Bookmark

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game
(1.21 GB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day? You were supposed to have been on the train with your husband and daughter, but you missed it. And then they disappeared from your life forever.

It's one year later, and a strange man - a scientist who thinks this is just like the Bermuda Triangle and other such vanishings - invites you to take part in his greatest experiment: To recreate the conditions of that fateful day in Surface: The Pantheon!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Collect flowers throughout the game
  • Unlock puzzles in the Pantheon Treasury
  • Gorgeous wallpapers and concept art
  • Bonus soundtracks and screensavers
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/Windows 8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 1318 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition 4.3 5 119 119
Loved it! Gorgeous graphics, great voice overs, interesting storyline and fun puzzles. Once again Elephant Games scores a victory. This is on my MUST HAVE list!! September 19, 2013
great game this game is just perfect I wish there were more like that, October 6, 2013
wonderfully fun Have to say I fully enjoy all the Surface games. October 5, 2013
very interesting game. lots of Adventure. Really enjoyed this game. Adventure was great through out the whole game. This is the kind of game I really like and enjoy! October 5, 2013
EXCELLENT!!!! How can I improve on what all the other reviewers have said? I can't!! This game is EXCELLENT and I VERY HIGHLY recommend it!! September 22, 2013
Fantastic!!!!! Just another to add, to my love them games. It is a lot like Mystery Trackers developers. It could be. Never the less. I say bring it on. Give us lots more. Please. September 19, 2013
Great Game!! What can I Say! Another excellent game from elephant makers.How could you go wrong!Its everything you want in a game.I bought it immediately. September 19, 2013
Excellent "SURFACE" addition I really enjoyed the demo of this game however I played on the casual mode so was not very difficult. After purchase, which I will definitely do, I will try the more difficult setting. Love the graphics and the story line. Very entertaining and enjoyable. Can't wait to find out the ending. That always grabs my attention. Good gaming fun!!! September 19, 2013
excellent very interesting game .Lots of fun September 19, 2013
top class didnt bother with demo exellent game elephant are the best September 19, 2013
51-60 of 119 Reviews <<prev 45678...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.