Bookmark

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Exclusive

Welcome to Beechwood Cove!


You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun mini-games to make your business a success!

Now featuring:

  • SPRING IS HERE! CHECK OUT 17 NEW QUESTS!
  • VISIT THE VINTAGE PENNY ARCADE!
  • ADDED QUESTS AND A WHARF LOCATION!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 915 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Starter Treasure Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Value Treasure Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Cave of Treasures$ 24.99
  • 4. House of Treasure$ 49.99
  • 5. 2,500 Gold Bars$ 99.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' 3.4 5 151 151
O.M.G!!! Very confusing Sorta fun to play, but confusing in some instances. For me, I couldn't figure out how to add friends. What the heck is a "social code"???? Over all, just ok for me. September 24, 2013
Hidden Object Not too well hidden. Too eady for me. September 24, 2013
Not a Dream Little Boring, Most you could just Point Click Drag Through, I like a Little More Challenge to My Games October 3, 2013
Hidden Object Game Seems to be made more for kids than adults. September 26, 2013
Names this game would of been perfect if it would accept names that u pick in there rather than sayin this name is already taken, and then u have to close out the game and u have missed half of the game this needs to be fixed cause I really like the game and would like to play all 60 mins of my game April 13, 2014
Pretty good free-to-play This game is part hidden object and part builder/time-management style game. You complete 'quests' in the hidden object areas and minigame puzzles. You use resources gained through the quests to renovate a rundown town, including your own antique shop. It is energy based but that is pretty standard for free-to-play. There is also a premium currency system but I have not used this option. You can earn enough of the premium currency to get you out of any jams through regular game play. The game is still a little buggy. Some of the levels and modes do not open up when they should but hopefully this will be fixed in future updates. The hidden object scenes become pretty easy and have high energy costs later on in the game. I am partially through the game and can only play a few scenes a day now. It's a bummer but it is to be expected with this type of game. There are some social networking aspects of the game. You can make friends and message them. You can participate in auctions with other players. You can also buy different kinds of pets that give you hints during the HO scenes and minigames. December 26, 2013
Game is OK for beginners and intermediate This game is a good entry level hidden object game. I have played the original version of this game but became bored with it in a short while as the hidden objects became repetitive which I did not care for. Also it took too long to gain points and money to upgrade the store. I guess that is to keep you playing longer. I would recommend this for beginners to intermediate level but not for advanced users as I think they would become bored quickly with the game. October 4, 2013
? I have never played this kind of game and will not play something that I have to buy in. I had trouble learning what to do and when. I did not like it. October 5, 2013
lcjb This didn't hold my interest. I guess it's just not my cup of tea. October 2, 2013
Irritating I love HOG's but this one is irritating. It is difficult to navigate through the game. I do not recommend this game. September 24, 2013
101-110 of 151 Reviews <<prev 910111213...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun minigames to make your business a success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.