Bookmark

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.21 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day? You were supposed to have been on the train with your husband and daughter, but you missed it. And then they disappeared from your life forever.

It's one year later, and a strange man - a scientist who thinks this is just like the Bermuda Triangle and other such vanishings - invites you to take part in his greatest experiment: To recreate the conditions of that fateful day in Surface: The Pantheon!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Collect flowers throughout the game
  • Unlock puzzles in the Pantheon Treasury
  • Gorgeous wallpapers and concept art
  • Bonus soundtracks and screensavers
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1318 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition 4.3 5 119 119
Elephant Games has done it again with Surface! A trip is planned and you miss the train because someone bumped you and you ended up dumping you luggage on the ground. The train is the first to go through the new Ridge of Leviathan Tunnel which is to save 3 hours of traveltime. But the train never comes out the other side of the tunnel and your family has disappeared. A year later you return to the tunnel, just to remember. A Dr. Martin Bors lures you into the tunnel to replay the disappearance, but he has no official backing for the experiment. But what have you got to lose as your life has been broken into pieces. You get onto the train and go thru a portal into another dimension and Dr. Bors is seriously wounded. The game was beautiful visually and the sounds were extremely well done. There are eight chapters with a bonus chapter, journal, interactive map, with the normal extras, 15 achievements, flowers to collect and the pantheon puzzle to solve. I had a blast during the demo and will be purchasing asap. September 20, 2013
Another Great Surface Game! Everyone has said it, so I won't repeat. But what I wanted to add is about the length. I take my time, and I play in casual mode. This one took me nearly 6 hours to complete (not including the demo). So much for getting anything done today!!! Love when collector's editions go on sale! 9/05/13 September 25, 2013
Wonderful Game! I really enjoyed playing Surface: The Pantheon I've enjoyed the surface game series and this one is excellent great storyline, HO scenes. I highly recommend this game! September 25, 2013
Surface does it again- fantastic!! This game has everything! The story, artwork- so well put together. It took me ten minutes before I knew I had to buy this game! I wish they put one out every other day!! Loved it! September 21, 2013
Excellent Game Thoroughly enjoyed this game. Sometimes get sick of all the talking, but in this game you dont want to skip that part as it is worth listening too. Would recommend this game Loved It. October 3, 2013
Great fun I liked the game but would have appreciated fewer cut scenes. Gina whines too much! I have to play again as I didn't collect enough flowers!.......Great bonus section....... October 3, 2013
Couldn't Stop Playing I first tried the trial verson. When the time ran out, I just had to buy the game to continue playing. Very interesting game and "fun" Of Course I most always like the Elephant Group games anyway.. I found this game so interesting to play that I stayed up until 2A to finished it. Everything about the game was enjoyable. This game is a real keeper. September 27, 2013
A six star game I dont often do a review, but this game deserves high praise. If this is the only game you buy, you wont be disappointed. Even the bonus game was worth the extra cost, along with the other CE additions including extra puzzles. September 24, 2013
Fantastic Game This is an extremely high quality game. It really has everything - the storyline is very interesting and the puzzles are great. I just really enjoyed playing it. I sure hope it doesn't spoil me now for other games. September 22, 2013
escapist i dony usually write reviews, but absolutely had to this time! Elephant ganes are my absolutr favourite, Nothing of the sacharin sweetness ERS keep producing recently. storyline is good and though the usual good v evil, the elements of si-fi are amusing, though slightly reminesent of x-files) you have the collection items, HOP scenes are slightly cluttered but managable and graphics definitely well thought off. not sure though how men gamers willl react to this "mommy saving family" staff, but overall very ejoyable. my teen daughters absolutely loved it! always share all the new games with them! so enjoy! Puzzles out of the common way btw) Very good! September 22, 2013
21-30 of 119 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.