when I was trying to fill an order. The dialogue in the cut scenes sounded to me like a first grader had written it. It might not be grammically correct (I'm not an English major, so I can't say for certain) so when they talked it felt ackward and sounded hackneed and juvenile. The animation was a cute throwback to Sunday morning comics but detracted from the 3D CGI of the actual game. It might have been my computer but I had more frustrations than enjoyment with this game . . . sorry! :{ April 5, 2012
Laggy, frustrating time management game The sensitivity/accuracy of clicking is terrible, meaning practically everything has to be done slowly or twice. January 30, 2012
No frying pan!! In order to complete the very first round you need to have frying pans! You're choices are to pots. You have only $325 to start. A frying pan costs $500. I'm confused and disappointed. February 3, 2012
2 Tasty Two This was the worst game ever. I could get past the first recipe. Please had diffcultly skipping the story line. January 21, 2013
Not playable! Lag central! The main menu works just fine for me - so did the little cut scene video at the beginning. But wow! Just trying to click on the first little shop to play the game took forever! The mouse was lagging and jumping so bad that it took 3 tries just to click on the building. Then it seemed to do nothing and finally started to pan the screen to the left so slowly that I finally gave up! Impossible! January 21, 2013
2 Tasty Too Let me start by saying that I usually don't give bad review for Big Fish Hidden Object Games, I bought most of them, but this game they needs to be debug because in level one after finding all the ingrentants, and start to cook the first, second and fourth customer ask for a frying pan but there is no frying pan in the kitchen, now you can purchase the frying pan in the store as a upgrade but you get only 325.00 to start the game. My recommendation to the programmer either have the frying pan at the beginning of the game so you can go to the next level or give the player $500.00 at the beginning of the game to purchase the frying pan. January 16, 2012
Not too tasty The game downloaded fine and the story started to unfold, and it looked pretty cheezy at that point, but I thought I'd play it a bit and see. It spent 15 minutes of the free trial with the mouse locked up and couldn't click to even get the game started. I tried uninstalling and re-down loading, but just wasted more time with a lockeup cursor. I gave up. February 23, 2012
pretty boring I thought this game was pretty boring and every level was the same thing over again, January 22, 2012
41-50 of 51 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

2 Tasty Too

Libby and Cole are off on a vacation to France! Once there, Libby’s friend Matthieu offers to teach her how to make French delicacies!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.