Bookmark

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Exclusive

Welcome to Beechwood Cove!


You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun mini-games to make your business a success!

ALL NEW! Come check out:

  • A CAT PET IS HERE!
  • 120 NEW AUCTION QUESTS!
  • PACKED QUEST CONTENT!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 958 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Starter Treasure Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Value Treasure Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Cave of Treasures$ 24.99
  • 4. House of Treasure$ 49.99
  • 5. 2,500 Gold Bars$ 99.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' 3.4 5 162 162
frustrating, flawed, and a little bit fun The tutorial is very amateurish, and guidance inside the game is horrible. When you are using money or a resource, you can't see how much you have saved. You can't toggle back or through anything. Energy disappears in a flash, and quests quickly become difficult to complete (like receiving a quest on level 8 that you can't start until level 9). Since it's internet based, I'm hoping they will make some improvements..... September 21, 2013
Confusing I found the initial start-up to be confusing. I had to keep going to the How to Play. Even after playing for awhile, I thought it was a little confusing. It was okay. I would never buy it. September 24, 2013
Quite entertaining but not free In the beginning I struggled to work out what I had to do and wasted a lot of gold and resources. Once you are out of gold - you are out of options and have to buy more in order to continue so it is definitely not a free game. I also found it quite irritating how fast you ran out of energy. I would rather buy a game outright without the need to spend money in the middle of the game. I suggest - play it until you run out of money and then leave it. September 25, 2013
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' I found this game OK. It became too repetitive and I started to get bored and was grateful when I ran out of energy and had an excuse to quit. September 25, 2013
Confusing rules and how to play Antique road Trip: American Dreamin' looks like it could be a fun game worth spending time playing however it is so confusing on how to play it that getting started is near impossible. If the options were cleared: 1. collect $/product. 2. This is how you collect product. 3. this is how you use product. etc I came to the decision to stop trying after going through the even more confusing: "How to Play" September 25, 2013
This is too complicated This is much more complicated than the previous antiques games. There's too much to do. It is confusing and distracting. I don't care about playing for free if I have to worry about spending money during the time I play the game. Not my cup of tea, but perhaps fine for others. September 24, 2013
antique road trip: American Dreamin Very Disappointed in this game. Too many flaws. Says game is free but you have to buy extra bars to do anything. Get no help in playing the game. I do not recommend wasting time and money on this game. Kept waiting on updates to fix these problems. Never happened. January 1, 2014
Ok as hidden object game. I prefer more mysterious type Hidden Object games. September 20, 2013
O.M.G!!! Very confusing Sorta fun to play, but confusing in some instances. For me, I couldn't figure out how to add friends. What the heck is a "social code"???? Over all, just ok for me. September 24, 2013
Hidden Object Not too well hidden. Too eady for me. September 24, 2013
101-110 of 162 Reviews <<prev 910111213...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun minigames to make your business a success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.