Bookmark

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Exclusive

Welcome to Beechwood Cove!


You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun mini-games to make your business a success!

ALL NEW! Come check out:

  • A CAT PET IS HERE!
  • 120 NEW AUCTION QUESTS!
  • PACKED QUEST CONTENT!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 958 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Starter Treasure Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Value Treasure Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Cave of Treasures$ 24.99
  • 4. House of Treasure$ 49.99
  • 5. 2,500 Gold Bars$ 99.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' 3.4 5 165 165
lcjb This didn't hold my interest. I guess it's just not my cup of tea. October 2, 2013
A disappointment I played the game for several hours, on and off. The tutorial was pretty slim pickings, so I had difficulties figuring out the navigation. I had problems with one of the mini games not working right. The hidden objects (easily spotted, for the most part) were asked for repeatedly and were always in the same spot - when there were so many others that could have been requested in the particular scene. You use energy for the hidden object scenes - which replenishes (very slowly) over time or with food (which must be purchased with gold) or when you level up. I tried watching for my level progress so I wouldn't buy food when I didn't need it, but it was deceiving - or perhaps I wasn't looking in the right spot. I don't remember seeing it in the tutorial... All I can say is that I am glad I didn't spend any money on this game. It was fun for a short time, but became frustrating and boring quickly. September 25, 2013
I AM EXHAUSTED I am in a quandary on how to review this game. AWFUL comes to mind quickly. I played both games one and two and thoroughly enjoyed them, Not so this one. I think primarily, it is the concept that I dislike so much. I hate games that make you go back and forth and back and forth, and that is the first problem with this one. Every time you go to a place to find something, once done you are right back in the shop, with little to show for your troubles. The quests or 'collectable items' are impossible to find, simply because they are not there. Once you have gone to the same site 5 or 6 or 7 times, and picked up the same items just as often, you manager to earn a collectable that you never see, unless you look in your collection folder. I love HOGS, but at least put the stuff where I can find it if you want me to get it. This game may appeal to some, but it certainly is not my cup of tea, and I am glad it was a free game or I would have purchased it based on the 2 prequils. I played for almost 2 hours straight and finally managed to get the cookie jars. Yippeee. I was extremely disappointed, as I was looking forward to another great antique game. September 24, 2013
Strange Hidden Object Game One of the strangest games I've played, and one I would not play again. The game starts with no direction, goals, or instructions. You repeatedly visit the same hidden object locations so eventually you find everything very easily, but initially they are not clear. There are several different goals but it's not clear what you are trying to achieve. I stopped and restarted because I thought I must have missed something at the beginning. Although I did not play to the end, if that is even possible, I think the object of the game is to get you to actually buy gold bars. I don't think you can finish it if you don't and that was the final turn off for me. I turned off the sound so can't comment on that. the hints are only available during the hidden object searches. September 24, 2013
Boring and expensive Money to play. Not free! No!!! January 1, 2014
Irritating I love HOG's but this one is irritating. It is difficult to navigate through the game. I do not recommend this game. September 24, 2013
Messy I tend to really enjoy Boom Zap games, however this time the screen is so messy and the interface is cluttered. It did not keep me wanting to play and eventually I ran out of quests, energy and I had no want to play longer after that. The game is very direct line story driven and after nearly an hour of play I had had enough. Unless you like continuous country banjo and simple HOG games, I recommend passing on this one. September 24, 2013
HIdden Object Game very dull couldn't even finish the trial just got bored bit slow going - instructions on what you were trying to achieve were not very clear September 23, 2013
Too Complicated Hidden Obect Game I own all of the previous "Antique Road Trips" games, and enjoyed them very much. Maybe I'm stupid, but I couldn't quite figure how to start the game & its objectives. The directions are complicated. Music is typical of the old west, but sometimes get repeated too much. Since I don't like to buy these "free games", which are not really free, I do not recommend this game. September 21, 2013
Disappointing!! I love the Antique Road Show games, but this one leaves a lot to be desired. Game play is not even close to fun. I don't care for the FTP games, they aren't worth the trouble of downloading. This one is colorful, as are the others, but to make this short...no buy for me either. Extremely disappointed! As always, try it for yourself and see what you think. We all have different tastes in games and you may find this one quite enjoyable. Thanks for the reviews. September 25, 2013
121-130 of 165 Reviews <<prev 1112131415...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun minigames to make your business a success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.