Bookmark

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Exclusive

Welcome to Beechwood Cove!


You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun mini-games to make your business a success!

ALL NEW! Come check out:

  • A CAT PET IS HERE!
  • 120 NEW AUCTION QUESTS!
  • PACKED QUEST CONTENT!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 958 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Starter Treasure Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Value Treasure Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Cave of Treasures$ 24.99
  • 4. House of Treasure$ 49.99
  • 5. 2,500 Gold Bars$ 99.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' 3.4 5 162 162
Strange Hidden Object Game One of the strangest games I've played, and one I would not play again. The game starts with no direction, goals, or instructions. You repeatedly visit the same hidden object locations so eventually you find everything very easily, but initially they are not clear. There are several different goals but it's not clear what you are trying to achieve. I stopped and restarted because I thought I must have missed something at the beginning. Although I did not play to the end, if that is even possible, I think the object of the game is to get you to actually buy gold bars. I don't think you can finish it if you don't and that was the final turn off for me. I turned off the sound so can't comment on that. the hints are only available during the hidden object searches. September 24, 2013
Boring and expensive Money to play. Not free! No!!! January 1, 2014
Irritating I love HOG's but this one is irritating. It is difficult to navigate through the game. I do not recommend this game. September 24, 2013
Messy I tend to really enjoy Boom Zap games, however this time the screen is so messy and the interface is cluttered. It did not keep me wanting to play and eventually I ran out of quests, energy and I had no want to play longer after that. The game is very direct line story driven and after nearly an hour of play I had had enough. Unless you like continuous country banjo and simple HOG games, I recommend passing on this one. September 24, 2013
HIdden Object Game very dull couldn't even finish the trial just got bored bit slow going - instructions on what you were trying to achieve were not very clear September 23, 2013
Too Complicated Hidden Obect Game I own all of the previous "Antique Road Trips" games, and enjoyed them very much. Maybe I'm stupid, but I couldn't quite figure how to start the game & its objectives. The directions are complicated. Music is typical of the old west, but sometimes get repeated too much. Since I don't like to buy these "free games", which are not really free, I do not recommend this game. September 21, 2013
Disappointing!! I love the Antique Road Show games, but this one leaves a lot to be desired. Game play is not even close to fun. I don't care for the FTP games, they aren't worth the trouble of downloading. This one is colorful, as are the others, but to make this short...no buy for me either. Extremely disappointed! As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find this one quite enjoyable. Thanks for the reviews. September 25, 2013
Not interested Didn't enjoy this one. The music was not enjoyable because it wasn't something I wanted to continue to hear. September 25, 2013
No HOG programming experience? Only played it for less than a day. So far I've run into 2 HOG scenes with multiple items matching what I'm supposed to find, but only one of the items being the correct one. Imo they should also make it so energy refreshes faster, or the HOG scenes cost less. Having to wait hours for 50 sec gameplay is frustrating, Even if I bought the $50 pack I'm not sure it would even be enough for 1 hour. Unless I bought several of them to increase max energy, and then the food that fills up the energy meter. Personally I want more out of a game than 6-10 minutes gameplay a day (and that's including the meter being filled when I wake up). September 26, 2013
roadshow takes to long to earn gold and coins for quest September 24, 2013
121-130 of 162 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun minigames to make your business a success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.