Bookmark

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Exclusive

Welcome to Beechwood Cove!


You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun mini-games to make your business a success!

ALL NEW! Come check out:

  • A CAT PET IS HERE!
  • 120 NEW AUCTION QUESTS!
  • PACKED QUEST CONTENT!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 958 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Starter Treasure Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Value Treasure Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Cave of Treasures$ 24.99
  • 4. House of Treasure$ 49.99
  • 5. 2,500 Gold Bars$ 99.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' 3.4 5 162 162
Hidden Object Not too well hidden. Too eady for me. September 24, 2013
Not a Dream Little Boring, Most you could just Point Click Drag Through, I like a Little More Challenge to My Games October 3, 2013
Hidden Object Game Seems to be made more for kids than adults. September 26, 2013
Great game up to a point. I love the other Antique Road Trip games so I was ecstatic when I saw there was a free one. When I first downloaded this, I was in love with it. The game play was good and the quests were obtainable. However, I got to around level 25 and not only do the quests basically require money but the play is repetitive. I've played every scene so much that it takes no time at all to zip through a scene. Some of the quests require you to reach a certain level to complete. My interest in the game has went down to a point where I haven't played the game in a month. May 31, 2014
Names this game would of been perfect if it would accept names that u pick in there rather than sayin this name is already taken, and then u have to close out the game and u have missed half of the game this needs to be fixed cause I really like the game and would like to play all 60 mins of my game April 13, 2014
Game is OK for beginners and intermediate This game is a good entry level hidden object game. I have played the original version of this game but became bored with it in a short while as the hidden objects became repetitive which I did not care for. Also it took too long to gain points and money to upgrade the store. I guess that is to keep you playing longer. I would recommend this for beginners to intermediate level but not for advanced users as I think they would become bored quickly with the game. October 4, 2013
? I have never played this kind of game and will not play something that I have to buy in. I had trouble learning what to do and when. I did not like it. October 5, 2013
lcjb This didn't hold my interest. I guess it's just not my cup of tea. October 2, 2013
A disappointment I played the game for several hours, on and off. The tutorial was pretty slim pickings, so I had difficulties figuring out the navigation. I had problems with one of the mini games not working right. The hidden objects (easily spotted, for the most part) were asked for repeatedly and were always in the same spot - when there were so many others that could have been requested in the particular scene. You use energy for the hidden object scenes - which replenishes (very slowly) over time or with food (which must be purchased with gold) or when you level up. I tried watching for my level progress so I wouldn't buy food when I didn't need it, but it was deceiving - or perhaps I wasn't looking in the right spot. I don't remember seeing it in the tutorial... All I can say is that I am glad I didn't spend any money on this game. It was fun for a short time, but became frustrating and boring quickly. September 25, 2013
I AM EXHAUSTED I am in a quandary on how to review this game. AWFUL comes to mind quickly. I played both games one and two and thoroughly enjoyed them, Not so this one. I think primarily, it is the concept that I dislike so much. I hate games that make you go back and forth and back and forth, and that is the first problem with this one. Every time you go to a place to find something, once done you are right back in the shop, with little to show for your troubles. The quests or 'collectable items' are impossible to find, simply because they are not there. Once you have gone to the same site 5 or 6 or 7 times, and picked up the same items just as often, you manager to earn a collectable that you never see, unless you look in your collection folder. I love HOGS, but at least put the stuff where I can find it if you want me to get it. This game may appeal to some, but it certainly is not my cup of tea, and I am glad it was a free game or I would have purchased it based on the 2 prequils. I played for almost 2 hours straight and finally managed to get the cookie jars. Yippeee. I was extremely disappointed, as I was looking forward to another great antique game. September 24, 2013
111-120 of 162 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun minigames to make your business a success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.