Bookmark

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Exclusive

Welcome to Beechwood Cove!


You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun mini-games to make your business a success!

Now featuring:

  • SPRING IS HERE! CHECK OUT 17 NEW QUESTS!
  • VISIT THE VINTAGE PENNY ARCADE!
  • ADDED QUESTS AND A WHARF LOCATION!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 915 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Starter Treasure Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Value Treasure Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Cave of Treasures$ 24.99
  • 4. House of Treasure$ 49.99
  • 5. 2,500 Gold Bars$ 99.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' 3.4 5 151 151
addictive I love this game . Can't get enough of it very addictive. Keep up the good work . wish it gave more gold and money . March 7, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game Good game I love it. Very Challenging February 11, 2014
Keeps you on the move I love games of this type. But this one, is unique in many ways. The varied shops and HO's keeps the game from getting boring. You can truly add your own taste. Each time I play, I try to do things differently whether it is in finding the differences or in the way I search for HO's. I have gotten to the point now where I feel it is worth investing in the in game purchases to be able to make it more my own. I feel it is a higher end of scenery, objects and collectibles than other games. January 30, 2014
gmagpa It is just challeging enouph. I enjoy it very much January 16, 2014
Good Times I did like the game, ease of play, the upgrades take a long time, you can go and do something else while it's doing it's thing. One thing I DISLIKE about this type of game as they are in facebook is you have to BUY and SPEND money to play. THIS IS NOT FREE. I'd rather buy the 6.99 game and just PLAY. but worth playing till you have to spend money, then quit. September 24, 2013
Good for Free-To-Play This is pretty much like the last Antique Road Trip game, but with different scenes and is a free-to-play game, so it has quests to do. - Graphics are good. Objects are clear and aren't tiny like many free-to-play (F2P) games. - The hidden object scenes are super repetitive, though. I've found the same items over and over again. They never seem to change. Sometimes what customers ask for change, but the items are in the same spots as before. - You can kind of level up the H0 scenes, and then new styles of play (like silhouette mode) open up. - The little dog is back, and you can buy it accessories. - Music is OK. - There's actually somewhat of a story, and characters "talk" to you when asking for something. - Like most F2P games, this one works with quests. Someone asks you to find or do something, you finish that quest, and move on to the next. - There's an energy bar that limits how much you can play at a time (unless you want to pay for energy with real money). Food (purchased with gold) for energy is kind of expensive. - During the game, you earn experience points, which lets you level up and makes your energy bar hold more. - Upgrading your shop is very, very slow. Choices for furniture, etc. are only unlocked after you hit certain levels or do other tasks. - Different stores in town have different mini-games or tasks you can do there. For a F2P game, it isn't terrible. I just wish it was a regular game where I could play as much as I wanted in one sitting without having to pay for energy or wait around for it to reload. September 20, 2013
good try for free to play game I've been playing free to play games for a while and maybe therefore, could enjoy this pretty much. You have to earn money and materials playing HOG and you have to renovate your store, town and neighboring towns. There are so much things to do to keep you busy. Its may be confusing at first, but I think you can pay this for a long long time. I have not figured out how online communication will work out. will look for it,too. September 22, 2013
Easy to play I'm not a big fan of hidden object games, but this one is likeable. I can find the objects fairly easily. The music is pleasant and the graphics are good. September 20, 2013
hidden object I really like the game, it is fun to play and its easy to play. September 20, 2013
Antique Road Trip As a rule I am not a huge fan of these build a town or empire games, but I liked this one, its just a little bit different and got me interested. I found the hidden object games somewhat repetitive which was a bit annoying as I seemed to be looking for the same things too many times. Also do not like the idea of having to purchase gold bars etc etc whilst playing this or any game, I would rather pay the $6.99 or whatever and be done with it, would rather earn gold bars or whatever whilst playing the game. Overall a pretty good game which I rather enjoyed. September 27, 2013
41-50 of 151 Reviews <<prev 34567...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun minigames to make your business a success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.