Bookmark

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Exclusive

Welcome to Beechwood Cove!


You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun mini-games to make your business a success!

ALL NEW! Come check out:

  • A CAT PET IS HERE!
  • 120 NEW AUCTION QUESTS!
  • PACKED QUEST CONTENT!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 958 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Starter Treasure Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Value Treasure Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Cave of Treasures$ 24.99
  • 4. House of Treasure$ 49.99
  • 5. 2,500 Gold Bars$ 99.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' 3.4 5 164 164
Gets Boring Quickly I will try just about any game. I had tried the previous Antique Road Trip game and just did not like it. This one, which is free to play, was something that quickly bored me. The theme of upgrading a shop and using energy points to go hunt for HOGs is familiar. The artwork is very nice, but there is no skip option for the tutorial, it was hard to find the options button to cut off the loud, quirky, music, and there was too much repetition. Some folks are going to love this. It's a middle of the road stable game for people who like the building game/hog combo. It just was not for me. October 9, 2013
HOG with Poor HowTo I got a revised version, but the instructions were hard to find. Overly complicated, not like others in the series. Don't buy! October 15, 2013
This was not fun It is too complicated. The music will put you to sleep. And it isn't fun at all. Did not like it.. January 4, 2014
Don't bother!! It may be free, but I couldn't understand the layout. Did not engage me right from the start - and that music!!!!!!!! Dreadful. Thanks for nothing. If you're going to give us a free game, something like Faerie Solitaire would be great. September 20, 2013
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' I was looking forward to trying this game. It is very hard to figure out how to play. No instructions or help anywhere. I will not purchase this after trying it... FAIL September 28, 2013
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin... I enjoyed the original but this one is more of a nightmare. I don't enjoy the fact that I need to pay more money as I go along in the game. To me, that is not "free". The many instructions were confusing, even though I'm an experienced gamer, it just didn't work for me... it was like the game had all the control and it just didn't flow along as I'd like. This is my second review, the first one they didn't accept probably due to focusing on the pay aspect to intensely. :\ So, bottom line, I'll stick to the original version, that kept me enjoying more pleasant dreamin. : ) January 6, 2014
Am I completely missing something? I could not figure out what to do. I read the instructions and still, nothing made sense. There were some HOG, but only for 5-10 items, and each time you returned to that location, many of the items were repeated. You can't upgrade the store without lots of gold and lots of levels. Worst of all, once you go through the few HOGs, no more are available, so I was trying to figure out what to do next and there is no way to tell. I sat down tonight excited to try this and what a bummer. Yuk. September 21, 2013
What A Horrible Game!! The absolutely the worse game I ever seen on Big Fish. So confusing, I am dizzy. Whoever dreamt up this game should be in another line of work. DO NOT RECOMMEND. October 6, 2013
Antique Road trip Way too confusing, no fun. Deleted the game after five minute play. September 21, 2013
I was completely baffled ! Ridiculously un-user friendly, overly complicated , it's a mess! September 26, 2013
141-150 of 164 Reviews <<prev 1314151617next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun minigames to make your business a success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.