Bookmark

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Exclusive

Welcome to Beechwood Cove!


You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun mini-games to make your business a success!

ALL NEW! Come check out:

  • A CAT PET IS HERE!
  • 120 NEW AUCTION QUESTS!
  • PACKED QUEST CONTENT!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 958 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Starter Treasure Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Value Treasure Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Cave of Treasures$ 24.99
  • 4. House of Treasure$ 49.99
  • 5. 2,500 Gold Bars$ 99.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' 3.4 5 165 165
Ok as hidden object game. I prefer more mysterious type Hidden Object games. September 20, 2013
O.M.G!!! Very confusing Sorta fun to play, but confusing in some instances. For me, I couldn't figure out how to add friends. What the heck is a "social code"???? Over all, just ok for me. September 24, 2013
Hidden Object Not too well hidden. Too eady for me. September 24, 2013
Not a Dream Little Boring, Most you could just Point Click Drag Through, I like a Little More Challenge to My Games October 3, 2013
Hidden Object Game Seems to be made more for kids than adults. September 26, 2013
Needs an update badly! I have been playing this game now for almost a year but for 3 months now I only get daily challenges which have become tedious and boring :( December 12, 2014
Great game up to a point. I love the other Antique Road Trip games so I was ecstatic when I saw there was a free one. When I first downloaded this, I was in love with it. The game play was good and the quests were obtainable. However, I got to around level 25 and not only do the quests basically require money but the play is repetitive. I've played every scene so much that it takes no time at all to zip through a scene. Some of the quests require you to reach a certain level to complete. My interest in the game has went down to a point where I haven't played the game in a month. May 31, 2014
Names this game would of been perfect if it would accept names that u pick in there rather than sayin this name is already taken, and then u have to close out the game and u have missed half of the game this needs to be fixed cause I really like the game and would like to play all 60 mins of my game April 13, 2014
Game is OK for beginners and intermediate This game is a good entry level hidden object game. I have played the original version of this game but became bored with it in a short while as the hidden objects became repetitive which I did not care for. Also it took too long to gain points and money to upgrade the store. I guess that is to keep you playing longer. I would recommend this for beginners to intermediate level but not for advanced users as I think they would become bored quickly with the game. October 4, 2013
? I have never played this kind of game and will not play something that I have to buy in. I had trouble learning what to do and when. I did not like it. October 5, 2013
111-120 of 165 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun minigames to make your business a success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.