Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate ®

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

WINNER! #1 Hidden Object Game of 2007
Madame Fate™, a mysterious fortune teller, has foreseen her own demise at midnight this very day. She has asked for your help in investigating each quirky carnival worker to determine their whereabouts at midnight. Your investigation will include a multitude of fascinating personalities, from Art the Carny to Lucy the Bearded Beauty, while exploring the magical world of Fate`s Carnival. Each suspect has a motive, but only a Master Detective can discover the secrets hidden within Madame Fate`s crystal ball.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate ®

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate 3.9 5 119 119
HO's Straight forward and solid back to back HO's only. March 6, 2013
Don't bother This game is stupid, I unfortunately bought it without playing the trial, WORST GAME EVER, you are timed, and the hint does not refill, total rubbish idea August 27, 2012
Not Fun and Not Relaxing HOG I read some of the other reviews before buying this game (MCF Madame Fate) and unfortunately I was sucked in by them. I wanted a fun game that was neither too dark or too difficult. I obviously picked the wrong one here because I have given up in frustration. I have played many HOG's and never given up before. Some of the hidden items are ridiculous, and the supposed "clues" are of little help. I have purchased 5 previous MCF games and enjoyed all of those, but I've wasted my money on this one. I have recently just finished both of the "Scruffs" games and they were fun and relaxing, ... but "Madame Fate" was a disaster. March 20, 2014
USE A MAGNIFYING GLASS I started this game with high hopes due to the high ratings, but after just 15 minutes, I quit and uninstalled it. The graphics are of poor quality and the objects very tiny. I like a challenge and I don't normally mind small, well hidden objects, but the little objects hidden in a substandard graphics page made me irritable. I play for fun, not frustration. Wish there were a money back guarantee on this game. April 30, 2013
hated it, but love most mystery case files! LOVE most Mystery Case File games and I was searching around for more. Came across this older game, but I'm so glad I didn't buy it! Hated it, ALL hidden object, some other puzzles but barely a story, and frustrating hidden object games. So annoying actually, I just deleted it, waste of time. November 9, 2013
Could have been a great game, but wasn't. Had to agree with other reviewers, the hidden object scenes need a magnifying glass to spot some items, and the scenes are way too "busy" . And the puzzles were a complete mystery, you have no idea what you are supposed to do. Don't waste your money. September 18, 2014
Hate this game Too hard to see, clues and guide do not help at all. I hate timed games, too much pressure, no way to turn clock off. Puzzle instructions don't make a lot of sense to me. Sorry I wasted my money on this game. If I could give it a lower score I would. December 2, 2013
Horrible. Wish I had not bought this game I purchased the game, fortunately with a coupon, and attempted to play it for about 30 minutes. I hated every second, and stopped and uninstalled it immediately. October 26, 2012
Waist of time and money Very poor games and graphcs... September 26, 2013
111-119 of 119 Reviews <<prev 89101112next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate ®

A mysterious fortune teller has foreseen her demise at midnight this very day. Can you find the soul who seeks to kill Madame Fate? You be the detective.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.