Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate ®

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

WINNER! #1 Hidden Object Game of 2007
Madame Fate™, a mysterious fortune teller, has foreseen her own demise at midnight this very day. She has asked for your help in investigating each quirky carnival worker to determine their whereabouts at midnight. Your investigation will include a multitude of fascinating personalities, from Art the Carny to Lucy the Bearded Beauty, while exploring the magical world of Fate`s Carnival. Each suspect has a motive, but only a Master Detective can discover the secrets hidden within Madame Fate`s crystal ball.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.4, 10.5 (recommended)
  • CPU: 1.83GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate 3.9 5 114 114
Another great, creative MCF game Loved this! Very creative and fun and up to my high expectations of new MCF releases. Big fan since the beginning. January 1, 2012
A challenging hidden object game! The hidden object scenes are quite challenging - at least for me! Also an interesting story line with a twist ending. December 15, 2011
Best game ever This is by far the best BFG game by far. It's fun, the story line is cute, everyone loves a carnival theme, the characters are fun. I love the hidden object scenes. Puzzles are relatively easy. I have played this game a gazillion times to the end now. I love it! December 13, 2011
Looooong game Simple HOG game that can be played over and over. Love the voice of Madame Fate! Evil laugh! haha! Morphing (sp) items are cool and kept me on the lookout! If you like straight HO games you will love this one! December 11, 2011
My Absolute Favorite Game I have played Madame Fate at least three times. I love it. The graphics are awesome. Loads of puzzles. Morphing objects, puzzles within puzzles....I think I'll start it again. December 4, 2011
You MUST play this game if you like MCF and creepy games This game has it all, I frequently replay it. The puzzles are great, the hidden objects fun, the bonus sites you unlock for finding special objects are great, I only wish you could unlock them earlier in the game. There is a very creepy macabre and somewhat funny plot. I just wish MCF would go back and make a CE of this game, or put out another with this combo of puzzles/word games/ hidden objects. December 4, 2011
Unequalled I have spent several years trying to find another game to equal the fun and challenges that this game offers. The visuals are beautiful and interesting. There are some different types of puzzles that you won't find anywhere else. The variety of play in this title makes it worth three times the price. If you like games of all kinds, order this one, now. April 9, 2014
The Best MCF are the games that got me hooked on HOG . This one takes me back to what I love best about them,. The multi layer puzzles are so much fun! I love this games and would love to see more like it. March 25, 2014
an excellent hog, full of puzzles! excellent storyline, connected loosely to its previous episode. sound effects are great, same as visual. the game combines hidden object scenes and puzzles in an exceptional ratio. 5/5! January 12, 2014
My favorite Big Fish game to-date. This title is a hidden object/ brain puzzle mix. I could rave for hours about how awesome this game is, It was the very first hidden object game I played and I still play it to this day. The game also has some incredible mind puzzles in it that can be very challenging. Some of the puzzles are absolutely brilliant. Be warned that there are a few puzzles that may really challenge a novice. The hidden object aspect of the game is excellent and can be very challenging. December 17, 2013
51-60 of 114 Reviews <<prev 45678...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Madame Fate ®

A mysterious fortune teller has foreseen her demise at midnight this very day. Can you find the soul who seeks to kill Madame Fate? You be the detective.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.