Bookmark

Abandoned: Chestnut Lodge Asylum

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

These days the Chestnut Lodge Asylum is abandoned and forgotten, but many years ago a terrible tragedy unfolded behind those rusty gates. Every year, patients disappeared from the asylum without a trace. Neither the nurses nor the police could find any clues. But one day, everything changed. My dreams draw me to the asylum and I yearn to return to my normal life - a life without nightmares, premonitions, and fears.... Explore the Asylum and its surroundings, find out the true story of this place and face your fears in this gripping Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 295 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Abandoned: Chestnut Lodge Asylum

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Abandoned: Chestnut Lodge Asylum

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Abandoned: Chestnut Lodge Asylum 3.7 5 176 176
Better than most so called CE... ...at half the price. Finally! This CE thinghy is starting to wear me out, 70% of time is a bluff. This game is longer than many CE, better drawn and less stupid. Keep up the good work! May 9, 2012
millymolly80 I loved this game.It played out like a ce. I love this type of game,really spooky,loads of places to explore and good hidden object fun.Well worth the money.It had everything, including the game guide if you need it. Great graphics,even the movie type scenes.Brilliant!!!!! April 30, 2012
Fantastic just like the good old days There was nothing I didn't like about this game. Great game play. I played in Expert mode as I do not like hand holding and boy this was a challenge I had to revert to the guide once. Hard to believe this is an SE would beat many CE games by a mile. Represents excellent value for money. Graphics, music, story line are fantastic. OK some may grumble no map so lots of toing & froing especially in Expert mode but that is the challenge. Morphing objects probably not necessary but didn't distract. For me on a par with 13th Skull. May 2, 2012
Jumped out of our seats Thoroughly enjoyed the game. Really had to remember where everything was. (A good thing!) We jumped out of our seats when opening some of the doors. To us it was challenging. We played in expert mode and found it to be provoking, but ideal and fun. The way the game ended was unexpected but fit into the story. May 7, 2012
Awesome Game This game is definitely worth the money. Level of difficulty is hard even though you are playing on the causal level. It will probably take you hours to finish unlike some games where you start it and it's already finished. Heck, I'm not even done yet. I love the graphics and storyline. Definitely buy this game. Total fun factor and it is definitely worth it. April 28, 2012
One of my personal top picks! I absolutely love this one! Very creepy place to be exploring, the graphics are simply amazing! I love a Big Fish Game that can keep me playing for hours! I really liked the video clips when entering certain new rooms. Something about phobias is fascinating in games like this! At this point in time, I haven't even finished the game yet, so I don't know how it ends! I already know I wish that this was a Collector's Edition game, but if it were to ever become one, I would immediately buy it again, only on my laptop (currently on desktop). Definitely worth a try at least! June 24, 2014
Fun I enjoyed this game. I played in casual mode and it was pretty easy. For players who like a challenge, I would choose the more difficult mode of play. December 29, 2013
Great game Loved this game,hooked from start to end.Well done BF! April 29, 2012
Great Game!! This is the first time I have posted about a game, I loved it! The story line kept my attention, the visuals in the cut scenes were great! Excellent Game May 3, 2014
LOVE THIS GAME I found this game very good, can't wait for another! Kept me on my seat the whole time. Even the creepy parts were excellent! . At first I thought it was going to be ok, but the more I got into it the better it got ! The graphics were very good. The characters could of used a little work but. overall Excellent!! March 7, 2014
11-20 of 176 Reviews <<prev 2345...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Abandoned: Chestnut Lodge Asylum

Face your fears and unravel the mystery of the abandoned asylum!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.