Bookmark

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day? You were supposed to have been on the train with your husband and daughter, but you missed it. And then they disappeared from your life forever.

It's one year later, and a strange man - a scientist who thinks this is just like the Bermuda Triangle and other such vanishings - invites you to take part in his greatest experiment: To recreate the conditions of that fateful day in Surface: The Pantheon!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Collect flowers throughout the game
  • Unlock puzzles in the Pantheon Treasury
  • Gorgeous wallpapers and concept art
  • Bonus soundtracks and screensavers
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1293 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition 4.3 5 119 119
More like a train wreck. Im probably going to be alone in saying this, but I thought this game tedious and awful. Yes, the graphics and sound were fine & the HOP okay, but the storyline was mediocre, the puzzles either too simplistic or just bizarre, and the actual game play (i.e. how I use the items in my inventory) completely nonsensical. October 3, 2013
Very disappointing I liked the other Surface games. The glowing 5 star reviews convinced me that this would be another great game. But I did not like it. Here's why: The colors were too bright for my tired old eyes. Lots of orange and yellow and red. I did not like the characters. Puffy, swaying avatars are a big turnoff for me, as they just don't look real and that kind of ruins the whole "into the game" thing. But beyond that, I didn't like their personalities. The story didn't hold together. At first I was intrigued by the train (I love trains) and it sounded like a good mystery. How does a whole train disappear in a tunnel? But then the train pretty much left the story, and now we have a bunch of futuristic machinery and powerful "masters" all intermingled with a bunch of rusty old stuff. There was way too much back and forth for my taste. Normally, in a really good game with gorgeous scenery, I am not at all bothered by having to go back through several scenes, and often prefer to do this even when a traveling map is available. But the scenery here was, with a few exceptions, not attractive. I like realistic, "earthy" scenery with trees and water and furry critters and places to explore. (There was a nice squirrel...) Futuristic stuff is not my cup of tea. If it is yours, you might like this game. HOs were junk piles. Ugh. Not at all interesting or clever or pretty. I guess some of the puzzles were good, but I got so tired of playing the game that I wasn't enjoying anything, and I had no desire to prolong it by playing more mini games in the Achievement Room or whatever they called it. I just kept wondering how so many people could like this game so much. I used to read only the positive game reviews, thinking that people who rated a game as a 1, 2 or even 3 were probably just unhappy gamers who enjoyed being negative, but now I pay a lot more attention to the low star reviews. The Bonus Chapter was pure drudgery, and did not impress or excite or intrigue me. I definitely don't recommend the CE. November 17, 2013
What Ever??? No...this was not my cup of tea. When you had to search hints to get what was going on..........duh???? No music...not even in searching for hidden objects....what so ever.......so what is happening to our games? Very disappointed. October 1, 2013
Surface the pantheon collector's edition I really disliked this game. The scenes were not clear. I thought the whole game was depressing. Yuck!! October 5, 2013
No thanks Did not like this a bit , I have never pressed hint button so many times to find out where to go to next it was all over the place , got bored half way through but continued to the end scratching my head who made this and why some reviewers loved it ???? October 19, 2013
BORRING AND NAIVE My review based on all game and additional game play (which is worse ). I'm not impressed at all. I'm not going to describe the story line - it's written in many reviews. I'm going to say just my opinion about it. Story line poor and sorry to say stupid: selling humans to work in mines in other dimension with highest tech making no sense at all. Story line in additional game play is even worse - possibilities to build tech from other dimension in the garbage with human tech - it's totally nonsense. So the fun factor is totally spoiled. Other dimension also looks like garbage out of human things - well... what to say? too much fantasy here as well. Elephant Games probably got tired of creating something new and interesting. HOS - boring and very average. in many games we see so many great variations and interpretations which of course not included in this game. Puzzles - yes, quiet interesting. but only that doesn't make game. Help is very simple. all game has no "soul" - probably the makers got bored themselves by doing this. Visuals and sound of course in good level but again it doesn't make this game interesting at all. Research in the place in another dimension what looks like old houses and garbage in Russia - not exciting as never been. for me - total waste of money. would never buy this serie again. I can't understand why many users got so exited about if they see in Elephant Games different variants of garbage in every single game. they don't really like to change a little environment from game to game. I likes only first one from Surface. Voila. very disappointing October 6, 2013
Surface - Trash This game is one of the worst games I have ever played, there is very little logical clues as to where to go next, it's mainly hit and miss. One minute an item to collect is described as one thing but when you go to use the item it has a different name. I have played to approx half way through and have given up in disgust. December 13, 2013
So bad This game MIGHT have been okay if it wasn't for the characters who are simply annoying. To add insult to injury there are too many cutscenes, where you have to hear them whine (unless you want to skip them and risk not hearing something that might be important). I also really dislike the fact that the hidden object scenes - where you have to use things from your inventory to get to some of the stuff - show up before you've actually found what you need to solve them. All in all, it's not a very good game, in my opinion. It rubs me all the wrong ways. I guess it's not a very good start when you find yourself wishing for the main character to fall to her death. October 8, 2013
Same old same old except buggy The exact same plot as so many other games like these. Something happened, you have to rescue your husband and child. *yawn* Seriously, I get these games mixed up because they have the exact same plot every time. If it isn't your husband and child, it is your sister. Over and over. The only thing that makes this game different is that it is really buggy and the sound lags behind the picture sometimes. Pass. October 6, 2013
111-119 of 119 Reviews <<prev 89101112next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.