Bookmark

Abandoned: Chestnut Lodge Asylum

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

These days the Chestnut Lodge Asylum is abandoned and forgotten, but many years ago a terrible tragedy unfolded behind those rusty gates. Every year, patients disappeared from the asylum without a trace. Neither the nurses nor the police could find any clues. But one day, everything changed. My dreams draw me to the asylum and I yearn to return to my normal life - a life without nightmares, premonitions, and fears.... Explore the Asylum and its surroundings, find out the true story of this place and face your fears in this gripping Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 295 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Abandoned: Chestnut Lodge Asylum

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Abandoned: Chestnut Lodge Asylum

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Abandoned: Chestnut Lodge Asylum 3.7 5 174 174
interesting hidden object all of the rooms and areas were a bit challenging for me but i really enjoyed it that i went ahead and bought it. April 28, 2012
THEY were fun seem a little hard at fitst but then I got in to it April 30, 2012
I love it I havent been to an asylum for a long time in a game, so it was great for me to see this game come out. If people dont like dark and dreery games, then dont even trial it. The title pretty much tells you what its about, so hope theres no complainging because the game is about an asylum. I loved the first 15 min of the trial and bought it asap. Great hidden objects scenes, awesome graphic. Devs, you all did a great job, this game has lots of entertainment in it for me. Back to play, just had to leave my review. April 28, 2012
This is a Keeper! Very fun game, kept me interested all the way through. Challenging yet not so much that I felt frustrated. Well worth buying and will be fun to play again sometime! Needed to adjust the darkness at first but that was an easy fix in Options. Love that the walkthrough was available right in the game, that was a nice bonus. May 19, 2012
Better than Expected! I bought this Game with my Free Game Coupon, only to use up the Coupons, but I was pleasantly surprised! The story-line was excellent and kept you wanting to play on and know more. The Graphics were very good and the Music was extremely suited to the Theme. The Game was also longer than I expected, and an inbuilt Strategy Guide to boot! Wow! All in all, it was a Collector's Edition within a Standard Game! Definitely worth buying. 5 Stars all the Way from me! May 16, 2012
Incredibly atmospheric Some really well produced cut scenes worthy of games from action genres, this is a very difficult game, but never frustrating. above all full marks for the atmosphere it manages to convay May 15, 2012
Great game! I usually only play the Hidden Object games. This was a very challenging game. Some scenes are rather dark but that is okay. I love this game and would definitely recommend it to anyone who likes a challenge and doesn't want to finish a game in 2 or 3 hours. May 14, 2012
Great game! Wow! What a great game! Better than many of the CEs. Nice graphics, good challenge, loved everything about it. Great job developers! May 2, 2012
WORTH EVERY PENNY!! brilliant game. plenty of challenges but "guide" very informitive. loved it!!! May 2, 2012
c'mon people tried to leave a comment. i guess it wasnt within the guidelines or maybe it was just plain offensive but i like this game. its pretty lame that bf puts their effort into something for a change and it gets a bad rap. thats all im saying. there, ive toned it down. April 30, 2012
41-50 of 174 Reviews <<prev 34567...18next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Abandoned: Chestnut Lodge Asylum

Face your fears and unravel the mystery of the abandoned asylum!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.