Bookmark

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.21 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day? You were supposed to have been on the train with your husband and daughter, but you missed it. And then they disappeared from your life forever.

It's one year later, and a strange man - a scientist who thinks this is just like the Bermuda Triangle and other such vanishings - invites you to take part in his greatest experiment: To recreate the conditions of that fateful day in Surface: The Pantheon!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Collect flowers throughout the game
  • Unlock puzzles in the Pantheon Treasury
  • Gorgeous wallpapers and concept art
  • Bonus soundtracks and screensavers
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1318 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition 4.3 5 119 119
another surface another great and fun game to play Elephant games and done well with this series. They have good games and this is another good one. The graphics are clear and crisp. Has voice over. The game play is really easy for me. Good flow. The hint button works well. The HOS are not hard and some are interactive. The puzzles are good. Some easy and some I needed to think more to get it solved. Storyline is good. Good music. There are items to find thru out the game and you have the bonus chapter to complete the game. Just a well put together game that is fun. Only thing is it is easy. September 19, 2013
OMG Brilliant. Elephant at it's best!!! I have been a bit disinterested in the last couple of Elephant games and thought they might be losing their edge. I remember such wonderful games as Raincliff and Hallowed Legends: Templar which will always stay in my favourites of all times, and then I saw this. I was about a quarter of the way into the demo when I knew this was a must have. The storyline was absolutely riveting. I could not wait to see what happened next. The acting was unsurpassed for a PC game. The actors brought me right into the action. The cut scenes were to die for. The mini games were challenging. The graphics were as always excellent with Elephant. The music is again always appropriate for each level of action or emotion. I hardly ever play a game more than once but I am already on my second game and I still need the hint button! Thank you Bigfish and Elephant. September 21, 2013
Love This Game I too am a fan of the Surface series & Elephant Games I think this is the best of the series so far(I assume the next Surface will be even better).. Great fun, graphics & my favorite storyline, so far(I assume the next Surface will be even better). I feel the level of challenge .in the puzzles & HOS is just right. Even though I play a lot of these games, I find it very frustrating when I have to keep pushing the hint & skip button. These puzzles & HOS are challenging enough to keep me interested, but not so difficult to be frustrating. I highly recommend this game. September 19, 2013
*****BONUS CONTENT REVIEW***** BRILLIANT BONUS GAME Delightful game, as many others have said before me! So I thought I?d just give the low down on the bonus content. BONUS CHAPTER It is one step further into the story, not at all necessary for a satisfactory conclusion, but there is a bit of a teaser at the end of the main game. It offered all new locations, puzzles and HOPs, and took me a little over an hour to play, with a couple of skips. Collectibles continue in the bonus chapter. GALLERY The wallpapers are very good, as far as wallpapers go. I?ll use mine until I?m bored. The concept art can be saved. The music ? which is wonderful ? can be saved as well. There is a screensaver, and replayable videos. STRATEGY GUIDE It does what these things do. Is well laid out and useful. Easily accessed and read. ACHIEVEMENTS These are pretty much what you?d expect. They are related to HOPs, mini-games and collectibles. They are displayed imaginatively in a great office location. THE PANTHEON - !!POSSIBLE SPOILER!! THE absolutely best thing about this game. I have only ever seen this kind of thing done once before, and I suspect that was an Elephant game as well. As with many other CE games today, this one gives you unlockable, replayable HOPs and mini-games. It?s the way it is presented that?s so special. The pantheon is a separate location where these puzzles are displayed. They actually look like another achievements room and in a way they are. In order to play these games you must first collect enough of the collectible flowers. This gives you access to a non-skippable puzzle. The answer is of course in the SG if you really need it. Having been through that gauntlet, you can play the first 3 puzzles from the game, and get one piece of backstory. Complete them and you get access to more and so on... flowers, new puzzle, more puzzles from the game. You can play them whilst in the main game or at the end. I love it! Don?t feel up to playing the full on game, but want there to be some purpose to the wandering puzzle to puzzle? The pantheon gives you a drastically condensed version of the story that some HO fans might even prefer to the main game. September 26, 2013
Fun and Challenging game! Eleaphant Games has once again delivered a long playing and challenging game. I loved the interactive HOS's that required that you use things you collected for your inventory to solve them. That's a first. The mini games were quite challenging. The graphics were sharp, clear and colorful. The story was different, kind of Independance Day meets X-files. Syfi fun that is for sure. Great job EG! September 20, 2013
Gotta have it... Yep, another great game from Elephant. This is the 4th in the Surface series and I have the other three, so I will need to get this one as well...CE or no CE...gotta have it. I won't rehash the story, since that's part of playing the game. However, graphics and game play are the usual great part of Elephant games. HOGs are fun and interesting, but not a lot of them, as in the other Surface games. Games/puzzles are not easy, nor are they extremely difficult, but take time and thought to complete. There seems to be more puzzles than HOGs so far in the demo. Nice SG and easy to follow. Hint system is very helpful and fills fairly quickly. There is a jump map, which you will use a lot, as there is a lot of shoe leather used in this one and a great deal of back tracking for items...almost too much. Game is very quiet. I turn the music down to 50% and didn't hear any, unless something exciting happens. Not a lot in the way of sound FX either, but very nice voice overs. The only extras I see so far is the collection of flowers. Some areas have more than one and some are within a close up area, so you need to watch for them. Didn't have any difficulty finding them, but a couple were well blended into the background color. This is a wonderful series and as much as I don't want to spend the money on any more CE games, I have to have this one to add to my collection. This game is challenging enough for the expert player, but I think the beginner would find it quite enjoyable as well. I don't give 5 stars easily and even though I gave the story line only 4, it is still a 5 star game. Story is nothing new, but I found it interesting and wanting more when the demo ended. As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may not care for this one at all. Thanks for the reviews. September 19, 2013
Very Pleased with this Game Awesome job, developers! I played the demo of this game first, immediately purchased the full version, and then completed the game all the way through in one sitting! It has been a long time since I have been so thoroughly engrossed in the story or the outcome of a game. There were times I felt I was stuck, but stubbornly refused to hit that "hint" button. Glad for that, because I was able to think the situation through and come up with the next move. Thanks for a very, very enjoyable game. Worth every penny!! September 20, 2013
Fantastic Addition for a Great Series! Another great game to add to a phenomenal series!...Graphics are simply outstanding...Storyline is heartwrenching about a woman losing her daughter and husband with a twist of "other" realms being the reason they're gone...Mini games are good--not hard, not too easy...Used hint button to see if it was quick to replenish and yes, it is!...Used hint for what to do next---explanations are great....Can't wait to purchase! September 19, 2013
Sci-fi thrill and a total brain spill !!! Whew! What an adventure that was...I was blown away. This quest to find your husband and daughter, leads you into another dimension where everyone who rode the train that day ends up with collared devices that are controlled by a master race of aliens. Special effects galore! I loved riding the platform to the pantheon. Once there, the game gets really difficult. Beginners may struggle with Surface series or Elephant games in general. Try it though, they never disappoint! September 25, 2013
Under the Surface is another brilliant game! The maiden voyage of the Capitol Express through the newly built Ridge of Leviathan tunnel should have been an enjoyable trip for my family. But I missed the train, and my husband Richard and daughter Melanie, along with the train itself and all its passengers, disappeared that day. Months of searching was fruitless, and the scientists could offer no explanation for the Express' disappearance. The tunnel was closed, and the event was classified a mystery on par with the Bermuda Triangle...and forgotten. But not by me. For a year, I grieved...my life broken and meaningless. On the anniversary of the event, I went to the tunnel hoping to find some closure. Instead, I found Dr. Bors. He believed my family was still alive, trapped in an alternate dimension. And he said that my ties to them could take me through the same portal. Could I trust him? Did I dare hope to be reunited with my loves after all this time? I had no choice. But you won't believe what I found on the other side of the portal. A nightmare, and my family trapped within it. They and many others were being kept prisoner, then sold off as slave labor by a race of evil beings. I had to do whatever it took to free them and try to get back home. Notes: Elephant Games has continued to combine imaginative stories, beautiful graphics, thoughtfully ambient music, and excellent gameplay in its Surface series. I believe Surface to be one of the best series out there, and highly recommend that you immediately buy each and every game in it. The puzzles, even when familiar, are taken to the next level and presented in new and beautiful ways. The iHOs utilize items from your inventory, which adds another challenge. The acting and voiceovers are truly professional and the production values are extremely high. And the story...wow. All the Surface stories are well thought out, provocative, and mind-blowing. I rarely give out 5 stars. Elephant deserves them. September 22, 2013
11-20 of 119 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.