Bookmark

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Exclusive

Welcome to Beechwood Cove!


You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun mini-games to make your business a success!

ALL NEW! Come check out:

  • A CAT PET IS HERE!
  • 120 NEW AUCTION QUESTS!
  • PACKED QUEST CONTENT!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 958 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Starter Treasure Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Value Treasure Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Cave of Treasures$ 24.99
  • 4. House of Treasure$ 49.99
  • 5. 2,500 Gold Bars$ 99.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' 3.4 5 163 163
yes if you like collecting stuff wonderful f2p experience. lots and lots of things to acquire. good graphics and quirky little stories September 26, 2013
Fun game! Since the game is free, I downloaded the game and it's pretty fun! Haven't tried the other antique road trip but I might it get! Nice art and music! September 26, 2013
I love it! It's a great game to unwind to. The quest pacing is good, and the items are challenging enough that you don't feel rushed to play it. If you were fond of the past Antique Road Trip games, you'll like this one too. September 26, 2013
Engaging Game I have been playing this game for about 5 months. It's a great game. My favorite. Everything is interconnected and the Quests are fun. I love how you can keep moving from level to level by completing tasks. Awesome game!!! April 24, 2014
Love It Love this game!!!! Keeps my mind working February 3, 2014
gmagpa It is just challeging enouph. I enjoy it very much January 16, 2014
Excellent Game Enjoyed this game. Story line to graphics fun to play. September 24, 2013
Fun! This is a great game! I was interested in the earlier Antique road shop games, but not enough to buy any. This is perfect. So far, I've played for several hours without spending any of my money for extras!!! My only issue is that at one point, there is a quest where you have to 'friend' someone else playing the game. I would have preferred to keep to myself, but that's just me. This game to too fun! September 27, 2013
Great fun it is mixture of games in one Ok I don't normally review games but this is fun especially the messaging the various games within the game normaly wouldn't even look at a game like this however it was free to play.Only problem is I have probably already paid out more then I would to buy the game. Wish you could have the option so are not tempted to buy more. But if you can get past this tempation it is really good fun. October 30, 2013
really fun free to play game :) I like this game, easy to play and very addicting! September 26, 2013
21-30 of 163 Reviews <<prev 2345...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun minigames to make your business a success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.