Bookmark

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Exclusive

Welcome to Beechwood Cove!


You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun mini-games to make your business a success!

Now featuring:

  • SPRING IS HERE! CHECK OUT 17 NEW QUESTS!
  • VISIT THE VINTAGE PENNY ARCADE!
  • ADDED QUESTS AND A WHARF LOCATION!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 915 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

Top In-Game Purchases
  • 1. Starter Treasure Pack$ 0.99
  • 2. Value Treasure Pack$ 9.99
  • 3. Cave of Treasures$ 24.99
  • 4. House of Treasure$ 49.99
  • 5. 2,500 Gold Bars$ 99.99
 
Game Club members
SAVE 30% on
in-game items.
The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin' 3.4 5 151 151
Antique Road trip: American Dreamin` enjoyed it until I slowed down, but will keep at it September 22, 2013
Surprisingly enjoyable I actually found this game really fun. Keep moving right along. Hate that you have to wait for energy, but the game keeps providing you with gold so you don't have to purchase it which I like. My only problem is HOW TO ADD NEIGHBORS!??? September 25, 2013
Fun hidden object game Fun easy game, entertaining... September 24, 2013
Great game that keeps on going! Really fun! If you like Farm UP, you'll like this game too! September 24, 2013
good mix of types of games It's fun but too many quests at a time. September 21, 2013
Don' Judge A book By Its Cover... It Looks and Sounds like a lot of fun ... " In the beginning"... Then when a person is just learning on how things are done.... Weird things happen. I read alot of other peoples commets on how there were so many bugs when the game first came out and how an "Update" was just done in Nov. But Yet now.... It still needs another Update with a whole lot more of insect spray or swatters, what ever you choose. Majority of items for auction are the same things that you are trying to get rid of youself, making it so boaring because it takes alot of time going through all your inventory. If you find an item at a good price, one that you need, it shows "Bid Error" and I have even bid beyond the asking price and its a "No". When there is an item you need to complete a collection it seems that "Everybody" knows that and jacks the price up beyond reasons. One day you can sell something at a good price and the next time you get squat for the very same item which makes bidding or selling very confusing. You can do okay not to have to buy coins or gold if you are street smart though it may take longer. Most of the games are a little to easy but what they want from you to get in these games like glue and or envelopes makes it fun. But... then again you keep on getting the same things which makes it hard to move on. There are a few stores that say "Coming Soon" ... it gets fusterating to alays look if this is the day and what am I looking for anyways. This game was "Thanks Giving" themed, but after a short time you can't do or collect any thing related to Thanks Giving and what's up with all these Owls needed, and none to be found "execpt" for the purple ones. This is trully a game in which I Love to Hate but yet, Hate to Love. I really hope BF will continue to fix these bugs because its concepts could be great. I can not recommend this game for good or not. I do like it #through gritted teeth# and hope it will be fixed soon again. Good luck to you all. ? Kim December 4, 2013
Fun free for play The first day I loaded this game I was doubtful, as I usually do not enjoy games that make you wait for energy refills but this game has me changing my mind. I got all the way to Level 9 on my first day of play and did not have to purchase any thing with real money. Second day play I only got to level 13 but had fun doing it. The variety of things to do to earn experience points to level up kept me interested and willing to forgive the fact that I had to stop play now that my energy is low. I did do a friend request for a quest but am not sure how friends will impact the game play going forward. A fun game which borrows a lot from the original Antique Roadshow games and adds the twist of free to play. September 29, 2013
Fun game I really enjoy this game, but I have reached a level where there is a quest I am stuck on because I have to have all buildings at level 5 in a town, and I have all the available buildings there, but the there is a building "coming soon" that I cannot upgrade. I don't want to pay to open the mini game, but I have been stuck in that spot for several weeks now. It is also frustrating with some of the quests to have to play the mini games several times to pass the quest, but to have enough of the supply requires playing the same scene 20-25 times. That uses all my energy for several days to play one mini game which gets a little boring. March 15, 2014
It's ok i like it i like the game but some items need to be cheaper February 11, 2014
Like it but this is why I don't Love it... This game is extremely fun to play if you like hidden object games. One can tell that people with amazing creativity invented this game. However, this is why I don't love it. It take entirely too long to generate energy. When you reach the higher levels it is not too bad because your max energy is so much higher. It can be frustrating at lower levels though. I would suggest instead of it taking 5 minutes to add engery...make it 2 or 2 1/2. Plus, don't make the Keepsakes and food so expensive. January 1, 2014
51-60 of 151 Reviews <<prev 45678...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Antique Road Trip: American Dreamin'

You are an antiques expert placed in charge of a small town antique shop. Play colorful hidden object scenes and fun minigames to make your business a success!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.