Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate ®

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

WINNER! #1 Hidden Object Game of 2007
Madame Fate™, a mysterious fortune teller, has foreseen her own demise at midnight this very day. She has asked for your help in investigating each quirky carnival worker to determine their whereabouts at midnight. Your investigation will include a multitude of fascinating personalities, from Art the Carny to Lucy the Bearded Beauty, while exploring the magical world of Fate`s Carnival. Each suspect has a motive, but only a Master Detective can discover the secrets hidden within Madame Fate`s crystal ball.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate ®

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate 3.9 5 119 119
Family Safe top fav or all times... Being a Christian, and love playing Hidden Object games with my Grandkids, it is difficult to find Godly, unsatanist, unparanormal, ungodly game. Our favorite is Madame Fate, March 17, 2013
"How could they not LOVE Madame Fate?" This is a title you cannot miss. It has mystery, glamour, lovely scenes, a good soundtrack, morphing objects that defy your sight and even a cat that hisses at you ^.^ In "Madame Fate" you are, once again, a master detective investigating an obscure story, this time set in a Carnival. It has been foreseen that someone will kill the fortune teller at the stroke of midnight. Your task is to investigate each worker and workplaces in order to discover who will do it - and try to avoid it if you can. With a great attention to detail, it also has one of the shortest lenghts /: And that's the only fault to me. March 16, 2013
Best of the MCF Very good best of the 5 MCF I have played March 10, 2013
MCF Madam Fate I love my MCF games but had yet played this one, read the reviews and thought I would give it a try. I was not dissappointed at all. Brill game couldnt put it down once started. Challenging puzzles really had me thinking. Highly reccomend this game. Loved it all. December 18, 2012
Recommended good, fun. It is worth it if you like HO games and a kitty carnival. September 28, 2012
Great HO, Fantastic puzzles!!! This is a real gem, puzzles were so much fun!!! And HO scenes were really good. Very varied and required thinking and decent level of concentration. I'm an older gamer and enjoy the more challenging games, but that are still fun and this is the best I have come across so far. September 26, 2012
Mystery Case Files-always the best Madame Fate is another great HOG> I think that Mystery Case Files are one of the top three HOG series that have ever been make. One is better than the next and they keep getting better. GREAT GAME! Keep them coming. June 25, 2012
The best og MCF Needs no explanation, it is the best. Highly recommended to all MCF fans. June 10, 2012
My 1st HOG game & I am hooked! I am half way through this game and loving it. This was my first BFG purchase and I am hooked. It's challenging enough without being frustrating. The graphics are are awesome. If you buy this game you will not be disappointed. May 1, 2012
My All-Time Favorite BFG Game I just LOVE this game - I've had it for a few years and still play it, even though I can do it with my eyes closed now. Great graphics, interesting puzzles, cool characters, and I love finding the changing objects. My All-Time favorite BFG game and it's a tough act to follow! Been playing it for years and haven't found another that I like as much as this one. April 26, 2012
41-50 of 119 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate ®

A mysterious fortune teller has foreseen her demise at midnight this very day. Can you find the soul who seeks to kill Madame Fate? You be the detective.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.