Bookmark

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Exclusive

Welcome to Beechwood Cove!


You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun mini-games to make your business a success!

ALL NEW! Come check out:

  • A CAT PET IS HERE!
  • 120 NEW AUCTION QUESTS!
  • PACKED QUEST CONTENT!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 958 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Starter Treasure Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Value Treasure Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Cave of Treasures$ 24.99
  • 4. House of Treasure$ 49.99
  • 5. 2,500 Gold Bars$ 99.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' 3.4 5 162 162
It Keeps Me Playing Several Times EVERYDAY I find this to be a GREAT memory booster. Alzheimer runs in my family, so this is a concern for me. My mother (severe Alzheimer is already diagnosed with her)enjoys playing it too, and it seems to help her with her memory. It is FANTASTIC when it comes to visual recognition. July 11, 2014
Hard to get going at first and then BAM-- Awesomeness... I had trouble initially understanding how to play the game and found it very frustrating. My main tip to anyone starting is make friends right away and partake in the auctions. Also, completing the quests will get you going. Now that I have figured out how to play, I LOVE IT! It's relaxing, family friendly, and we can interact more with 'friends'. The graphics are amazing and I like completing the tasks and achievements. I'm looking forward to more updates in the future. This feels like a game I could happily play for a very long time. June 26, 2014
No new target ?? I already finish 23 city (got all star) Almost finish all collection item. Almost done all mini game and got trophy What's new ?? Now I'm boring because I have to do same action day by day just to rise up the level, nothing news... Pls I'm waiting for another chalenge.... June 12, 2014
3 games in 1 All the fun of hidden object scenes plus mini games and quests and if that isn't enough fun you have the added game of playing the auctions! The best thing about this game is it changes dcor with themes for all the seasons, you can also upgrade your towns and shop. June 4, 2014
Fun game I love the game and everything about it. Only thing is, I wish the energy would fill up a little faster April 7, 2014
Love this game Can't wait for updates, to see all the new things March 15, 2014
addictive I love this game . Can't get enough of it very addictive. Keep up the good work . wish it gave more gold and money . March 7, 2014
Fun Hidden Object Game Good game I love it. Very Challenging February 11, 2014
Keeps you on the move I love games of this type. But this one, is unique in many ways. The varied shops and HO's keeps the game from getting boring. You can truly add your own taste. Each time I play, I try to do things differently whether it is in finding the differences or in the way I search for HO's. I have gotten to the point now where I feel it is worth investing in the in game purchases to be able to make it more my own. I feel it is a higher end of scenery, objects and collectibles than other games. January 30, 2014
Good Times I did like the game, ease of play, the upgrades take a long time, you can go and do something else while it's doing it's thing. One thing I DISLIKE about this type of game as they are in facebook is you have to BUY and SPEND money to play. THIS IS NOT FREE. I'd rather buy the 6.99 game and just PLAY. but worth playing till you have to spend money, then quit. September 24, 2013
41-50 of 162 Reviews <<prev 34567...17next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun minigames to make your business a success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.