Bookmark

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day? You were supposed to have been on the train with your husband and daughter, but you missed it. And then they disappeared from your life forever.

It's one year later, and a strange man - a scientist who thinks this is just like the Bermuda Triangle and other such vanishings - invites you to take part in his greatest experiment: To recreate the conditions of that fateful day in Surface: The Pantheon!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Collect flowers throughout the game
  • Unlock puzzles in the Pantheon Treasury
  • Gorgeous wallpapers and concept art
  • Bonus soundtracks and screensavers
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.9/10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1293 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition 4.3 5 119 119
What a joy to play! This game gave me many hours of smart gameplay. I also loved that they tied in the villain from the last game. Very pleased. October 5, 2013
awesome! The woman who read the lines as the mom should get a gig reading books on tape. Overall a fantasic game!!! 2013 October 14, 2013
Trains are cool I liked the aspect of the haunted train theme. the never sure what time period you are in ,is also a nice touch. Graphics are good and sound is very good. The Story is your looking for your husband and daughter A slight change from looking for your lost Father scenario. October 12, 2013
Another Elephant great game - Love the Surface series I am avid fan of elephant games. This one was a hit with me. Do not forget to collect those gray and red flowers for extra fun. The bonus game was also interesting and usually by then they have lost my concentration and just want it over not this time. WTG Elephant great game. Good Luck Fishes! October 11, 2013
Awesome Hidden Object Game All I can say is WOW !!! This is probably one of the best hidden object games that I have played. Believe me I have played a lot of them. There is just so much to do in this game. The game has a lot of drama involved in it. The graphic are amazing. Tons of flowers to collect beyond game play. The collectors edition is well worth the money. You will not be disappointed. There is a lot of extras with the collectors edition. All I can say is enjoy :) October 10, 2013
Loved it, best game ever! Have played hundreds of games and this one is the best. Loved the sci-fi angle, great story line, this type of game far surpasses the 'dark spiritual' type of game, with its depressing themes and dark scenes. Loved the artwork, Lots of thrills and challenges and great puzzles- well done! October 1, 2013
One of the best games I've ever played The review title really says it all. This game hit it on all cylinders. The storyline was interesting, gameplay was fun and challenging, it moved along at a brisk clip, there were achievements and extra gameplay, and even the voiceovers failed to annoy me much. That usually doesn't happen. I did have to rely on the SG once or twice when I couldn't figure out what to do, but that's not unusual. Most of the time, I was able to figure it out on my own, even if it took me a while. If I were to have one criticism of the game, it would be that the Pantheon bonus gameplay is just a repeat of the mini-games. I'd have preferred original games. But that's a minor point. Overall, the game was incredible and totally worth the price for the CE. September 28, 2013
excellent I have all the surface games in SE may this one will go for CE everything best about this game I enjoy it September 22, 2013
Great Game I have all the Surface CE games and I am glad to say I was not disappointed in this one either. They always do an excellent job on their graphics and story lines. The puzzles are challenging and fun. I like their HOS and how we can interact with them. This is CE buy for me. September 19, 2013
Surface-The Pantheon Loved it. Quite challenging with excellent graphics and sound. I will definately buy this one. September 19, 2013
41-50 of 119 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Surface: The Pantheon Collector's Edition

It should have been a tremendous achievement, but the tunnel through the Ridge of Leviathan became the site of a great disaster. What really happened that day?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.