Bookmark

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.21 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day? You were supposed to have been on the train with your husband and daughter, but you missed it. And then they disappeared from your life forever.

It's one year later, and a strange man - a scientist who thinks this is just like the Bermuda Triangle and other such vanishings - invites you to take part in his greatest experiment: To recreate the conditions of that fateful day in Surface: The Pantheon!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Collect flowers throughout the game
  • Unlock puzzles in the Pantheon Treasury
  • Gorgeous wallpapers and concept art
  • Bonus soundtracks and screensavers
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1318 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition 4.3 5 119 119
FINALLY..ANOTHER AWESOME SURFACE GAME!!! What can I Say! Another excellent game from elephant makers.The Surface series..How could you go wrong! Its everything you want in a game & more. I bought it immediately. September 22, 2013
Great HOG I really enjoy this type of HOG. It was fun, challenging and interesting. Good story line. September 22, 2013
Another Great Game In This Series ... Great Graphics, Sound, Story, Effects, Voice & Video Bits ... An Imaginative Story With A Few Strands From Some Major Motion Pictures Dotted Around ... A Thoroughly Enjoyable Game, And The Extra CE Game Added A Nice Finish To This Installment ... I Got Mine On Special, So Great Value For The Extra Game Play ... September 22, 2013
fabulous!!! Excellent storyline,music fit scenes perfectly and was not intrusive, one of the best games I have played in ages!!! September 21, 2013
New Elephant Surface GREAT 5 Stars FIRST IMPRESSION I have only played the Full demo. Graphics, sound, animation, cutscenes and music are all excellent Absolutely great I love it Regards from Germany September 19, 2013
Wow! As good or better than Soaring City! This series is becoming one of the all time greats, and all I can say is try it. Better yet, just buy it and enjoy! Beautiful graphics, wonderful voice overs, an engrossing story line, collectibles, achievements, HOS that use items from our inventory, and on and on. The developers put their hearts and minds into this one and deserve to be rewarded with big sale figures. I for one am a fan!!!! September 19, 2013
Oh so unique! Let's start off by saying that the story line is a new one. Which is hard to do as there are so many games out there. There are three levels: casual, advanced and Hardcore for those that wan NO help at all. The puzzles are something I have never seen. So nice to finally have that. There are collections ad when in the Pantheon vault you have a mini game in there as well. Which is also very unique. I recommend this game is played in CE as you get to see even more unique story lines and puzzles. September 19, 2013
Very intriguing I was sold on this game right from the beginning. It's fun, well thought out storyline that gripped me and I look forward to see what all really went down. I have no complaints and recommend this game...see for yourself....you will not be disappointed. Thank you to the game developers...great job!! Want to see more of this type of game with different themes. For example....how about a holiday twist? Or murder mystery? Or love triangle? September 19, 2013
BEAUTIFUL AND BRILLIANT! Finally a great game without a lot of HOS. September 20, 2013
Creative and Fun! I have just finished the demo to this game and I absolutely loved it! This was my first time playing a game from this series! I loved just about everything about this game especially the intriguing story-line. The story is of a paranormal nature and blends the 2 worlds together well. I found this refreshing from all the usual games that I have been playing lately and enjoy the creativity of this game. The only minor issue I have with this game is the graphics. Although beautifully drawn and colorful, they are slightly grainy and not the usual crisp HD graphics I am used to from my pachyderm team. The game is so good that I can overlook that one thing. I would rate it a 4.5 and round it up of course. This is definitely a buy for me and I am sure that I am only beginning to scratch the "surface" with this series! September 20, 2013
31-40 of 119 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.