Bookmark

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Exclusive

Welcome to Beechwood Cove!


You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun mini-games to make your business a success!

Now featuring:

  • SPRING IS HERE! CHECK OUT 17 NEW QUESTS!
  • VISIT THE VINTAGE PENNY ARCADE!
  • ADDED QUESTS AND A WHARF LOCATION!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 915 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Starter Treasure Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Value Treasure Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Cave of Treasures$ 24.99
  • 4. House of Treasure$ 49.99
  • 5. 2,500 Gold Bars$ 99.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' 3.4 5 151 151
yes if you like collecting stuff wonderful f2p experience. lots and lots of things to acquire. good graphics and quirky little stories September 26, 2013
Fun game! Since the game is free, I downloaded the game and it's pretty fun! Haven't tried the other antique road trip but I might it get! Nice art and music! September 26, 2013
I love it! It's a great game to unwind to. The quest pacing is good, and the items are challenging enough that you don't feel rushed to play it. If you were fond of the past Antique Road Trip games, you'll like this one too. September 26, 2013
Love It Love this game!!!! Keeps my mind working February 3, 2014
Excellent Game Enjoyed this game. Story line to graphics fun to play. September 24, 2013
Fun! This is a great game! I was interested in the earlier Antique road shop games, but not enough to buy any. This is perfect. So far, I've played for several hours without spending any of my money for extras!!! My only issue is that at one point, there is a quest where you have to 'friend' someone else playing the game. I would have preferred to keep to myself, but that's just me. This game to too fun! September 27, 2013
Great fun it is mixture of games in one Ok I don't normally review games but this is fun especially the messaging the various games within the game normaly wouldn't even look at a game like this however it was free to play.Only problem is I have probably already paid out more then I would to buy the game. Wish you could have the option so are not tempted to buy more. But if you can get past this tempation it is really good fun. October 30, 2013
really fun free to play game :) I like this game, easy to play and very addicting! September 26, 2013
Very good FTP The game is fun, challenging, and the graphics are pretty good. I enjoyed it so much! Apart from playing HOG, you have to earn money and build your store as well. Quite confusing at first, because you you have to click or pick too many things in the game. Fortunately, they updated it and some items can easily grabbed with a simple mouse over. December 2, 2013
Hidden object addict It is very interesting and travel a lot and the purchase of game decorations are interesting and the story keeps me coming back and I love the concept of being and antique shop owner. The scenes are really interesting and become more and more challenging to find the objects and with all the different characters it is truly like having a community and helping others becomes enjoyable. October 1, 2013
21-30 of 151 Reviews <<prev 2345...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun minigames to make your business a success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.