Bookmark

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Exclusive

Welcome to Beechwood Cove!


You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun mini-games to make your business a success!

ALL NEW! Come check out:

  • A CAT PET IS HERE!
  • 120 NEW AUCTION QUESTS!
  • PACKED QUEST CONTENT!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 958 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Starter Treasure Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Value Treasure Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Cave of Treasures$ 24.99
  • 4. House of Treasure$ 49.99
  • 5. 2,500 Gold Bars$ 99.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' 3.4 5 165 165
Antique Road Trip I love this game, only downfall is that I cannot get the auction to work! October 1, 2013
Lots of fun I love this game. I hope they offer for sale. November 22, 2013
Great Hidden Objects Game This is a very interesting and fun game to play I enjoy it immensely! A lot of fun mini-games and unique auction house! The quests add an added element of fun! November 15, 2013
this is a great game this is an excellent game to sharpen brain October 15, 2014
It Keeps Me Playing Several Times EVERYDAY I find this to be a GREAT memory booster. Alzheimer runs in my family, so this is a concern for me. My mother (severe Alzheimer is already diagnosed with her)enjoys playing it too, and it seems to help her with her memory. It is FANTASTIC when it comes to visual recognition. July 11, 2014
Hard to get going at first and then BAM-- Awesomeness... I had trouble initially understanding how to play the game and found it very frustrating. My main tip to anyone starting is make friends right away and partake in the auctions. Also, completing the quests will get you going. Now that I have figured out how to play, I LOVE IT! It's relaxing, family friendly, and we can interact more with 'friends'. The graphics are amazing and I like completing the tasks and achievements. I'm looking forward to more updates in the future. This feels like a game I could happily play for a very long time. June 26, 2014
Fun game I love the game and everything about it. Only thing is, I wish the energy would fill up a little faster April 7, 2014
Love this game Can't wait for updates, to see all the new things March 15, 2014
addictive I love this game . Can't get enough of it very addictive. Keep up the good work . wish it gave more gold and money . March 7, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game Good game I love it. Very Challenging February 11, 2014
41-50 of 165 Reviews <<prev 34567...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun minigames to make your business a success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.